Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3560 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.7

Well equipped, and the elevator is a very old fashioned but interesting one. The location is quite good for you to explore the Galme Stan and the rest of the city, near to the metro station, although the road will be a little hard for heavy luggage. They organize everything and put useful tips in the public area which I enjoyed a lot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.6

The kitchen was really great and well organised, the location was brilliant as was near the tourist hotspots without being touristy itself. The atmosphere was very quiet and we felt there was little chance to make friends but otherwise a lovely place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2017
8.6

More like a hotel with many beds than a true hostel, but lovely nonetheless. The rooms, bathrooms and kitchens are all cleaned meticulously. This was the quietest room (16 beds) I've ever stayed in, aside from having a pretty squeaky bed frame. Staff are nice, although the reception hours are so limited that you can't exactly expect them to give you good city advice. Hostel is still expensive in my opinion, even with the great location, but it seems to be one of the most reasonable in town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a great location, it was very clean and the staff was very friendly! The room (6 bed dorm) has many little extras like two night tables. Oberall we enjoyed our stay in the hostel very much and we will come back for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your stay and for your very positive review! Happy you found our little extras :-) You are always welcome back!

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
5.4

not necessary to stay in Gamla Stan=Center of town, most sights are on other islands. Booked a double room, wich they do not have at all. had to put sheets on myself. the room 1m80cm wide and 2m60cm long. 2 beds no ore furniture !!!! 15 cm between 2 single beds, naked matrace next to my bed, rubbish not taken out 4 days. 1 toiletdoor opens into the kitchen! showers and washbasins not in one room. pay extra for everything, even for a teabag. very unpleasant stay, a ripoff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Life in Stockholm is expensive, you need to get prepared to it ! This place has all the advantages you need: good location, really clean, nice staff, and really cheap compared to other places. Usually, I am hard to please when it comes to sleeping and cleaning, but this place deserves a 10/10, for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Very cute and cosy hostel conveniently located in the centre of the Old Town. I stayed in the single room for two nights, and it was clean and comfortable (quite small for the price but that's Sweden for you!) The kitchen was well-stocked and the toilets were kept clean. I enjoyed the peace and quiet, and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Muy bueno en todo, la atención, la seguridad y la limpieza. Lástima que te cobran todo, hasta el shampoo! Luego de pagar una estado elevada en precio te cobran: shampoo, toalla, adaptador, candado, etc. Yo entiendo que cobren el candado y PLUG pero shampoo? Toallas?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
9.4

Very nice, quiet and relaxing hostel. Hostel was always sparkling clean and the staff were very friendly. Only about a 10 - 15 minute walk to central station also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It's wonderful to know you were pleased with your stay at Castanea. That's what we strive to achieve, so your feedback means a lot. Welcome to come and stay again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Middle of old town, friendly faces everywhere, clean and comfortable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your awesome review! Glad you had a great time at Castanea and in Stockholm. Hope you have the possibility to come back and visit us again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.