Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Casa Del Agua. Gerry was very accommodating and easily the most helpful host we've had. He set up all of our shuttles and tours and the tours were a blast. The pool and decor are incredibly picturesque. We felt very welcome, comfortable, and safe as soon as we got here. It was a great start to our trip. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice place! The single room was amazing. Maybe quite noisy in the morning but still fine. Jerry, the owner, is super kind and pays you a lot of attentions​, suggesting anything you might want to see or eat. I'd definitely come again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2017
10.0

Outstanding in every way. Stay here in Granda, Nicaragua.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Casa del Agua is a beautiful building and in a very central location. Gerry is very helpful and a number of excursions come straight to the hotel which is handy. Also a great breakfast of pancakes to start the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
10.0

Un lugar perfecto, cerca de las atracciones de la ciudad. El staff es increíble y hacen unos desayunos deliciosos, así como la limpieza y orden del lugar, fue una experiencia muy enriquecedora. El dueño del Hostel te puede ayudar con tours si esta interesado a las isletas, lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nathanielolk4801
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Percect in every way! Was able to relax, experience the city (great location). The owner (Gerry) is so nice and goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need. He is extremly knowleagable about the town and the activities and areas around. I work from abroad, and this place was perfect for me to be able to use my computer and wifi, and has a lovely and relaxing feel all around. Very comfortable, safe, and beautiful, highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

Great place, I loved the vibe here. Nice room, friendly helpdul owner and staff. Room was very cosy. So I agree with all the positive reviews that brought me to this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, fantastic host with excellent tour tips and very dedicated to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Casa del Agua. Gerry was great and organized rides and trips with us. The location is perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a relaxing time in Granada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Couldn't love this hostel more! Very central location, lovely atmosphere, clean rooms with good shower pressure, very good wifi and breakfasts. Gerry is an absolute asset with great recommendations for what to do and see. Granada exceeded our expectations purely because of Gerry's recommendations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.