Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Casa del Ritmo Located at Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero, Santa Marta.
Casa del Ritmo
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena 470006 Calle 18, 2 - 59, Rodadero
85% 142
11.1957786 -74.2269372
Casa del Ritmo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.4

My stay at Casa del Ritmo was fantastic ! The staff is really friendly , they speak English, Spanish and Portuguese. The vegetarian food is really good and cheap. Great private room that I shared with my family. Even if the hostal is situated in Rodadero, you just need to take a taxi ( 10 000 COP) to Santa Marta or even more Colombian, take a bus to downtown SM for only 1.400 COP. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

Auberge chaleureuse autant par son personnel que par sa déco. Possibilité également d'y boire un cocktail ou d'y manger quelques plats végétariens

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.4

Super chilled hostel with little pool in the hotel district located right next to an awesome street food market with food trucks! Totally recommended to spend a couple of relaxed hours in Santa Marta. Free luggage storage and free coffee in the mornings. We'll be back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Amazing staff. Always fun music. A perfect experience. Will be back again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

Cute little hostel with everything you need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Haileymorgann
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 říj 2016
8.3

Good place to stay to enjoy the beach about 15 minutes walking. Most of the staff was super nice & the food was really good!! I didn't really feel open to talking to people at times because of the atmosphere, but other than that it was a nice place to stay!! The rooms were clean and spacious, and the set up of the hostel is very creative and beautiful. The beds were super comfortable and the rooms were breezy which was perfect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
8.0

It's a nice, quiet place to get some good rest! Just a few minute walk from the beach and the big store, restaurants, etc. The staff were very nice and helpful. Our shower was a little dirty and had no shower curtain, but hey - it's a place to clean yourself so no big deal! They offer a delicious, cheap breakfast. Would stay again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hola, Thank you so much for your comment and review;) We are a Hostel strategically located in Rodadero District near to Supermarkets, Shopping Centers, Convenience Stores, Public Beaches and lots of Restaurants. Thanks for the compliments about our staff :) We will take note about the inconvenience. Be sure we take this observation with all our consideration. We offer options of breakfasts which are the best way t start a fantastic journey. Please come back again soon! Remember Cas Del Ritmo is your home on the Caribbean-

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
4.9

Super friendly staff but way off the shot with an overpriced double room and an overheated dormitory.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, the average rate of the private rooms in Santa Marta is much more expensive than ours but thank you for giving us your opinion.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.