Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • juliahellmund4889
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Die Managerin ist die Seele des Hostels & sie ist fantastisch 💖 Sie lacht immer, ist hilfsbereit und freundlich. Danke dafür!!! 🙏🏻 Die restlichen Mitarbeiter sind daher auch top!! Die Küche ist perfekt ausgestattet, Frühstück gibt es für kleines Geld. Der Pool lädt zum Entspannen ein und die Bar ist perfekt, um Leute kennenzulernen. Wifi war super! Danke, für eine schöne Zeit mit Euch. Ich komme gerne wieder!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

Such a great place with a swimming pool and a mango tree in the garden. The staff were so helpful and friendly and were really understanding about arriving from and catching night buses and let us use the facilities before and after check in/check out. It's not too far from a few beaches either. I'd definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

Just loved my stay at Losodeli. They really made me feel like home. Free mangos in the morning, AMAZING pool, great staff..and it attracts some awesome travelers of all types. I couldn't help but keep coming back again and again. I spent my last hours talking with staff by the pool since it felt so much like home. Great place! The only downside I felt was the staff didn't seem very informed about some of the tours. Aside from that A+ Not a party hostel (while I was there).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

Beds are comfortable even the top bunk I had for 3 nights. Nights can get warm but there are two ceiling fans to make a good breeze. Rooms are a good size with lockers. Bathrooms are cleaned regularly and only a short walk next to the pool. I actually enjoyed getting up early to sit by the pool. You can use the kitchen to cook or buy breakfast - omelette, cereal, fruit etc. Was nice to relax around the bar and pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!! Muy lindo, con piscina y hamacas además de un bar. El personal es súper amable y te orienta de modo increíble, la pasé súper bien y pude recorrer muchos lugares de Puerto Escondido y otros pueblos gracias a los consejos de María Paz :). Sin duda volvería nuevamente y el precio es bastante bueno para lo que nos ofrece este alojamiento. Gracias!!!!! Miryam :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerla. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regrese pronto.

  • andreasthartmann620
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Das beste Hostel in dem ich jeh war!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel, really enjoyed our stay here, everything you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The staff is awesome, the facilities are exceptionally clean, the location is great, the dorm rooms are spacious and the pool is amazing. There are a couple beaches at walking distance and both a convenience store and a laundry place right across the street. The silence after midnight policy is also a plus to ensure a good night's sleep. All in all, I had a great stay and hope to return shortly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon:)

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.