Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
9.1

Very good accomodation right behind the main square of Stockholm old city centre. Totally recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

I can't fault this place one little bit! Firstly, the location was perfect, central to everything. Staff were so friendly as we're all the other guests staying there. My bed (I was too bunk) was surprisingly VERY comfy and I slept soundly. I think they're being very generous what they're charging to stay. I would definitely pay more. Overall, I hate a very welcoming comfortable stay. Thankyou to all the staff in Castanea! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2017
6.6

Old Town is a great location as its sandwiched being hipster Sodermalm and the City Centre. Its a 5 minute walk to either. Staff are nice, its spotless clean, warm and quiet. For all the solo backpackers out there, this is NOT a place to meet people. I marked them low because like quite a few other hostels in Stockholm they have this con trick of charging for sheets- they should just be honest and add it onto the normal price of the room. They say you can use your own-nobody travels with sheets!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing location! The staff were very helpful. Nice and tidy, has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.9

Hemos sido un grupo de amigos los que hemos estado y hemos disfrutado mucho de la estancia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Great clean place. Great location and facilities

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

Cleanest hostel i ever stated in and well located

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 dub 2017
8.3

Hostel is tucked away in a quiet area. I loved this, it's a bit of a trek on foot to get there. Bed in my single was one of the best hostel beds I've had. Sucked the kitchen closes at 11, but the door still opened all night ... Toilets everywhere, showers harder to come by but not often a problem. Only one small common area - great if you want to meet people, less great if you wanted quiet time outside the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • TayRaeSpencer
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Met the best people ever at Castanea!! Perfect for solo travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.7

L'emplacement de l'hôtel est juste parfaite: au centre de Gamla stan à 5 min des boat trip, à quelques mètres des musées et le soir, c'est un endroit calme pour dormir car il y a peu de suédois qui habitent réellement à Gamla stan. La sécurité est normale, le personnel est de bons conseils, toujours souriants et disponibles. Les pièces communes sont bien conçues pour l'échange entre les autres pensionnaires. Points négatifs: le nombre de toilettes et de douches. Il faut parfois attendre 15 min

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.