Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
Castanea Old Town Hostel Located at Kindstugatan 1, Old Town, Stockholm.
Castanea Old Town Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11131 Kindstugatan 1, Old Town
91% 3117
59.3247283 18.0727350
Castanea Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Few minutes walk to major attractions. Room is clean. Clients are awful, very noisy. If u choose dorm, be ready to sleepless through out the night as your roommates will keep making noises!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

Great location with very friendly staff. Security good with secure lockers for each bed big enough for a good sized travel bag. Note they do charge for sheets (65 Krona), however staff very helpful and had some great tips on where to go etc. All round very good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive review and happy to hear we could help you out!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

This is a nice old fashioned hostel in the old town of Stockholm- don't come here and expect a bar open til 5am and a pub crawl . Lots of people using the kitchen and sitting in the common areas - which means you can chat with people quite easy as its a relaxed atmosphere . The rooms are cosy and it's very quiet at night - except the slamming fire doors . The reception isn't open all night- so if you check in after six u have to call a number to get let in. A nice simple place to stAy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

The location is perfect and everything feels very safe. The people are very nice and you can easily access everything you need to. The only negative is that there are not very many showers for the amount of people staying in the hostel. So you have to plan when to shower because it gets crazy busy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice review! Yes the showers can be a bit busy in the mornings, but as you say, if you are able to plan your day differently it usually is no trouble at all.

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.6

Wir waren sehr zufrieden.W

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you. Glad we were able to meet your needs!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.6

Helt perfekt beläget i hjärtat av gamla stan. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Tack för din trevliga recension. Välkommen åter!

  • ceciliadowww
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.9

Die Hostel liegt in old town und in der Nähe von Zentrum und die Mitarbeiter sind echt sehr nett.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice review. Our lovely guests make this place even better!

  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in the old town. Cheap, beautiful location, caring staff. I will stay again when ever I visit the city again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the nice review and welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

Castanea was a lovely hostel, the staff is very kind and offers great assistance. The location offers you to go almost anywhere by foot or bike and the facilities serve every need. All in all a lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for such a lovely review!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 zář 2016
9.1

The friendliest staff I've encountered; i arrived super sick and needed to find a doctor, when i asked for directions the lady found me a doctor, made me a booking and upgraded me for free to a private room so i could recover in peace and not infect the others in the dorm, she really helped me heaps to not go through this sickness alone

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oh I am so happy I could help you! I know how it is to be alone and sick on a journey. Hope you are feeling good now and can enjoy the rest of your trip!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.