Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1834 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Loved staying here! Stayed here 2 separate times on the same trip. The first time we stayed in the main building. The room was SUPER spacious and a decent view. Only (potential) downside is the tub being a bit high. You've really got to step up into it and be very careful stepping down out of it. The next time they put us in their new building. Just as nice, but the room was much smaller. No tub for the shower and the step up was nothing like the main room. Also, it is more energy concious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.4

By far the nicest hostel I have stayed in and the only place I will stay in Barcelona in future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 bře 2017
9.4

Great ho(s)tel! Tasty and huge breakfast, staff is super friendly and helpful, beautiful rooms, comfy common rooms, best free(!) yoga class ever, really nice style! Lots of groups staying there (at least when i was there), so a bit hard to get in contact with other people for a solo traveler, still highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

The room was very nice and not hostel like, it was very new and had a good style. There was one bathroom for our 6 Bed dorm, which was enough but it was quite stinky there, thats the only negative point i have. Breakfast was awesome for 6 euros much more than i expected and there was everything you could ask for!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

An amazing hostel Felt like I was in a hotel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
6.6

Staff added so much unnecessary stress to the trip, worst customer service I have ever received, ABSOLUTELY WILL NOT STAY HERE AGAIN due to that reason. Rooms were fine, pretty standard for a hostel. Location is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.4

Great hostel located in the Gracia neighborhood. 30 minutes walk to Sagrada Familia. Super safe neighborhood and very close to bus stop and metro station. Lockers are too small to fit suitcases/backpacks. Amazing breakfast spread. Super clean and comfy rooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
10.0

I loved Barcelona and this hostel was right in the middle of all the action.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
8.6

Just one night stay with friends, staff is very friendly, check in done around 2.00am. Had to give a lower evaluation due to the Tv problem (not wotking) and just a few blankets in the room. Had to come out to request more. Overall it is a great place with great location in Barcelona. Great breakfast.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 úno 2017
10.0

What a terrific place! Clean, spacious, with all the features I look for (ensuite bathroom, lockable draws, individual lights and charge point, strong wifi). The front desk staff are brilliant too. People who say it's more like a hotel than hostel were not exaggerating. Really cannot fault this place. Except that the printed feet at the entry that are meant to lead you to the reception, don't do so :p

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.