Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Sweety

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 167 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
Casa Sweety Located at Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Casa Sweety
Colombia
Cartagena CA Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani
77% 167
10.4166667 -75.5333333
Casa Sweety
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
2.9

La habitación que me asignaron no era la que confirmé a tavés de la web. Me dieron una "habitación" (por llamarlo de alguna manera) sin ventilación, con humedades en las paredes y en general en un estado deplorable en el segundo piso. En la acera del frente hay un antro y se escucha desde la habitación como si estuvieras dentro de la disco. Era el único sitio en todo Cartagena que no tenía internet. Nada recomendable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • rcridford3034
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.0

'Backpacker' room was a grubby, dingy and windowless loft room. The guesthouse itself is pleasant but the room itself was well below what you would expect.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jntubbesing7501
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
6.3

The place seemed alright at first, but then at 4am in the morning during a massive thundersturm we noticed that the roof had a leak and raindrops were litterally falling on out heads in bed. We moved the bed to the other side of the room to be able to sleep and stay dry. Seems a bit odd that the manager would not know about this problem as it had been raining in the city non stop for three days before our arrival..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
5 lis 2016
8.0

The house is amazing, It has only a few room what mmakes it private and intimate for couples. We stayed in a backpackers room. Not the fancy ones and we hated the matreese and where sad about not having a window in our room. Everything else was great, breakfast, pool, common areas. At least we had an ac. We would stay there again but not on the backpackers room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 zář 2016
7.7

Nothing special, wouldn't really recommend it. There must be better places in Cartagena.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely perfect place with great and helpful staff and delicious breakfasts. Hostel is also near the historical centrum.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels in Columbia!! =D If I come back to this amazing country I'll search for this hostel again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Wunderschöne Eingangshalle mit Pool und Hängematte, super freundliches Personal, leckeres Essen haben unseren großen aber etwas muffligen fensterlosen Raum wett gemacht! Kann ich nur wärmstens empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.