Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Teva Apartment

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 46 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 46 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Casa Teva Apartment Located at Calle Mallorca 236, 4, 4, , Barcelona.
Casa Teva Apartment
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Calle Mallorca 236, 4, 4
93% 46
41.3924411 2.1606373
Casa Teva Apartment
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Had everything we were looking for.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miomi
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
7.7

L'hôte de l appart est très arrangeant et agréable ! Ce petit appart a du charme et de la personnalité,convient très bien à des voyageurs de passage dans cette belle ville !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.7

Nice cheap place to stay. in the heart of the city very close 2mins walk to the Passeig de Gracia, 4mins walk to avinguda diagonal and 15min walk to Plaça Catalunya, also there are plenty of bars, cafes, restaurants and shops. The landlord Vitor is a new friend very helpful, friendly and excellent company we chatted about my daily activities. The shared bathroom was cleaned everyday and well maintained. I will stay there next time I'm in Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čer 2016
8.3

The location is unbeatable and the apartment is nice. The living room and the balcony were for our private use between 9pm and 9am which we really enjoyed. The room, however, faces a school playground, so a sleep in was not possible. Also the bed was pretty squeaky. Overall nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 kvě 2016
9.4

From the helpful emails about the best train, bus or Metro to use, to the thorough mapping of how to get where I wanted go, Vitor was kind, patient and very knowledgable about Barcelona. He even knew the best Art Supply store, and when it was open. He is a generous gracious host. I used the small kitchen to cook my meals, hung my laundry on the clothes line, and slept well in the twin bed in small private room. I wanted to stay longer, but this is a popular hostel.... Great location & price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

My new found friend Vitor the host was amazing,awesome,kind,chatty to say the least.Best location in Barcelona i walk everywhere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
10.0

I won't hesitate to stay here next time I come to Barcelona. Superb location and great atmosphere! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

O hostel é bem localizado, o proprietario é bem simpatico e atencioso e caso precise de dicas ele oferece. Gosrtei tambem da localizaçao que é bem central perto de alguns pontos turisticos e dentro de uma zona bem movimentada. Portanto, recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
10.0

La seguridad bien, cada habitación con su candado propio; es decir desde que te dan las llaves hasta el último día tu eres el único que puede entrar a la habitación. Ubicación también fantástica, muy céntrico por el precio que tiene. Los dueños de la casa atentos y agradables, Un sitio muy limpio y una decoración muy chula. REPETIRÉ SIN DUDA.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bownasssimon8115
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.9

Great location. Nice tidy room, with use of shared kitchen and bathroom. Lounge and balcony for relaxing. Exceptional tapas restaurant on street level. Very popular (as it's so good) so booking is recommended. Had a great couple of nights stay. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.