Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1550 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • frodriguezorge
  • Uruguay, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2017
8.9

Really good hostel, the people there were awesome. You should try to improve the breakfast service. Add natural orange juice and maybe eggs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Staff was very friendly and the location is about a ten min walk from the bus station so it was ideal for me. Only comment I have is that we rented bikes from there and they weren't that safe (i.e. they were a little old so we had a problem with the chain on one, the brakes weren't the best, etc--that's the only reason for my lower rating of the facilities). But otherwise I highly recommend this hostel and would stay there again if I return to Faro!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.3

Hi, Very good hostel but : - the level of sound for the music was sometimes too high, - we were 3 in a room for 4 (room 6A I think) and had a 4th companion in our room when the hostel was not full, and he appeared to be a very noisy guy ! - we had a key to close the door all right, but the windows could not be secured and stayed open !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Belle hostel, bien aménagée, bien située. J'y reviendrai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect stay. I espcially liked the common area with the couches and the patio. Most important is the amazing staff, though, who made me feel very at home and welcomed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sammichad
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.7

Such a lovely place, with such lovely people! It was my first hostel experience, and everyone was really welcoming and kind. Had a great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best places i've found so far. The hostel is very charming and the people who work here made me from the first moment feel like part of the group. Thanks to Gustavo, Allesandro, Charlie, Lina, Lisa, Ed, Enio, Elio and Joel for this awesome time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

Nice ppl, nice stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

hôtel qui a fait beaucoup de progrès en propreté et professionnalisme, par rapport à mon premier séjour en septembre dernier... bon plan pour visiter Faro!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

Fantastic, friendly and relaxed, The staff are truly brilliant and go out of their way to be helpful. I instantly felt at home and could have stayed for weeks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.