Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
5.1

Stanze pulite bagni così così trascurati docce rotte tavolette malandate troppi ospiti per una sola passata troppe feste in cui personale partecipava la mattina colazione in ritardo .la colazione scadente di bassa qualità,contenitori sporchi. Nella mia stanza mi è stato preso un capo abbigliamento forse per sbaglio non è che si sono dati da fare hanno detto che non hanno le coordinate perché la person aveva riservato la sera al volo peccato il posto è bello ! Penso che non mi fido più dei giudiz

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lheleneb6621
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.7

Home away from home. The staff and volunteers are awesome! There are some "family" meals available every evening. The hostel is beautiful with many outdoors spots. I would go back any time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.1

A friend and I stayed here for two nights, very good and central location. The best part of our stay would have to be the Friday barbecue served by the staff at the hostel, delicious food alongside all-you-can-drink beer from 8pm-10pm. Will definitely return soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

I had a great time in this hostel! The hostel itself is well located, very nice and clean. The people who work there are amazing, so the atmosphere is very cool. It's a very social hostel, so it's a good place to meet other travellers. I would definetely go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Hostel was amazing. Staff were awesome, real cool vibe there. I did have my phone charging over my bed, and two others also had their phones stolen but you cannot blame the hostel. Very rare, but once in a blue moon a bad egg shows up. Won't let that experience knock my stay, I will def be back, and will leave phone out charging again. They organised events in the evening, You can pour yourself 5 pints for 10 euro during happy hours. Really awesome place - stay there, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Absolutely beautiful hostel, amazing atmosphere, wonderful people. Just needs a few more bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Staff were so nice and helpful! Always cheerful and paying full attention to the guests! The hostel and rooms were always so careful cleaned, it was outstanding! The location couldn't be any better since it's just literally less than 2 mins from the central shops and less than 10 mins to the marina and bus station which takes you to the praia de faro! I couldn't have enjoyed anymore, definitely will recommend it to everyone and I'm sure I'll go again soon :) Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Was a great place. Staff were friendly and really tried to keep the atmosphere upbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • c-lara
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere !! Beautiful outside area & rooftop terrace. I recommend the daily dinner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.