Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ifgarciandia
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.6

Nada mas llegar nos sumamos al asado que estaban preparando. Una noche con muy buena onda. El hostel esta muy bien decorado con miles de detalles y recuerdos. Uno se siente como en casa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.4

Muy contentos con nuestra estadía en el hostel, el anfitrión diego nos hizo sentir como en casa, la habitación muy limpia y el agua caliente en la ducha, un lujo! El ambiente en general es de lo mejor que hemos experimentado. De volver a tilcara seguro volvemos y desde ya recomendaremos!! Un abrazo grande a todos los chicos del hostel! Cdo quieran pasar x mza seran muy bienvenidos! Abrazos!!! Mari, Emi y Seba

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.4

Nice friendly place with a hippie vibe. Single room was nice, though some problems with hot water. Relaxed socializing in the evening.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.4

Felt very welcomed when I walked in.... Staffs were very nice and a very nice setting looking out over the town. Shame I came in low season as would have loved it have seen this place when mote occupied as it felt really special.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Un hostel muy lindo y amable! The staff is very friendly and will treat you as a friend. There's of view of the town and the mountains! The whole place is artfully decorated (yellow submarine, little prince). They are very relaxed and you can keep your stuff there for the day without extra charge. There are two kitchens that you can use, as well as some food and drinks that you can buy. I think you are charged a minimal amount for reserving through hostelworld, but it could be worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
9.1

Gran Lugar, Hermosa Gente, la vista inmejorable, muy buena mi estadia en casa los Molles

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels before, and this one was by far my favorite! Diego has anything you could ever want in the hostel and everything is presented so well with so much character and thought put in. I can't wait for my next trip there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
9.4

This place is hippie heaven. Every inch of the hostel is decorated and thought through. The staff is very friendly and treats every guest like a friend. Hostel is one block removed from the main tourist drag and offers a wonderful view of the mountains. It feels more secluded than other options but just as easily accessible from town. Highly recommend for individual travelers and young people. Probably not as good for families.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at Casa Los Molles! The staff was friendly, the bathroom and kitchen were nice (hot water and tea always available!), and the view and access to town cannot be beat. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čer 2017
5.4

I'm not sure why this place has a good rating at all. It's far from town and the bus station, it's kind of dirty, the staff was terrible, and they have no heat. And the hot water stopped working while I was there. They have a few animals too, but they're not well trained and kept trying to get in out things and making messes in the dorm even though we tried to keep them out. The owner was rarely available and made it clear he didn't want to answer questions. And I don't think it gets cleaned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.