Hostelworld.com

Casa d'Alagoa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Casa d'Alagoa Located at Praca Alexandre Herculano 27, , Faro.
Casa d'Alagoa
Portugal
Faro 8000-160 Praca Alexandre Herculano 27
94% 1276
37.0152319 -7.9314922
Casa d'Alagoa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

This was easily one of the nicest hostels I've ever stayed in. Cool place in a really good location with a great breakfast. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • linaspetrauskas5571
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved staying in this hostel. The staff is great, most of the people are volunteer who are on their own adventure. I loved the communal dinners, bike tours, bar crawls and the happy hour. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Had a great stay. Good atmosphere. Relaxed staff. Would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 kvě 2016
9.7

This hostel is lovely! It has a great mix of people and a very laid back and homey vibe. The nightly dinners were a great way to get to know other guests and the food was delicious! I also had a very early flight, and reception not only booked me a taxi, but they also put out breakfast early, which I thought was very kind! I would love to go back to Faro some day and stay at the hostel for longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

I'll just add another review to say how awesome this hostel is; amazing location, close to marina, central, train &bus station. Hostel itself is beautiful, super comfortable beds! Met tons of nice people. There was a slight problem with a transfer, as our flight got delayed and even though we let them know time we will be arriving, transfer was cancelled and we had to get a taxi as there was nothing else at midnight going. Nevertheless, we will be back! Thank you very much to all staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely fabulous experience and can not wait to return, roll on my holidays

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • DireStraights
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

Great meals. Great building. Lovely.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
8.6

I enjoyed my stay here, it's close to downtown, there are some good day trips you can book at the desk, enjoyed the dinners, and the staff is overall helpful, would stay here again if I returned to faro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
9.7

Beautiful staff, brilliant location, comfortable facilities and great atmosphere. I'll be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Super clean. The staff were super friendly and you do really feel like part of the family. I had one dinner. It was ok but great value for money. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.