Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de Arena

  • Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 5.6
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.8
Casa de Arena Located at Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina.
Casa de Arena
Peru
Huacachina Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica
71% 124
-14.0726449 -75.7891845
Casa de Arena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.0

This hostel is very basic, very loud & very dirty. There's no way I would swim in the pool. There is a nightclub attached to the back of the hostel so you can frequently hear drunk people at all hours of the night. The food from the onsite restaurant is also very average.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
6.0

It is what it is at Case de Arenas. It is a noisy party type hostel so do not expect too much quaity sleep time. I wanted to swim in the pool but it looked quite grimy to me all the time, so I decided not too. The shared toilets and showers were cleaned daily, but oh boy! at the end of any day they were not too great. Hard to sleep at all. Big and busy. mind you I was quite a bit older than the average!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.6

Muy buen hostel! La pasé de maravilla, todo muy bien, definitivamente regreso!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

With the pool, bar and other facilities this hostel could be a really cool place. However the staff just don't care, and some areas are in need of a bit of an upgrade, such as getting curtains on the windows, charging ports in the dorm and hot water in the upstairs bathroom. Loved the pool area and location, was not a fan of the atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
8.9

Todo muy bien, solo un pequeño inconveniente a la jora de retirarme ya que habiam estacionado detras de mi vehiculo y nadie sabia a quien le pertenecia esa camioneta y tuve q esperar mucho tiempo antes que la moviecen. Despues todo muy bien, un gran sitio para descansar y pasarla bien.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
7.1

A perfect party hostel, unless it's sleep you're after. Partying next door until after 6am and then noisy travelers arriving before 7am. Cold water showers, but very clean rooms. Perfect for the backpacker experience, less so for couples/families.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
2.0

I booked 2 nights, and when I arrive in front of the Hostel, the boss told me that it was full and that I just have to go away.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

Be aware you are literally on the other side of a night club. Bring ear plugs or go somewhere else. The music won't strop till 4am most nights. The food isn't the best and place needs a new cost of paint. Showers are mostly cold and the pool isn't clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 čvc 2016
9.1

Had a great time here! My friends and I (6 of us) booked the dorm room ahead of time and when we arrived there wasn't enough space in one room for all of us to bunk together, we'd have to be split up. So the owner (super nice guy) let us have a private 4 person dorm at no extra charge. We didn't mind sharing beds. We booked our paracas and huacachina tour through them as well. The pool is awesome and food is good! Thanks again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.0

Don't stay here if you want to get a good night's rest, you are literally sleeping next to a night club. The music was blaring until 5am and our door wouldn't stop rattling because of the bass. The hostel itself is very cool but it is undermined by the horrible staff that are extremely unfriendly and act annoyed when you ask them a question.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.