Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 259 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Wonderful! This was our first time in a hostal and it was great! Jerry was full of great info/advice/direction , etc. And he made awesome pancakes! The location is very close to the square and restaurants. The hostal is BEAUTIFUL! Our kids asked if we could stay here again when we come back to Nica

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lizzieblount276405
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at Casa del Agua. The rooms are spacious and the showers have hot water. The location is great for exploring Granada with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby and is really close to the bus stations. The building itself is beautiful with a great pool to cool off in. Gerry was really helpful giving us recommendations about what to do and where to go in Granada. I would recommend to anyone staying in Granada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Very nice place to stay in a perfect location in Granada. Nice refreshing pool. Gerry is a friendly host who can help you with lots of things. Bicycles arent really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.3

Great location in Granada, safe and overall is a pretty nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and spacious however note it is an additional $10 per night for air conditioning. This is very common on in Nicaragua but just is not specified. Unfortunately Gerry was not there during our stay and the other staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all, they seemed to be watching television half of the day. Also our room was not cleaned for the 4 days we were there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. The extra charge for a/c is on our website.This charge was communicated to all other booking agents. This charge was also communicated to you and all our guests by private email prior to your and their stay with us. Staff are at no time permitted to enter guests rooms. As with any hotel worldwide, it is possible to communicate a room clean by placing a sign on a door requesting "please clean room" . Or you could have spoken to our staff directly.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Casa del agua was amazing! The rooms were nice and clean with a beautiful communal kitchen and outdoor pool/courtyard. Gerry was super helpful and made the best pancakes every morning! Deffinetly recommend anyone to stay here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Casa Del Agua. Gerry was very accommodating and easily the most helpful host we've had. He set up all of our shuttles and tours and the tours were a blast. The pool and decor are incredibly picturesque. We felt very welcome, comfortable, and safe as soon as we got here. It was a great start to our trip. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice place! The single room was amazing. Maybe quite noisy in the morning but still fine. Jerry, the owner, is super kind and pays you a lot of attentions​, suggesting anything you might want to see or eat. I'd definitely come again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2017
10.0

Outstanding in every way. Stay here in Granda, Nicaragua.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Casa del Agua is a beautiful building and in a very central location. Gerry is very helpful and a number of excursions come straight to the hotel which is handy. Also a great breakfast of pancakes to start the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

Un lugar perfecto, cerca de las atracciones de la ciudad. El staff es increíble y hacen unos desayunos deliciosos, así como la limpieza y orden del lugar, fue una experiencia muy enriquecedora. El dueño del Hostel te puede ayudar con tours si esta interesado a las isletas, lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.