Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Losodeli

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 286 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
10.0

Casa Losodeli is the best place I stay during my travel in Mexico ! The staff is very friendly, the place very clean and it's so quiet to have a good time. I recommend at 100% this place !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
9.7

Nice place, great staff, it's clean and has a pool. All Puerto Escondido was pretty lonely when I went cause it's low season so the atmosphere in general could improve a little.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.1

A nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff. Is has good facilities including a bar and pool area. It is not right in the centre of town but a good spot to be explore the area from and walkable from many places. It is very near to avenida Benito Juárez which had many of the town's recommend restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 dub 2017
8.9

Good atmosphere. Nice setting with pool and restaurant/bar. Bunk beds are very shaky and noisy. Mosquito nets would be appreciated or at least fly nets at the windows. There were enough fans provided in the room so each bunk bed has its own plus a ceiling fan. Stuff is super helpful and friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback. Rest assure that we take all feedbacks seriously and will do our utmost to improve our facilities and services. We kindly inform you that we have mosquito screens in all our windows. Safe travels!

21 dub 2017
2.0

The only bathroom sink facility is facing--and directly adjacent to--the pool. So, if you enjoy shaving on full display, poolside, then this place is for you! It attracts a mostly European clientele that do.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you had this experience. Safe travels!

  • andresp19868778
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

Simplemente maravilloso, excelente atención por parte del personal, cerca de la playa, y una vibra mágica tiene este hostal, espero volver pronto. Lo recomiendo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas gracias por su lindo comentario! Fue un gusto conocerlos. Esta es su casa y deseamos que regresen pronto.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The value for your money is incredible. The facilities are very nice and well-maintained, the bathrooms and kitchen are always clean, the staff is extremely helpful and friendly (you're the best Liz), the beds are comfy, and the pool is a dream. I stayed for two weeks and wanted to stay longer but they were fully booked for Semana Santa. Until next time, definitely definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you and host you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel. Clean, maintained and comfortable. Stayed in 3 bed dorm which was quiet and nice. Decent clean pool. Good breakfast. Strange thing about this hostel was me and my friend (both early 30's) were some of the youngest people in the hostel. Very much a more mature crowd. Not sure if it was just the days we were there. But not a young party hostel at all, quite the opposite. So we went to the 'party' hostel to drink in evening. But one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.1

Casa Losodeli is BEAUTIFUL. Amazing pool, cute garden, great hammocks and a good kitchen set-up. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, nice place for very reasonable! However, this is definitely not a youth hostel and attracts people of all ages and travel types. Therefore, it's not quite as fun and social as many other places if you're a younger solo traveller looking to make lots of friends. Still great people there though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

22 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel i have been in Mexico. Been here also 5 years ago and it is absolutely amazing. Really clean place with nice beds. Hostel has really nice pool to jump into after day at the beach. Hostel has also bar / restaurant (with good pizzas and breakfast). Losodeli suits for families too because it is not a party hostel and is really tranquilo :) Staff is really friendly. felt like Losodeli was my home away from home.. could easilly spend alot more time there.. Definetly coming back in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your nice review! It’s been a pleasure to meet you. This is your home and we hope to see you soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.