Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Yoses Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 382 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 7.7
Casa Yoses Hostel Located at 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses, San Jose.
Casa Yoses Hostel
Costa Rica
San Jose San Jose none 8th Ave 41 St, 250 west from Spoon in Los Yoses
80% 382
9.9311008 -84.0592770
Casa Yoses Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. They have a pub/club just next door which is nice. I don't mind the base so it's all good. Nice staff with a lot of stories and recommendation. Loved it..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.4

El lugar esta bueno, los baños un poco sucios, pero los que atienden son muy copados y te ayudan en lo que necesites. El desayuno es muy bueno, gran plus ahi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 pro 2016
6.3

Felt save there. 30min walk from downtown. Staff was friendly. Doorms were ok (lockers quite small for big backpacks), but loud because of the music from the bar next door. Bathrooms were too dirty. Ok for the price, but could not see any advantage of the "deluxe doorm".

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • daynalanglois
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
8.6

Amazing time, staff was so helpful! Had everything you needed plus a little bar. Great vibes, moved over from another hostel and I was much happier with the atmosphere and location. Stayed one night and they helped me with everything I needed travel related. Amazing group, great hostel. A little bit dirty, especially the kitchen but it's an overall great place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 říj 2016
8.0

Stayed here overnight before catching an early bus to Nicaragua. But the staff was amazing and friendly. The bar next door was a nice place to have a beer and was a nice mix of travelers and locals. I stayed here on a Wednesday night, and it was SO LOUD in the neighborhood ALL NIGHT! I woke up at 4 am to go catch my bus and club music was still bumping next door. If you are looking for a cool place to chill and party in SJO this is it, not to get a good night sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 říj 2016
10.0

Genial, me sentí como en casa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
21 zář 2016
5.1

Un peu déçue de cette auberge. La propreté n'est pas vraiment au rendez-vous, les espaces communs sont un peu vieillots et ouverts aux vents donc quand il pleut dehors on a vite froid. Nous n'avons pas eu de chance je pense car nous nous sommes retrouvées dans un dortoir mixte avec un homme très sale et malodorant et d'autres revenant de soirée bien emmêchés. Personnel très agréable cependant.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 srp 2016
8.3

Definite party hostel, there is a bar attached to the hostel. The breakfast is good, your typical Costa Rican breakfast of pancakes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.0

Really cute hostel with a nice location and helpful, friendly staff. Best bfast at a Costa hostel! The hostel shares their grounds with a bar, which is a nice place to hangout and eat, but they play very loud music (usually obnoxious techno) going all day and night till around 3 or 4 am. Spacious room with three beds (a private room for 2 people), but our window looked out over the courtyard between the hostel and the bar and the noise was difficult for sleeping. Fun if you're down to party.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

Casa Yoses is an amazing hostel! The staff definitely make you feel at home while your away! Breakfast is every morning, starting at 7:30am until 10:00am. It was very well maintained. It's hard to keep things squeaky clean with people coming in and out, but they have a "maid" on staff almost 24 hours. Its a little bit of a walk to down town San Jose but there is plenty to do close to the location, with a bar located in he same building. (However, that made it a little noisy at night)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.