Hostelworld.com

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Jag är mycket nöjd. Rent och välhållet. Det uppskattade jag mycket. Uppakattade att handdukar i tyg användes överallt i stället för papper. Uppskattade också att det kom städpersonal varje dag som kunde garanterar ordning och renhet. Det är fint att bo i Gamla stan som är tyst i motsats till andra delar av stan.....men så mycket bilar överallt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

A brilliant hostel situated in the heart of the Old Town. The hostel and room was secure, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent kitchen facilities - clean and well equipped. Close to Central Station (one metro stop or 15 min walk) and close to Old Town sights and shops. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely and informative review! We are happy you were pleased with your short stay here :) Welcome back an other time!

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

Es un buen lugar, súper limpio y agradable, es una gran ayuda poder utilizar la cocina, esta muy bien ubicado en gamla Stan, recomiendo este lugar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! And thank you for recommending us :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Castanea Old Town Hostel! The staff was super communicative and very pleasant. The facilities were nice and clean, and even though we only stayed one night, it seems like a hostel that would be good for a long stay also. The location is pretty central and it's easy to and from the hostel via walking or public transit. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended -- one of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay, even though it was brief. I recommend coming back and experiencing Stockholm and Castanea in a sunnier and a warmer season, but welcome back anytime ;)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.7

very homey and comfortable! great location and very clean. personal lockers in the rooms which was very nice. A great kitchen that was clean and easy to use. A lot of common space to do work and relax. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice review! Happy to hear you were pleased with your stay and even managed to do some work here :) And thank you for recommending us as well!

  • pandas578442
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.7

Very clean quiet hostel. Great for a quiet break. Definitely not a party hostel - but I didn't want that. Great location - in the Old Town - perfect for wondering around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review! Great to her you found what you wanted here.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
9.1

Great location in the old town - Beautiful. Hostel is very clean and modern. Showers are great, clean and underfloor heating! Never ventured to the kitchen so can't comment although I imagine it was inkeeping with the rest of the hostel. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking your time to write a review! Welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, clean and good facilities. So worth my money!! Staff is accomodating, flexible and helpful! I will definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, thank you for your fantastic review. And welcome back anytime!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.1

This is definetly the place to be when in Stockholm. It's perfectly placed in the Old Town and you can walk everywhere from here. Really friendly staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely review and kind words! Happy we could help :)

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
9.4

I've been here several.times, it feels like coming home. What a,nice cozy place. Staff is great, kitchen well equipped. The athmosphere is warm and cosy. Not a hostel for paries or loudness, this feels like home

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you have made this your home away form home for a couple of days each year. You are always welcome back! See you in 2018 ;)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.