Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa do Sol Algarve

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 77 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
Casa do Sol Algarve Located at Rua Infante de Sagres, 154, , Lagos.
Casa do Sol Algarve
Portugal
Lagos 8600-732 Rua Infante de Sagres, 154
71% 77
37.1010908 -8.6775684
Casa do Sol Algarve
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.0

Amazing breakfast but staff not very interesting about travelers ....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.9

Super Lage, wenn mans mal gefunden hat. Die Wegbeschreibung ist grausam... Zimmer klein und Licht fehlt. Hatten das Glück, dass unser Zimmer gleich an die Terasse angeschlossen hat. Frühstück echt lecker. Für den Preis haben wir aber mehr erwartet.. Fazit: Alles voll in Ordnung, wenns mind. 5€ pro Nacht weniger kosten würde.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
7.4

Dorms were clean and tidy, only one bathroom/toilet for each floor (but we managed), the kitchen was well equipped, good location (about a 15 minute walk into town, 20 to the beach), if you're looking for a quieter hostel this ones for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
5.7

Lage ist ok, Personal war genervt von den Gästen, Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption am Vormittag spät, wenn man früh auschecken möchte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 srp 2016
5.1

It's not clean at all. The toilets seats are missing and I found a condom package under my bed. The girl is trying her best to be kind but her boss is making it hard by applying lots of strange rules. Under no circumstances checkin before 3 is possible. The kitchen is locked until 3, so you can't put food in the fridge before. After a stolen towel the checkout guy made a friend steal a towel from another guest to avoid paying 6€. No social Hostel atmosphere, sleeping was okay though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
4.9

Stuff: not very helpful or nice or whatever one would expect them to be. Bed: 5 cm thin. Deposit for the key to the locker: 20 euros.. sorry, but 20 euros? Breakfast: OK, nothing to die for. Especially the coffee-you need to drink about 5 cups to get yourself together. Toilet: the thing you sit on was falling of all the time and you need to put toilet paper in the bin instead of toilet. Imagine the smell after 12 people use this bin.. Location: the only thing worth paying that much money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
2.0

First night I couldn't open the main door.Next day I wrote a complaint.When I'm leaving,the guy says to me "I'll see you in the future,now I know where you live and your personal data is here".I ask him not to threaten me or I call the police and he walks in front of me and SLAPS HIS OWN FACE so hard that his blue glasses go away.I'm not lying,I swear.He keeps threatening me and saying that he's calling the cops on me because I hit him. He is the morning guy,the afternoon guy is cool.TAKE CARE.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
3.1

Extremely small rooms and very expenaive for that. Got five times the space at Dona Ana Garden for the same price!! Felt like a prison cell. Staff was OK.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
7.7

not the best hostel I've had, there's no real common room and the atmosphere suffers from it. the wifi works only at the reception wich is closed from 12:30 till 15:00. but the rooms are clean and you get your own locker for free

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.7

Casa Do Sol was a pleasant surprise for our group of friends! The reception was very kind and friendly. They had cold, cheap beer and the breakfast was AWESOME. Also, they have a cool outdoor garden and a nice bbq. The wifi was a little inconsistent on the top floors, but that was about all we found wrong with out 5 nights there. Thanks Miguel, Jorge, and the girl who was studying :) you made our time in Lagos perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.