Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 600 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
84% 600
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.1

Petit déjeuner en plus du prix donc un peu cher pour une chambre Emplacement idéal Auberge vraiment atypique, jolie MAIS super mal assonorisée. Les chambres du haut subissent le bruit de la rue et les chambres du bas on entant tous les bruits de l étage. Personnel peu aimable et peu serviable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
8.9

Auberge très charmante, confortable et tres bien placée. Tout pres du centre ville, dans une rue très animée. Personnel très sympathique. Il fait un peu froid mais un chauffage est disponible dans la pièce commune ainsi que des plaids. Je recommande vivement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel was very fun and easy to meet people. Kitchen was well eqipped. At night the hostel was very cold so wrap up warm! Location was very central and everything was easy to get to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel was nice and a good location. But it was pretty small and thus lacked an atmosphere. Also there was no breakfast or any activities or anything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

Bestes Hostel bis jetzt auf unserer mehrmonatigen Weltreise!! Ganze 9 Tage haben wir hier verbracht :) Sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 čer 2016
6.9

It's a nice hostel, big kitchen and a nice common area, but it was really cold when I went there. The heater in the common area was out of gas and the cold air came in through the windows. My bedsheets were damp, so I had a really uncomfortable and cold night. On the weekends it gets really loud there, cause the hostel is located infront of a square, where people play drums and sing all night. There was also no breakfast included in the price. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.9

Very clean and comfy hostel. Common room and kitchen are colorful and well lit. The showers are clean and have good water pressure. Plenty of hot water. Good size security lockers and reasonably sized bunk beds. My only complaint is that there is a small square located right across the street. Good for live music, however, on a Saturday night the drunks will play until the sun comes up.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • prdonnellan
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location. The hostel seems very safe and pretty clean. The only issue was that you had to leave common area by 11PM even on weekends.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
24 kvě 2016
8.9

Solid hostel with all necessary amenities in a great location right near fun bars and cerro alegre. Only negative is that reception is only open from 8am-11pm so when we arrived at 7am after a night bus we had to wait outside on the street.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
8.6

This is like my fifth time staying here! Very nice place, friendly staff, great location. We stayed in one of the rooms in the main house and it was quite noisy because our door was directly in the common room. Room was clean and was comfortable enough. Common kitchen and bathrooms were clean, however taking a shower was a bit uncomfortable as the bathroom is quite small and there is nothing like shelf, stool or similar to place your stuff on. Anyways, overall, I recommend this place!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.