Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1784 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
9.4

I can definitely recommend that place in Faro!! Surely u will meet great people and helpful staff. Let them take u to the Monday's party in Factory of senses. Worth going :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 zář 2017
7.4

Way to expensive for the hostel. 22euro worth, not more.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2017
9.1

Had a bit of a bad sleep the first two nights because of people making noise until 4am (not the hostels fault) however, I got some ear plugs and it was better. Beds were comfy, shower did it's job, breakfast was what you'd expect from a hostel. Good location. Staff were lovely, some even remembered by name which I think was a first in my experience! Ate dinner cooked by hostel, fabulous, a must! If I found myself in Faro again I would stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

This hostel is awesome, the people that works there are fantastic. The toilets are clean and there are somethings for free that they offer to use. The breakfast is really good, and the most important, the wifi work so fast and in all parts os the house. If I go again to Faro, for sure I will stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kozakj
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 zář 2017
10.0

Good people, excellent staff, welcoming atmosphere. The happy hour is fun and the mix cocktails were out of this world!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
5.4

Lorsque je suis arrivé dans l'auberge, l'accueil était bon. Cependant, la visite de la salle de bain m'a vite refroidit : il y avait des poils et cheveux dans le lavabo et la douche. Ne parlons pas des toilettes. En ce qui concerne, le petit déjeuner, le deuxième matin, il n'y avait déjà plus rien à mangé. En revanche, la chambre était propre. Et celle-ci était bien située.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jnmiller311462
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel, rooms were basic and no curtains for beds. Good location and a very friendly atmosphere with plenty of information available. Faro is very underrated!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 zář 2017
8.0

Had a great three days here, nice communal areas inside and out. Delicious BBQ on a Saturday. Loads of information about what to do Faro and other places. Nice kitchen. It's a beautiful old building. Yes the showers sometimes clog but it's a hostel. I'd recommend it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 zář 2017
4.3

Leider stimmt das Preis Leistungsverhältnis überhaupt nicht. Das Badezimmer war sehr schmutzig und ekelhaft. Die Mitarbeiter teilweise unmotiviert. Wie die guten Bewertungen zustande kamen ist uns unerklärlich. Das hostel können wir nicht weiterempfehlen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
7.1

If you don't mind staying in a hotbox then this is the place for you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×