Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1708 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jacekert6820
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.6

As soon as my friend and I arrived we had a very good first impression. We got many information about what to do in and around Faro and also what the Hostel has to offer. The breakfast was very good and we really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luizajaffe1756
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Ótimo! Lindo, pessoas mt atenciosas e embracing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
9.4

Right in the city centre and easy to find. The atmosphere was great. Just like the city it's small, so you feel like a family instantly. It's very relaxed and easygoing. The only thing which could made my stay mindblown, was a fan in my room and a new matress.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
5.7

Party hostel. Very noisy past midnight on a Tuesday night so not what we expected. Some very drunk roommates coming in late throughout the night meant we had a sleepless night. This is not the hostels fault but if we had known it was a party hostel we would have stayed somewhere else.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Rebeccantorres550
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
10.0

Wow. This hostel was amazing! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The facilities were top notch and always clean. There were so many hangout places that made the atmosphere extremely friendly. Will stay when I come to Faro again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čvc 2017
8.0

This hostel is noisy, very hot (no air conditioner) and not located near the beach, so you have to get bus to go there. Joel (staff) is a easygoing person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Here's why: 1. The staff and volunteers are amazing. The first time I've truly bonded with the people working at my hostel. They went above and beyond to make sure guests are happy, comfortable, and included. 2. Free breakfast in the mornings and delicious dinners with wine for 6-7€ in the evening. 3. Faro is a small city, but the hostel is in a very central location. This special place feels like home. You're missing out if you don't stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pabloldgg4433
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
9.1

Buen lugar y acogedores desde un principio, muy Buena Onda con los voluntarios, el buen ambiente se hace adentro y se vive afuera

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.4

Overall, quite expensive and not terribly value for money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
10.0

A gem of a hostel! Gorgeous building, clean and spacious rooms, amazing roof terrace and the perfect location! Oh and minutes away from a fantastic wine bar and vegan restaurant :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.