Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
90% 1507
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
8.3

Schönes Hostel, wenn man Party sucht genau richtig. Nur zu empfehlen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

I spent four nights at Casa d'Alagoa, and it was one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Everyone was so welcoming and the environment was ideal for meeting new people. The home-cooked meals every evening are delicious! The location is great, with everything you need within walking distance. I definitely recommend staying here, and if I am ever back in the Algarve I would stay here again without hesitation!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Dieses Hostel ist einfach unglaublich perfekt! Sehr zentrale, dennoch ruhige, Lage. Die Mitarbeiter sind unglaublich freundlich und um die Gäste bemüht. Das Hostel selbst wird mit sehr viel Liebe zum Detail betrieben. Einfach perfekt...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Enjoyed staying here, very clean, amazing staff, comfortable and big beds and good location. Would definately recommend! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

We had a very awesome time here. We ended up pretty well being the only ones in the hostel as it was the low season! It was clean and very central, close to restaurants, bars, and shops. The only warning I would give to anyone who books here is DO NOT USE GOOGLE MAPS TO FIND THE PLACE!! If you type in the hostel name, it will take you to Casa Ann in the middle of nowhere which is 35 min walk from train, compared to a 5 min actual walk following her directions. Overall, highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.4

I would like to say Thank you to the staff at Casa d' Alagoa for letting us have a great time. We were given great hints that made us enjoy our trip through Portugal so much more! Cheers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 pro 2016
9.7

I had a GREAT time at this hostel over Christmas - really pleased that I went there!!! A lovely old building situated right in the heart of Faro. No criticisms at all except that the wooden lockers under the beds for dorm residents should be set up to take bigger padlocks (instead of the tiny ones that they will currently accept) and should be modified so that a thief cannot quite simply pull the padlock and chain from their mountiings! Other than that - GREAT!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
10.0

I had a lovely stay at this hostel, very cosy and pleasant too. They have family dinners there for 5 euros and in the evening a very nice and warm heater close to the TV room is enough to keep you warm while watching something there. Would recommend and stay there longer if I had the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.1

Good location, pretty clean facilities, friendly and social atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
10.0

Sehr zu empfehlen, direkte, sehr schöne, zentrale Lage, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, gutes Zimmer, leckeres Frühstück, kurze Wege in die City und zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten, 10 km Sand-Strand angenehm mit dem Bus zu erreichen - es blieb nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.