Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,335 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
93% 1335
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Loved this hostel!! Had a brilliant time, met so many people and the staff are great with going out with guests. It's a very sociable place but without being too crazy. It's got a nice outdoor bit, a rooftop and a chill out room to watch films etc. I loved the Rock A Cycle bike ride with Rocky and the islands day trip, both highly recommended. Miss this hostel now, it was awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.4

The owner is so lovely and he cooks every evening for the guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
8.9

A beautiful hostel with an easy, central location in Faro. The rooms are very clean, there is storage to put your valuables under the bed (bring your own key), and the beds are comfortable. Hostel staff are friendly, and they organise a nightly dinner for 10 euro, and other activities, happy hour, BBQs on Saturdays.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Staying at the Casa d'Alagoa made my stay in Faro as perfect as it was. It's all about the ATMOSPHERE! The staff/volunteers create such welcoming surroundings and I hope it remains the same. As cliché as it sounds, it felt like a family when coming in to the lobby area. I slept well, I ate well and I certainly drank well. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Splendid. Huge and roomy hostel. Staff was great. Special thanks to the volunteer there.. Mark! Came for one night, stayed for two! Would have stayed longer if i had more time. There's just never enough time, is there?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

The best hostel I've ever stayed in. The staff was incredibly friendly, the facilities are clean and spacious. Everything about the hostel was amazing. Faro was planned to be a one day stopover, but I ended up staying five nights. I highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

The staff were nice and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Not great for the solo traveler though. Rooms do not have AC and it was very not but can't complain about anything else! The place was clean and had plenty of showers with hot water and good Wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.7

If you like friendly staff, great food and a welcoming atmosphere, then you should really come here if you're staying in Faro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.9

An amazing place to stay in Faro, staff excellent and extremely helpful. Feels very comfortable and homely. Checkout the BBQ night!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.