Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čer 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, very nice, let us use the showers before the flight, great breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
7.7

They aren't lying when they call it "Casa Del Ritmo"--there is music playing CONSTANTLY. This is awesome during the daytime, but the first night we were up until 4:30am because the music was blasting... We complained the next morning and they refunded our money, the next night was much better. In general, if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to sleep, THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU. Overall friendly staff, good vegetarian food, and good accommodations. Super close to the beach!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.0

Le personnel est super sympa, parcontre il faut s'attendre à la casa del ritmo a avoir la musique a fond le soir jusqu'à minuit donc si vous voulez vous lever tôt pour aller au tayrôna c'est dur, en plus c'est pas le plus simple pour se rendre à tayrona, il faut prendre 2 bus plutôt que un direct si on part de santa marta. Sinon l'endroit est agréable, propre et colore!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.7

A bit outside of Santa Marta, but since there is basically nothing to see there it is not a big problem. Supermarket super close. Staff was amazing. Perfect location for your base if you want to go to the tayrona national park.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.9

Staff was very helpful. Food is great and the atmosphere is great as well! It is a 15 minute taxi ride from the "downtown" area of Santa Marta. It will cost you $10.000-12,000 COL as it is a set rate. Close to beach and very close to super market which is very helpful!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miguegk6209
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, la pasamos muy bien!! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Petrocheli
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

La gente que atiende el hostal es verdaderamente cordial y gentil. El ambiente es súper agradable. Ofrecen servicios adicionales que hacen muy placentera la estadía. De repente los taxis no dan con el lugar, pero vamos, no es tema del Hostal. (Solo como comentario). Saludos a Morocho y Mendoza !!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola :) Nos encanta saber que la pasaste muy bien en Casa del Ritmo :) Gracias por habernos elegido. A veces pasa que los taxis se confunden, pero no es a menudo. Rico que puedas volver a venir para vivir la experiencia de nuevo :) Abrazos de parte del Equipo de Casa del Ritmo :)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at this hostel. We booked a double private room and it was super comfortable with aircon and very clean bathroom. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and relaxed, excellent music, excellent vegetarian food offered in the restaurant and above all excellent staff ! Definitely would recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola :) Thanks for your comment and nice rate :) Queremos darte las gracias por recomendarnos, y por decir que nuestro Staff es genial :) para eso estamos, y esperamos que puedas regresar muy pronto :) Abrazos de parte del Staff de Casa del Ritmo :)

  • phevers889848
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
18 bře 2017
7.1

Didnt know this was a vegetarian place when I booked it. And its far away from the center. The staff was very friendly and the beds were fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, We would like to thank you for your comment and rate :) We hoped you have enjoyed our veggie menu. There are different options at a walking distance from Casa del Ritmo. Despite we are in Rodadero district, santa Marta´s downtown is at 20 mins by bus or ten mins by car. Needless to say, please feel free to come back as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.3

Really nice little hostel in good location with very friendly helpful staff. The room could have done with a decent clean but was fine for a couple nights stay. Good facilities with kitchen and little pool. Not the liveliest atmosphere but would recommend if your not looking for a party place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola ;) We would thank you for your nice comment and opinion about us :) Despite the cleanliness of the situation, we would thank you for telling us and we will verify if there is any procedure that we can enhance :) We hope you had a nice travel experience in Colombia and please feel free to come as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.