Hostelworld.com

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,588 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
90% 1588
41.3970850 2.1592801
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • galvezguillermo2852
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.1

Te dan pocas mantas y no te dejan a la noche que pongas el aire en calor!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
25 dub 2016
5.7

Looking pictures of hostel, I was hoping to have nice, spacious room with a beautiful view, but my room was tiny and uncomfortable. I've stayed in 6 mixed bed room, my bed was on 2nd floor, it was really hard to move in the room. I wanted check out, but unfortunately I've already paid for advance, so I had to stay. My roommates were also complaining about our room, none of them liked it. But hostel itself very beautiful, terrace, kitchen, lounge rooms, location is really nice, very quiet place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2016
8.9

This hostel was more like a hotel than any other hostel I've stayed in. It was lovely and the staff were great. I love the outdoor terrace and the little library-as well as the large kitchen. a peaceful place in a busy city to relax, think and meet new people. Great for people of all ages. Not a party hostel but that's great because I wasn't looking for one! Fantastic location-perfect to go and chill out in Gracia and not far at all from the centre. Would def stay again. Thank you Casa Gracia!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.3

Our room had a nice bathroom and a balcony. The location is quite near to the downtown, one can easily go there in 10-15 min. Around there are a couple of good places to eat or bars that serve good drinks. Recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent stay en Barcelona, the location is very nice and with comfortable access to transportation (also walking distance everywhere if you wish), amazing architecture. The restaurant is fabulous, really good cheffs and personnel. Would definitely repeat if coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.6

My party of five senior adults stayed at Casa Gracia Barcelona on April 10, 11, 12, 2016. The hostel is centrally located in an area with lots of shopping, restaurants, and transportation options. We loved the location of the hostel and the communal atmosphere. The hostel had a common kitchen and dining area which was welcoming. We saw families, couples and groups enjoying themselves there. The hostel has a restaurant which is convenient and serves great food and wine. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.1

Had a beautiful time @ Barcelona. Thank you Gracia Hostel for the good service, the beautiful and quiet atmosphere, i enjoyed the stay a lot. Your Cappuccino was also great! Hasta luego!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.4

Awesome - the bunks are comfortable. Really liked the four bed room. They have a free coffee machine with delicious espresso drinks. If you opt to to their "free tour" just know it is part of a larger hostel network so you don't have to meet at the hostel at 10am, you can just go directly to the cathedral. Only issue we had was that the room got sort of hot but if we opened the window to air it out mosquitos could come inside and it sort of smelled like the outdoor sewer system or something.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
7.7

Casa Gracia is in a great location in Gracia, and the hostel facilities are excellent with plenty of places to sit, eat, cook and relax. Unfortunately our twin room overlooked a dark (not)light well and had very noisy waterpipes immediately outside our window. The room was comfortable and the bathroom and shower were good, but it was dark and felt cramped due to the lack of natural light. Ask for a room with a view!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2016
10.0

It was great to stay at Casa Gracia, the location couldn't be better for a young traveler and the building is beautiful, clean and very nicely decorated. The staff is young, speaks many languages and always willing to help. Most of the other guests are also young travelers and it was not complicated to share a room with them, except for an older man who behaved as though it was a single room. I traveled around Spain, this was by far the nicest place and it surprisingly had the best price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.