Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 700 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
23 dub 2017
8.9

This hostel had everything you could want it's a great unique space, big kitchen and lovely staff. Really good location in Valparaiso as well. Marked it down because our room was right off the common room and on both nights people were up til late drinking and there is really no sound barrier into the room so didn't get much sleep at all

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.9

the staff were very friendly and approachable. they spoke good english and were very helpful. the hostel is located in a central area, very near eateries and the starting point of the walking tour of the city. the room was very spacious. and the laundry service was fast (4 hours) and reliable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
8.9

it's a nice building, perfect location (near graffitis and bars). only negative point is that you can hear every noise even when the doors are shut.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alex_hall2991
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 bře 2017
10.0

Just perfect...🙏

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.7

What I didn't like :Our double room had only a little cellar window so it was impossible to get fresh air into the room. The bed looked a little old and the sheets were old and used. Door didn't complete close, though locked. What I liked about the place: quiet in the night, nice and friendly people to talk to, not messy (kitchen, fridge). Beautiful common room. Reception is in an extra area, so a little out of reach. Good for the staff. Bit weird to extra go there 4 a question.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 bře 2017
7.1

Lovely decorated and they have silks and a trapeze to play on, cute spiral staircase. All a bit old though with creaking beds, leaking showers and keys that are hard to turn. Daytime use of facilities will be charged extra. Check in only after 4pm, so plan your arrival/departure accordingly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.6

Très bon hostel, bien placé, propre. Bonne wifi. Petite cuisine. Personnel un peu froid et pas trop l'esprit hostel: Check-in qu'à partir de 16h, pas possibilité quand on arrive du bus à 9h de pouvoir rester dans l'espace commun avant 12h-13h + au check-out à 12h, pas le droit de rester manger... Insonorisation très mauvaise, on entends tout ce qu'il se passe à l'étage et réception (chambre proche de réception).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 bře 2017
8.9

We had a private room and only stayed one night. The private units are actually in a completely separate building nearby. It was a wonderful quiet apartment with one other private room, shared bathroom, lovely kitchen and dining area. Not social as you are cut off from the rest of the hostel but if you are looking for a quiet place in a good area as we were (not as far up the hill as other hostels) this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.0

Nice little place, however I booked a single room and it was tiny, the bathroom was right next door and super noisy if someone used the toilet. Also the hostel is split in 2, so I could hear all the noise from the common room next door

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
4.3

Not usually one for writing reviews but after having been eaten alive over night by bed bugs I feel it's deserved. Stayed in room 8 on one of the lower bunks and I am absolutely covered in bites, all over my back, arms, hands and even a couple on my face. The rooms are small and ours absolutely stunk due to there being no windows to let any fresh air in. The showers and toilets are dirty and you have to walk through the common room to get to them. Only good thing about this hostel is the kitchen

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.