Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 137 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.8
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 470006 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
82% 137
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Always fun music. A perfect experience. Will be back again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Haileymorgann
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Good place to stay to enjoy the beach about 15 minutes walking. Most of the staff was super nice & the food was really good!! I didn't really feel open to talking to people at times because of the atmosphere, but other than that it was a nice place to stay!! The rooms were clean and spacious, and the set up of the hostel is very creative and beautiful. The beds were super comfortable and the rooms were breezy which was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
8.0

It's a nice, quiet place to get some good rest! Just a few minute walk from the beach and the big store, restaurants, etc. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our shower was a little dirty and had no shower curtain, but hey - it's a place to clean yourself so no big deal! They offer a delicious, cheap breakfast. Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you so much for your comment and review;) We are a Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District near to Supermarkets, Shopping Centers, Convenience Stores, Public Beaches and lots of Restaurants. Thanks for the compliments about our staff :) We will take note about the inconvenience. Be sure we take this observation with all our consideration. We offer options of breakfasts which are the best way t start a fantastic journey. Please come back again soon! Remember Cas Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean-

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
4.9

Super friendly staff but way off the shot with an overpriced double room and an overheated dormitory.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, the average rate of the private rooms in Santa Marta is much more expensive than ours but thank you for giving us your opinion.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

We stayed two nights in a private room at Casa del Ritmo. We really liked the atmosphere of the hostel and it is located very close to the beach. The kitchen and communal room are great and the staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you so much for this nice review and thank you so much for recommending us to other travellers. Please remember Casa del Ritmo will always be your home on the Caribbean. Come back again soon :)

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.9

There was no air con just a personal fan that whirled around the hot air in the room was torturous in such hot climate! Also the room I was in (4 beds) opened onto the courtyard meaning lots of mosquitoes and lotssss of bites. Ambiance of the place was nice though and close to Rodadero beach and supermarket.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, First of all, we would thank you for your opinion. Our description is fair enough to tell that our dorm are only with fan, and our bunk beds have a personal fan additionally. Mosquitoes are a standard on the tropic. We can provide our guests a net in case if it is required. Thanks for you nice appreciation about our location, which is very convenient for those who want to stay in Santa Marta, or go to Minca, Palomino or Tayrona. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean:)

  • leonjuancarlos5122643
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2016
9.1

Un lugar bastante tranquilo para hospedarse, personal amable y el aseo bastante bueno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por tu comentario. Sabes que esta es tu casa y siempre serás bienvenido nuevamente. Un gran saludo desde Santa Marta.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.9

A very beautiful hostel, the rooms themselves "normal" and clean. The fan I had in my room was quite noisy. The coffee they serve for free in the morning (tinto) is very good. The lockers are great in case you want to leave your baggage there when leaving for a shorter trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thanks in advance for your comment an nice appreciations. We are improving our fans to avoid any noise that can interrupt any resting time. Thanks for the compliments about our Coffee. You know the importance of having a nice coffee at anytime. Our service proposal is to offer travellers a Home Base in Santa Marta for those who want to spend a couple of days on the Caribbean, or go to Minca and Palomino or Lost City. Remember Casa del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean. Please come back soon ;)

  • StevoP
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.0

Does everything it needs to. I can't have read the details properly on this one, as it is actually a distance from the Santa Marta centre, be sure to look at a map to understand this. It is also a vegetarian food only place, be aware of this if planning to cook. All this considered, it is a good place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola: Thanks in advance for your comments about Casa del Ritmo. We are a Nice Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District which is at less that 10 minutes from Santa Marta´s centre and less than 10 minutes from the Airport. We are pretty close to the Playa Gaira Beach. We love animals and we promote their welfare. Needless to say, here are several nice restaurants on the surroundings. We would thank you for your comments and we hope to see you back soon ;) Remember Casa Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.