Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1910 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
9.4

Beautiful building in a great spot! Would recommend for any type of traveler

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mirjamsiren
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2017
6.0

I expected more from the price I payed but ended up in a room with just regular uncomfy bunkbeds and a really poor air-conditioning. Felt really fooled adter seeing the pictures of cool dorms on their site. The staff seemed a bit lost all the time themselves, they were summer-interns apparently so I didn't feel well hosted. Nobody was at the desk when I left on the morning at five (24-hour reception) so I didn't get my keycard-deposit back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Amigo! First of all, thank you for your review. Your opinion means a lot to us! We are sorry to read about the AC incoveniences and we are very sourprised that you did not find anyone at the front desk, because this must have been an unusual situation. We offer 24/7 service on the ground floor at the main front desk, so we want to believe that our night shift eceptionist had to walk to any room and that may be the reason why he was away for some minutes. Also, regarding to the keydeposit, we are a bit confused, as we never ask for diposits. In Casa Gracia we just charge for accommodation, breakfast (if it's not included on the reservation) and the touristic tax. All linnen, towels, and keys are free of charge :) Feel free to contact us to bigwilly@casagraciabcn.com if there is somehting else you would like to share with us. We hope that you can give us a second chance to show you all the improvements in the house and also with our new staff :) Kind Regards, The Casa Gracia Team.

15 čer 2017
9.4

This hostel is a work of art. It feels like a luxury hotel, with its own high end restaurant and bar(s). I originally booked a bed in a dorm, but upon arrival there were no beds left. The staff upgraded me to an amazing private room with a bathroom and balcony overlooking Gracia. The kitchen, rooftop terrace, and "living room" are all beautiful, but I found it kinda difficult to meet others here as a solo traveler. However, I still highly recommend it for its facilities, staff, & location alone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

I have been traveling for the past month and a half and out of the plenty of hostels I have stayed in this one is by far the best. The rooms are huge, they have a massive eating area, the atmosphere is so welcoming I would 100% recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čer 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, great location and would have been perfect except the AC was not working at the room was extremely hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Amigo, Thanks a lot for sharing your comments with us, this is really helpfull for us so we can change to the better, we are happy that you could enjoy our location, we hope this was perfect for your plans in Barcelona. On the other hand, we are very sorry for the problem with the AC, we had a little problem with a couple rooms and now we are about to have back again. Thanks a lot for your feedback amigo Best regards Casa Gracia Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čer 2017
8.9

Very clean, great location for exploring the city. The metro is close! Unfortunately our room's wifi went out every 5 minutes and we had to request for the people to restart the modem atleast twice and it did not solve the problem. Also, during our second night, the air conditioner didn't work and they did not have any other room to switch us to. Overall, I would stay here again but request not to be on the 6th floor in case wifi is bad again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 čer 2017
9.7

Amazingly designed hostel in the wonderful Gracia neighborhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere and nice common rooms. At first we got clean but small, dark room, but we could change the room without problems. The new room was much brighter and larger too. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2017
5.1

Security - already on the first day somebody easly entered our room using a random card. Problem was solved after we informed staff what's going on, nevertheless this kind of situation shouldn't have happened! We were extremely disappointed with our double room - it was dark, with no possibility to open the window, additionally our blanket was destroyed (had some holes) and bed was not comfortable at all - in fact it was not a double bed, just two single beds!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Amigo, Thanks for sharing your comments with us, we highly appreciate it, your feedback will help us grow and change to the better, we are very sorry for the situatoins you had to go through while you staying with us, this is absolutely not the way we want to treat our guests, we took notes about what hapened and we will make sure this wont happen again in our Casa. Best regards amigo Casa Gracia Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
9.7

We loved our stay here, the staff were amazing and everything was very clean and tidy! Great security and great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.