Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cascais Bay Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 60 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 60 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Cascais Bay Hostel Located at Largo Luis Camões, 38 - 2º, , Cascais.
Cascais Bay Hostel
Portugal
Cascais 2750-458 Cascai Largo Luis Camões, 38 - 2º
75% 60
38.6975349 -9.4202131
Cascais Bay Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.6

Great location, can get a bit loud at night as in centre of town. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is simple e.g. A bread roll, jams, cornflakes, tea and coffee. Unfortunately €60 went missing when we stayed here it's likely this went missing when our luggage was being stored when waiting for our room to be cleaned before we checked in- this did not seem very secure but we were assured that someone would be at the desk at all times, during our stay we saw this was always the case.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
6.3

Estive 1:30h à espera da funcionária para fazer o check in, liguei para o numero fixo e ninguém me atendia e não tinham um número móvel para contactar, só consegui fazer o check in ás 22h, acho inadmissível e uma falta de consideração visto que reservei no site do hostel, ela sabia perfeitamente que eu ia chegar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dawson_mg
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

El hostel está en el centro de Cascais, a menos de 100 metros de la playa y en una plaza bastante concurrida. Hay algo de ruido, pero por las noches tampoco hay mucho problema (es un turismo muy familiar y las ventanas son buenas). Es tranquilo, tiene terraza, es acogedor y muy cómodo. Los baños no son perfectos, ya que necesitan una pequeña actualización. Volveremos seguro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.4

Céntrico, se encuentra en mitad de toda la zona de bares por lo que por la noche cuesta dormir un poco. Lo demás, muy bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

loistava sijainti. loistavat rannat. hirveästi melua hostellissa aamuun asti. muuten asiallinen paikka.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
6.9

The wifi is very bad.. It barely works which was very frustrating.. It seemed like it was always an issue at this place. The staff was friendly but barely at the desk during our stay so we couldn't rent towels when we needed. It was a great place to stay despite the extreme noise at night because its prime location between beach, marina,/ clubs. There were only 2 bathrooms for the 16+ people staying at this plce so using it was hard. Waited 15 min at front to checkin because no one would answer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2016
9.4

Great place to stay location and cleanliness wise but when I stayed there it was mainly people that were over 40 years old. Very small hostel but they have a great balcony and common area. Highly recommend if your staying in Cascais!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
6.6

Bruyant et lits superposés pour enfants pas confortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.