Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Nativa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 218 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.9
Casa Nativa Hostel Located at Calle Tumbamuertos 38 - 65 Barrio San Diego, , Cartagena.
Casa Nativa Hostel
Colombia
Cartagena Cartagena 130001 Calle Tumbamuertos 38 - 65 Barrio San Diego
68% 218
10.4278157 -75.5473834
Casa Nativa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 bře 2016
2.6

this is the worst hostel i have stayed in ever! the staff member with the purple dyed hair was totally lazy and rude. he would not help at all, i lost property and she wouldnt help me find it (it was in the locked drawer beside her), told me the computer was broke nd it worked, told the the card reader was broke and it worked. she wouldnt do anything! also she talked to her friends on the phone at full volume from 8 in the morning and the walls of the dorms are paper thin. also not very clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 bře 2016
9.7

Das Essen ist der Hammer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 úno 2016
7.7

It's a little run down but still cheap and a great location. However the staff needs some training to keep the common area quiet after midnight, and not be part of the problem. I was in the 9 bed dorm and couldn't get a good night sleep because of that. Also they are charging a high commission rate for tours booked through them, 18%. Kinda high for a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 úno 2016
7.7

Staff pretty helpful. Not expensive good location, not clean or spacious though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2016
5.4

Location is very good for old town, quiet in the night though. Beds are ok. 4 bed dorm is overpriced! The floor is dirty, the bathroom very moldy with badly stained carpet which probanly hasnt been washed for two years. Shared showers are good value though. Common area is small patio with only one table, 5 chairs and a hammock. I kind of liked it because you would meet everyone there. The kitchen is just disgusting. There has been old food on the stove for 3 days,sink full of unwashed dishes

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2016
6.3

Located in the historical district, this hostel would have been a good option if well handled. However the dirtiness of both dorms and showers/toilets was a real concern during our 2 night stay...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 úno 2016
7.7

It's a quiet hostel. If you're looking to meet new people, this hostel is not conducive to that. It is a great place to hangout or explore Cartagena.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2016
5.4

Hostel sujo. Os banheiros estavam sempre fedidos e nunca eram lavados, apenas passado um esfregão.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • al_col_2631
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2016
7.4

Great location for this hostel. It was pretty clean and had decent facilities although the kitchen was small. That said, we enjoyed our stay and the staff was able to recommend some awesome places to eat around the area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RheaMaria
  • Kypr, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 úno 2016
5.4

Expensive in terms of valué for money and what is ofertes. Not that clean nor much of an atmosphere and on the expensive side compared to others you can find.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.