Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

What a great hostel! Really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly, my room as nice and everything was very clean. The location is perfect; you get to stay in the old town, but not in the middle of the more "touristic" part.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 bře 2017
10.0

The hostel was extremely well kept and clean. The staff were extremely hospitable and responsive to all questions. The location is in the center of everything and lends to easy walking. I would definitely recommend staying here if you are going to Stockholm. I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

I had a great stay here, great location. It was clean and the staff are helpful and super friendly. It was a great place to meet people. It's friendly and relaxed place to stay. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hej and thank you for your wonderful review! It warms our hearts to hear that our guests like it here. You are very welcome back next time around! :)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.1

AJ très bien située. Nous avions une chambre avec deux lits simples. Les chambres sont très propres mais très petites (attention si vous avez bcp de bagages). Pas de bruits dans l'auberge, salle de bain propre. Le personnel est très serviable et toujours souriant.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.7

The place was clean, the showers were private, they had rules on being quiet after a certain time which meant it was very easy to sleep at night and the staff was extremely nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review. We are happy you had good nights sleep when staying here! Welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Great location, clean and so cozy, and extremely helpful staff! I would absolutely stay here again. Great security and very nice rooms/bathrooms/common areas. I had a lovely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your kind words and lovely review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
9.1

The Castanea hostel was so unbelievably cozy and comfortable we felt like we were staying in a boutique hotel. Perfect location right in the centre of the old town and a really short walk to the ferries and other islands and areas close by. Minimal reception hours, however, were a slight issue as we got stuck outside without the door code at 6am when we arrived, so make sure you contact them to obtain this before your stay!! Otherwise amazing :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely recommended. It has been a great stay, by the staff, the location, the rest of the guests, security of the premises and the area. Would repeat on another visit to Stockholm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to write a review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, perfect location, and clean rooms! Couldn't have had a better experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your excellent review and welcome back anytime!

  • mochi33
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 úno 2017
10.0

今まで泊まったどの国のホステルより、快適で素晴らしかったです。スタッフの方がとても親切。キッチンにはパスタや調味料があり、自由に使えます。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

あなたの素敵なレビューをありがとう!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.