Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
90% 1473
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 lis 2016
8.3

Great place, no complaints other than our bathroom could have been cleaned more frequently. We were there in the off season but the place still had a great atmosphere. Would return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
9.7

I just love it there. I'm definitely gonna come back. The volunteers are all super nice and they keep the hostel nice and clean so you will always feel like home the minute you walk in! There is always something going on in the hostel but it is never too loud or crowded, because the common areas are big!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

Merci à tout le crew l'alagoa. Très bonne ambiance, des personnes accueillantes et agréables . Un endroit convivial, ideal pour les rencontres et le partage de la vie en collectivité.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

I had a very enjoyful stay in Casa d'Alagoa! The atmosphere in this hostel is special.. compliments! I was travelling on my own so I joined some nice people there as well as the owners and went out together to a club for some night life.. it was great fun!! I recommend so much staying in Casa d'Alagoa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.4

Nice hostel, good staff, proper location. very recommendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • michelleahoule3007
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Fantastic

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 lis 2016
8.3

The receptionist seemed to think it was very strange that I was solo travelling and that I was staying in a private room. After 3 weeks of dorms I needed a night off, but he made me feel pretty weird about it. I was there at an extremely slow time so it was very quiet and nobody was really around. I would imagine it's better in summer because there are tons of shared spaces - both indoor and outdoor - and a large kitchen. Wifi didn't reach my room. Staff was hit or miss.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Great hostel, with a nice rooftop terrace. It can get a little noisy some nights, but overall we had a great time here, we totally would recommand it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 říj 2016
8.9

Nice house and friendly people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 říj 2016
6.9

Summary - Nice outdoor space with a terrace, weak shower pressure, overpriced but popular with other guests, needs to improve locker features for security. https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotel_Review-g189116-d3150309-Reviews-Casa_d_Alagoa_Faro_Hostel-Faro_Faro_District_Algarve.html

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.