Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 471 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
10 bře 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josue_bolo2060
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente hostal. Fabrizio, el dueño, bastante amable y atento. Muy recomendable la estadía aquí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 led 2017
6.9

Casa a due passi da Piazza del Campo, pulita e molto comoda per visitare Siena. Il personale è stato tutto tranne che disponibile, sia per lasciare le valigie là la domenica per poter visitare Siena sia appena arrivati quando ci hanno detto che prima delle 17 non avrebbero fatto il checkin. Comunque buon rapporto qualità prezzo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Desayuno increible! Muy buena ubicacion, en pleno centro y a dos minutos caminando de la estacion de autobuses. Fabrizio es muy atento y prepara un riquísimo desayuno. La limpieza era muy buena y fabrizio estaba siempre atento que los baños compartidos esten limpios. Recomiendo el lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emigioja
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Totalmente recomendable! El dueño, Fabrizio, es muy atento y siempre dispuesto a ayudar. El lugar cumple todo lo que promete.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Nico520
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
6.6

1、坐bus从Firenze-siena下车大概步行6-8分钟即可到达。 从hostel到贝壳广场大概8分钟以内,位置很方便。 2、其实欧洲的hostel多少存在不隔音的情况,但一般房客素质还好,不吵。不过我住的那个房间临街,第一天晚上喝完就的人呼啸而过;第二天晚上不知道为什么唱KTV的到凌晨1点还在放声歌唱,醉了;第三晚稍微好点,12点就安静了。所以如果你睡眠浅,不建议。 3、早餐还算丰富,鸡蛋牛奶蛋糕面包咖啡果汁茶,还可以免费使用厨房。 4、siena本身就很小,去哪里也都方便。 4、房子内还算干净,就是那铺床的毯子是红色干净不是太干净。

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

We really loved staying here. There are no hostels in Siena so we came to this BnB and it was such great value for money!! We ended up with a great breakfast, with a huge selection of foods every morning and we were even able to use the kitchen to cook our dinner. The location is perfect, in the centre of town, the host was very friendly and helpful and our room was great too. We loved it here and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
4 pro 2016
9.4

This was a fantastic B&B! We really enjoyed our stay here. The facilities were very clean and nice. The manager was incredibly friendly and helpful and even waited for us to check in when we were running a few minutes late. The breakfast was delicious and included fruit, yogurt, coffee, milk, tea, meat, cakes, eggs, juice, etc. It was right in the middle of town and within easy walking distance to everything. It was quiet and cozy in the B&B. We would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mahoward92
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

If your are planning on traveling and staying in Siena go to Casa di Antonella. The location is perfectly central, just a few minutes from the Piazza del Campo and close to many more wonderful things within the city walls. The rooms are very comfortable and accommodating. Fabrizio (the gentleman who hosts this hostle) speaks multiple languages, goes above and beyond to help in anyway possible and even make an awesome full breakfast every morning. Honestly, this accommodation was perfecy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kenken888
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 lis 2016
9.4

The breakfast was great, the owner too was nice. Hostel had good location, clean and had a nice homely relax vibe. Thank for an enjoyable and short stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.