Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa di Antonella

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
Casa di Antonella Located at Via delle Terme 72, , Siena.
Casa di Antonella
Italy
Siena 53100 Via delle Terme 72
95% 440
43.3204448 11.3301744
Casa di Antonella
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
9.1

An absolutely charming host who gave us excellent advice on travel and sights. A great breakfast in the morning and very accommodating with holding our bags the next day. The room was large and airy. The street was noisy due to the central location of the hostel, but the bed comfy so no problems sleeping! Two days more than enough for Siena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
10.0

Très bon accueil, une auberge familiale. Très bien placée, à quelques min à pied de la piazza del Campo. Fabrizio nous accueille et nous conseil sur les choses a faire a Sienne. Finalement, notre séjour de 2 jours fut trop court. Une bonne ambiance au sein de cet hôtel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čvc 2016
9.7

Great place! Great location and amazing breakfast. Very quiet. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Casa di Antonella is a nice and quiet spot with great facilities and an even greater host, Fabrizio. It's definitely a perfect place to relax and wind down.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.6

It is in the middle of the main streets. People walk, sing, noise in 24 hours. Rest here, if you come here to have a party, and love people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
10.0

We had the best time. Our stay was perfect. Good wifi. Easy walking to all of the areas of the city. 53 steps up but so so worth it. We will stay here again if we ever come back to Siena.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

너무나 친절한 주인분과 좋은 방이었어요. 깔끔하고 밥도 맛있어요. 역에서 10분 안쪽으로 걸려 좋았고 즐겁게 놀다 갔네요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2016
8.6

Óptima localização no centro de Siena. Quartos confortáveis e bom pequeno almoço-

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.9

The location of this hostel is perfect, just a minute to the main plaza so you can visit it anytime you want. Room and bathroom are clean, having breakfast in the common area with other guests was a nice setting. However, there is a restaurant downstairs which was quite loud till midnight, that didn't fit with my expectation of a quiet small town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

Great stay, family style breakfast was delicious and fun, very nice room and bathrooms. Only 10/10 I've given. Great location to all sights and very friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.