Hostelworld.com

Casa Verde Limon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 585 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
86% 585
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

This is like my fifth time staying here! Very nice place, friendly staff, great location. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main house and it was quite noisy because our door was directly in the common room. Room was clean and was comfortable enough. Common kitchen and bathrooms were clean, however taking a shower was a bit uncomfortable as the bathroom is quite small and there is nothing like shelf, stool or similar to place your stuff on. Anyways, overall, I recommend this place!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.1

Great staff: they offered us maps and help getting to know the city. Also offered to let us keep our bags there for the day that we checked out. Great location: right where all the night life happens in Valparaiso. You have to be careful that you don't get pick-pocketed there tho, the surrounding area is known for that. Beds were really comfy. Really cool building! Great vibes from the people staying there. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fredriklingaas7409
  • Norsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice place, helpful staff, good base for exploring Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

It was a really cool place to stay, really enjoyed the vibe here can be relaxed or can be upbeat so was fun to filter between the two. I got biten by bed bugs in the hostile next door and then came to hostel limon and they washed all my clothes and Mary the head staff took amazing care of me . would highly recommend in a great location and great WiFi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice. Good location. Staff is nice and friendly. The place was clean and cozy. Very safe. Lockers available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
25 dub 2016
9.4

Really chilled atmosphere, nice central area makes for a good place to mingle and meet others. Clean. Great showers. Small kitchen area but not a big problem. Great location central to most things. English & Spanish speaking staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

Me encanto el hostel es muy preciso tiene lo justo muy bien decorado,espacios justos y luminoso en resumen quede muy satisfecho lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

A nice hostel in the middle of the Party area of Valpo. Everything is clean, in a good state, good kitchen! Stuff was friendly and nice. At 11pm you have to leave the public area, wich was ok - but you better know. And if you can only sleep if its VERY QUIET, dont go here. Sounds from the street were pretty loud in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Loved the common areas! Comfy beds and nice staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with good facilities and spacious dorms. Atmosphere was really relaxed (just before Easter weekend). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.