Hostelworld.com

Casa Verde Limon

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 572 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
85% 572
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
25 dub 2016
9.4

Really chilled atmosphere, nice central area makes for a good place to mingle and meet others. Clean. Great showers. Small kitchen area but not a big problem. Great location central to most things. English & Spanish speaking staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.7

Me encanto el hostel es muy preciso tiene lo justo muy bien decorado,espacios justos y luminoso en resumen quede muy satisfecho lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

A nice hostel in the middle of the Party area of Valpo. Everything is clean, in a good state, good kitchen! Stuff was friendly and nice. At 11pm you have to leave the public area, wich was ok - but you better know. And if you can only sleep if its VERY QUIET, dont go here. Sounds from the street were pretty loud in the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Loved the common areas! Comfy beds and nice staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with good facilities and spacious dorms. Atmosphere was really relaxed (just before Easter weekend). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 bře 2016
9.4

EXCELENTE LUGAR! Gran atención, buenas habitaciones y zonas comunes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 bře 2016
8.9

We had a nice experience here, the double bed ensuite is awesome because it is an entire loft with kitchen and nice tv! Good location but lots of street noise making it hard to sleep at night. Other than that would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
2.9

Sleeping in an ashtray We booked two nights at verde limon on recommendations from hostelworld and other sites but our experience was far from 5 stars. We arrived at 10.30pm and after being shown our room we went to the common area to have a bite to eat after a long days travelling. 5 minutes later we were promptly told that the common area is not to be used after 11pm and before any discussion the lights were turned off - didn't realise we had checked into boarding school. On top of this, the

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.1

Great location right in the center of the city. Walking distance to a bunch of great local resteraunts or a supermarket 3 blocks away. Beds are wide, clean, and comfortable. Quiet hours in the hostle begin at 11 pm. They just turn the lights off and say off to bed or the bars. There is a popular square outside the hostle that is busy with locals till the early morning hours. It's hostle life but the outside noise does carry in. Nice staff, kitchen facilities are nice. On your own for breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
19 bře 2016
5.4

If you want to sleep and you are staying here over the weekend don't bother! There is a square outside where music, shouting and drinking starts at 6pm and doesn't finish until 6am. It is really loud earplugs did nothing. Trumpets, trombones and drums. But the atmosphere inside the hostel is like a wake. No music no nothing dead silence. After 11 it's lights out which is very strange! To top it off our sheets were damp on our bed. This is not my type of hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.