Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1995 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1995 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Great place, would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bmoflow4564
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Probably the nicest hostel I've ever stayed in. Everyone and everything was very accommodating. New sheets and towels each day. En suite rooms and also WC outside of room. Large kitchen and terrace. In the Gracia neighborhood which is very nice. Too pricy for me but was worth the experience at least once.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
9.4

my stay at Casa Garcia was fantastic. The hostel has a very welcoming atmosphere. I loved the garden area. It was spotless with very helpful staff. Great vanilla latte which was free!!!!!! The hostel is very central with easy access to the metro. Our room was very clean and the beds were so comfy. I would definitely recommend Casa Garcia to family and friends

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
4.9

When I entered the hostel lobby, I thought I would come to an amazing hostel. But our rooms were the dirtiest hostel rooms I have stayed at. The shower was completely dirty, rusty and hat mold. The curtain was also completely stained and dirty. You couldnt touch anything in the washroom without feeling disgusted. The room was facing the terrace so we could hear people outside of the window at night and in the morning. Only good thing was the location. Definitely paid too much for this!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ricardohageamaro9633
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.0

Muito bom o hostel. Pode or sme nenhum receio, metro próximo, organizado...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.3

Un peu déçue par la chambre par rapport aux photos qui sont sur le site. Auberge de jeunesse un peu chère. Par contre, elle est très bien placée.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

This was a very nice hostel, and I would stay again. The location is great. However, some of their facilities were broken or in need of repair. For example, our shower leaked and the laundry was out of order (we were told the laundry would be fixed the next day, however, it was never fixed for the entirety of our stay).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2017
7.4

Great hostel with good clean facilities. It felt like a boutique hotel. Only shortfall would be hostel staff not having good local food recommendations, which I think is important

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • luukkola
  • Finsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

If they have rooms available, don't think twice! Super friendly staff and very relaxed atmosphere. Rooms were clean, cozy and they changed towels every day. Air-conditioning worked well. Location next to metro and bus stops. Definitely will come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • richardryan65
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

super à tout point !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.