Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
9 čer 2017
5.4

I'm not sure why this place has a good rating at all. It's far from town and the bus station, it's kind of dirty, the staff was terrible, and they have no heat. And the hot water stopped working while I was there. They have a few animals too, but they're not well trained and kept trying to get in out things and making messes in the dorm even though we tried to keep them out. The owner was rarely available and made it clear he didn't want to answer questions. And I don't think it gets cleaned.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
8.9

Pasé sólo un día pero me pareció un Hostel para recomendar, muy linda ambientación, gente más que amable, habitación comodísima. Buena ubicación y hermosa vista.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Einfaches Frühstück mit Weißbrot, dulce de leche und marmelade dafür toller garten und nettes gemütliches haus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.1

+super Mitarbeiter, großartiger Garten mit tollen Blick auf die Stadt, wir konnten unser Gepäck den ganzen Tag im Hostel "parken" und ohne Probleme noch bis in den Abend die Gemeinschaftsräume nutzen, auch ein späteres Auschecken aus dem Zimmer war möglich. -nur 2 bzw 1 benutzbare Dusche

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.7

Muy buen hostel, el parque tiene una vista increíble y la gente es muy buena onda. es para recomendar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Te super atrapa!!!!!!!!!!!!! Super recomendable!!!!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sabrinabarrera89
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Un lugar increíble, donde desde el primer momento te sentís como en casa. La atención de los chicos de recepción es excelente, te dan la info que necesites para manejarte en la ciudad ( lugares que conocer , precios, comercios etc. ). Espero volver pronto. Aguante Casa Los Molles =D y copito :p.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

La verdad que pase una increible estadía en Casa Los Molles! El lugar es hermoso, la gente que trabaja en el hostel es genial, muy atenta y buena onda, siempre compartiendo momentos gratos con sus huespedes. La vista que tiene del pueblo es inmejorable. Completamente recomendable!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 dub 2017
9.7

This hostel is great! I felt at home immediately. There is so much space where you can chill, a nice big garden with all nice spots to read a book and relax. The hostel is clean and you can use the kitchen. Breakfast is included and the smell freshly toasted bread wakes you up in the morning :) this hostel has a family atmosphere and therefore you feel like a big family with all the other guests staying there. A bonus is that you can do your laundry in the washing machine on the property.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Casa Los Molles feels like home, everyone who arrives here inmediatly feels like staying a couple more days. It has a priviledged view of the city , framed by the hills. We stayed at a cabin (triple room) and we were pleasantly surprised that it had its own kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast was ok, it's traditional argentine breakfast(no fruits,cereals, eggs) Cons: one of the bathrooms smelled, but we think its a problem with Tilcara in general because of a bad sewage system.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.