Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cashel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 267 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.1
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
77% 267
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
5.7

Mejorar la limpieza. Reservamos para habitación de 10 personas y resultó ser de 12. Wifi no funcionaba correctamente el primer dia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
8.3

Unser 10 Betten Zimmer hatten wir praktisch für uns alleine. Die Dusche ist leider ein Werkzeug des Teufels. Entweder kochend heiß oder kalt. Wirklich hier aufpassen!! Küche und Aufenthaltsräume sind schön. Personal sehr freundlich. Lage auch nicht zu bemängeln. Da wir praktisch nur zum Schlafen da waren, war es ausreichend. Wlan hat leider so gut wie nicht funktioniert. Kann aber auch an der Lage unseres Zimmers gelegen haben. Sonst ganz in Ordnung.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.9

La douche de la chambre Big Green laisse vraiment à désirer et les fenêtres ferment mal ! Sinon personnel et hôtel accueillant et correct.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

a great place ! we have a nice stay at Cashel Hostel, Patrick was very friendly and helpfully, and we give a gentle thought for his horse Jessie :) we 'll come again in the future with a great pleasure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gillesprochasson5154
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
6.3

Un hostel pour routard des seventies ; il y en a qui aiment (voir les commentaires ...). Une prise de courant pour dix, sanitaires pas assez nombreux exigus et bruyants, propreté très aléatoire ... J'avais réservé pour deux nuits et je suis parti après la première, sans regret pour les quinze euros que j'ai perdus !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • marc-andreguay14675
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

The room we had was nice. The staff is also kind, if you stay there for the night they will give you free ticket for the rock of Cashel (worth 7 euros), which is really nice to visit. The kitchen is also well equipped. If you want a hot shower you will get it (maybe to much) and the shower had to much pressure. Our only concern is the security. The rooms don't have locks and you don't have lockers in your room. But for a hostel in a such small village it's not that bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice hostel, great people. The voucher to get into the Rock of Cashel is pretty clutch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

I love the Hostel it's such a lovely place! The atmosphere is amazing and I met so many gorgeous people there! The stuff was the best and it just felt like a family. I got everything that I needed, the rooms are beautiful and clean, the kitchen is full of things needed for cooking and the living room is so comfortable. I came back three times, I had the best time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Stayed for one night at Cashel hostel to vist the Rock of Cashel. The location was great, easy walk to stores, around town and to the Rock. PJ (the owner) hooked me and my friend up with free entrence ticket to the Rock of Cashel, saved about €7 each. There is a free tour, very good, included in the ticket price. The room was really nice. 10 person dorm, wooden bed frame (no squeaking), carpet floor, comfortable mattress. Neat outdoor grill/lounge. Kitchen with what you need to cook. Good place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

Upon walking in the owner will introduce you to everyone. Very comfortable atmosphere whether you are looking to get to know other guests or chill by yourself. Very close to everything in Cashel. Great place and would recommend to anyone spending time in Cashel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.