Hostelworld.com

Casa Sweety

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
Casa Sweety Located at Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Casa Sweety
Colombia
Cartagena CA Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani
76% 156
10.4166667 -75.5333333
Casa Sweety
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
6.6

This was my least favorite place that we stayed on our trip to Cartagena. I had trouble finding a place in Cartagena and thought this seemed like the best value for money. The room is on top of a windy, narrow wooden staircase. The smell of detergents bothered my boyfriend. I imagine this is where the Dursleys would have put Harry Potter if Harry Potter lived in Cartagena. When we came back to Cartagena we stayed at Mama Llena which I felt like was a much better value for the money.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, la ubicación esta perfecta, salis por atrás y cruzas el parque y ya estás en la ciudad amurallada, a una cuadra de la plaza donde hay muchos bares y vida nocturna, seguridad buena, hay q estar atentos como en todo lados, el desayuno es muy rico y ponen todo por atenderte de lujo! Volvimos luego de ir a baru y nos consiguieron el traslado a Santa Marta , a precio.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
9.1

Buen hostel!! Excelente relación calidad-precio, la cama de la habitacion estaba buenísima

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 úno 2016
8.0

Perfecto si buscas un hostal para descansar en Cartagena. Si buscas conocer gente, probablemente no sea tu lugar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly, welcoming and attentive. Although it seemed as if they were trying their best with the upkeep of the facility, some things may have been out of their control. The welcome desk looked as if it was falling apart, the wifi signal is very poor, the pool was always filthy. Staff tried cleaning it twice a day, but the machine didn't seem to work. There's peeling paint on the walls in the bedroom, barely hot water and the sink and shower floods. The appearance needs an upgrade!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2016
7.7

We booked one of the backpackers rooms, which are good value compared to other guest houses in Cartagena so I was expecting it to be pretty basic. Basic it was! Our room was tiny, had no window, had a rather grubby carpet, and the bathroom was pretty dirty and old looking. The bonus was that there was air con! I would say that it's worth paying a bit extra to stay in one of the nicer rooms (which we did on our last night!). Staff were helpful and the breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 led 2016
3.7

The person that received us ( Maria Angélica ) was Very rude and Didnt give us Any attention. Even though our room was an economic room that doesnt Mean it can be bad.. The room smell Very bad .. They send us a photo from a room that Had a couch and ours Didnt .. The carpet towels and sheets Were Very old but The Worse was The smell. This wasnt even a HOSTEL.. But a Boutique Hotel.. We Dont recomend

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2016
5.7

DO NOT STAY AT CASA SWEETY. We stayed in the mezzanine room which was fine, not overly nice and the bathroom could have been cleaner but facilities overall were satisfactory. The location was good. The problem was that WE HAD OUR STUFF STOLEN HERE. This includes $60USD and also our valuable trekking gear. Admittably, our room was a bit of a mess so perhaps the staff thought we wouldn't notice but there is no doubt about it; our stuff was stolen. It's not safe to stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 led 2016
8.6

This was a great base for us to explore Cartagena as it was within easy walking distance from the main attractions and other hostels. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
5 led 2016
6.0

Nice location, incredible breakfast. Rooms not very clean. Big issue, the systems: when we were checking out, the receptionist had no idea of how to apply the discount they offered for the smell in the rooms and how to substract the deposit from the bill. Everything seemed really not professional in terms of management

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.