Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,373 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
92% 1373
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely stay! Everything was great! We even got a delicious free dinner. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel. Huge space with high ceilings and lots of common space to hang out in. Not a super social atmosphere but that may be because most people were just passing through. It was very loud in the morning with traffic from the street and airplanes overhead so it was hard to sleep in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

The place is great for meeting people. It is very welcoming and there are lots of opportunities to get involved. However, it is very loud at night because of street noise so you'll need good ear plugs if you struggle to sleep through noise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

I loved the hostel! Staff and host were unbelievably friendly, they even served free dinner and sangria. :-D You get to mingle with the other guests, which were all really nice an open minded. Was a bit sad I had to leave after 2 nights, even though Faro wasn't that spectacular.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

100% recomendado!!! 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
7.7

Had a great authentic Faro experience. The vibe of this hostel is so friendly and inviting with really friendly staff that encourage a really community atmosphere. The comfort of the rooms was a lil average and the price was expensive but that's a given at this time of year but this place really makes up for all that with such a friendly and inviting atmosphere. Having a free dinner which gets everyone together was such a cool lil gimmick that left everyone chatting at the table for three hours

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.1

Friendly, fun, hostel, with great staff pedro was particularly a credit to the hostel nothing was too much trouble! The only niggle was the showers weren't great but for a few days they would do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • isudall7334
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

Nice place, and easy to walk to from the train station. There were locked-boxes underneath every bed, but thin chains.. more of a 'deterrent' than actually effective. Unfortunately our bunks were right in the middle of the room. All of the Bunks near the walls had lights and charging sockets, but ours didn't - which was strange. We just used other peoples. Large fan keeps everyone cool in the room at night. Great vibe in the evenings. Bathroom is clean enough for a quick shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

This was probably the 50th hostel I have ever stayed at and the first one that was so good I had to leave a review! I can't recommend this place enough, the staff was very friendly, and the food/drinks they prepared were absolutely amazing! Only gripe was our room was almost too hot to sleep in, but that may have just been our one particular room. The staff was very knowledgeable for local activities to do/eat/see/drink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel!!! Das Hostel ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet. Es hat ein Wohnzimmer, mehrere Terrassen, eine vollausgestattete Küche, viele Bäder, hohe und geräumige Schlafzimmer. Wir waren 9 Tage dort und haben uns von der ersten Sekunde an wohl gefühlt. Sehr nettes Personal und coole Angebote, wie Abendessen im Hostel oder der Fahrradverleih, machen den Aufenthalt in Faro perfekt. Es gibt übrigens auch eine riesige Wand, mit Infos zu den Algarven, die wirklich sehr hilfreich waren!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.