Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 152 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Absolutely brilliant place to stay. Staff are super lovely and super helpful. Great atmosphere and music - and vegetarian food!! I Highly recommend Casa del Ritmo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
7.1

The staff was very welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The reason I am giving it a lower score though, is because the facilities were very old and run-down. Plus, the dorm room and attached bathroom where I stayed were very dirty. There are some nice beaches nearby but not much else is happening close to the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
31 led 2017
9.7

A lovely hostel with character. Sadly couldn't stay more nights. Impressive breakfast with REAL bread at a reasonable rate. Really close to the beach . 5 min bus journey/ Taxi to palomino.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.7

Buena gente, buenas vibras!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ;) Muchas gracias por tu comentario :) Recuerda que somos tu Casa en Santa Marta y que estamos aquí para ofrecerte la mejor experiencia que puedas encontrar en un Hostal en Santa Marta. Gracias por la buena vibra, de nuestra parte también te enviamos muy buena vibra y miuy buena onda. Por favor vuelve pronto :) Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

Wonderful spot, very open and friendly atmosphere. Staff is great and helpful. It's in the rodadero district which is worth keeping in mind. Had it's perks, sorry walk to nice beaches that are far less busy then done of the main ones. Also, there's a lot full of food trucks on the same block with great food. Food and drinks at the hostel are also delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ;) Thanbks for your comment and rating about us:) It´s great that you tell us we are a wonderful spot with very open and friendly atmosphere ;) We are strategically located near to the most important atractions in Santa Marta´s are, and thanks again for telling our food and beverages are nice :) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

Colorful oasis between tall concrete buildings, close to some city beaches and about 20 min bus ride to the centre. Awesome staff and relaxing atmosphere, nice food and well working Wifi on the ground floor ;) If i would come back to Santa Marta, than to this Hostel as well! Ah and before I forget; the staff is awesome ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ;) We would thank you for such nice comment and rating ;) You have described perfectly: We are like an Oasis in Rodadero District and we are doing our best to creat a totally chilled spot on the neighbourhood. Thank you for telling our staiff is amazing, and for saying with no doubt that if you plan to come back again you will definitely will stay with us ;) Please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.4

My stay at Casa del Ritmo was fantastic ! The staff is really friendly , they speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. The vegetarian food is really good and cheap. Great private room that I shared with my family. Even if the hostal is situated in Rodadero, you just need to take a taxi ( 10 000 COP) to Santa Marta or even more Colombian, take a bus to downtown SM for only 1.400 COP. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ;) We are pleased to read that your stay with us was fantastic ;) We do our best to give our guest an unique service experience we try to make them feel like home :). As you mention we are at 15 minutes from Santa Marta´s Downtown. Thanks for recommending us and please, come back soon to your home on the Caribbean :) Nice travels!! Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Auberge chaleureuse autant par son personnel que par sa déco. Possibilité également d'y boire un cocktail ou d'y manger quelques plats végétariens

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Salut ;) Nous voulons te remercier ton commentaire et ta notation ;) et merci à nouveau pour soulinger notre décoration. Rapelle toi qu´ici tu seras bienvenue tout le temps. S´il te plaît, reviens bien tôt á ta Maison dans les Caraïbes ;) Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 led 2017
5.7

super-old facility, hole in bathroom roof, during a storm I almost thought the house will disassemble, evil cat, swimmingpool cleanliness doubtful, bathroom even if it might been clean did not look since it was too old.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi We are deeply sorry if there was any inconvenience during your stay with us. We can assure you our cleanliness processes are really good and strict. Santa Marta is a windy place and you will find sand dust almost everywhere. Regarding the bathroom roof, we will take your advice into account. Needless to say, thank you for your opinion and once again sorry if there was any issue during your stay here. Sincerely Johann Díaz - Marketing of Experiences - Casa del Ritmo

  • Anonymní
  • Liechtenstein, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.6

Hmmm.. Dont mind to stay in a hostel with a vegetarian restaurant. I like it. But if they want to be a hostel with international guests, it should be allowed to prepare that kind of food what the guest want to eat. It's not allowed to bring any meet into the hostel. Not cool guys... After all, nice hostel. But stay in santa marta instead, not much to do there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.