Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,645 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1645
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.9

Given the price, I had high expectations. Was placed in 4 bed dorm that they had added a single bed to the middle of the room (to make a 5 bed), which meant there was no space in the room. My top bunk did not have a guard rail and there was no power point or light. When we arrived the bathroom was extremely dirty (this was cleaned the next day), however, the room floors felt very dirty throughout. The hostel only has one communal toilet which is ridiculous. Lovely staff and nice design thoigh.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! It was more like a hotel. Really beautiful and big rooms. Nice bathroom and common area also really beautiful. Super friendly stuff and clean. The price is higher than a normal hostel but for what you get totally OK. But it didn't have this typical backpacker feeling. Put curtains on the beds and I would be absolutely perfect!!! Totally would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
4.0

The most unsocial Hostel i've been. People dont talk to each other and The atmosphere is like a Hotel, The staff are Nice but dont Botter to interact between guests. There are no "events" to socialize people só everybody just stay on The room or simply dont interact in common areas. I would not come back there. Specially if you travel alone like me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in a trendy upmarket area of Barcelona. The place was well-designed, the restaurant serves excellent tapas at reasonable prices and the basement bar is fantastic. James, the barman, made me one of the best G&Ts I've ever had. The hostel has a great atmosphere and felt smaller than it actually is. As a solo traveller, it was really easy to meet new people here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.3

Casa Garcia was more like a hotel than a hostel, however, the dorms were okay. The rest of the building was a hotel though, or at least had that presence. The bar area was really nice, and the storage facility for top notch.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
10.0

Great trendy hostel in a trendy area away from the typical tourist scene! Clean, spacious rooms and friendly, helpful staff! Definately enjoyed our stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Nice hostel. Since it is so large it felt more like a hotel (not as social and wide variety in the age of guests). I stayed during summer and the AC was terrible. I would recommend the free walking tour offered. The location is great for the day time but not for night life.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.4

Absolutely loved this hostel. The rooms were lovely, I was upgarded from a 6bed mixed to a 4 bed on arrival. The lockers didn't work with a padlock in my room, but felt so safe that wasnt phased leaving out any valuables. Location for me was great and much less "touristy" walking distance to the squares that all the locals eat at Though some may find it far from main tourist spots and the beach, but for me was perfect. A friend has since booked on my recommendation and I'd love to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

High class backpacking. One of the most beautiful not-antiquarian buildings I've been in. SO MUCH ATMOSPHERE. A solid break from standard hostels.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
9.7

Het is een fantastisch hostel op een prima locatie.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.