Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,695 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,695 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel Located at Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1, , Barcelona.
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Barcelona 08008 Pg. de Gracia, 116, 1
89% 1695
41.3972923 2.1590744
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

The room was not at all like advertised and er were very disappointed. We had a double room that was alwqys dark brcause it went out onto a kind of hoistway. We could open the window as the smell was bad. The room was empty and the bed uncomfortable and squeaky. Everything was very clean tho and the common area is lovely

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.6

If sharing bunk bed room be ready to wake up early as some travellers decide to wake you up too as they feel it is their right! Ps it wasn't quiet! Some came late 1am some woke at 6am. Joys of sharing! Yoga was the best part! Make sure your outside for the walking tour as we got left behind!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • budu
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.4

The common areas are beautiful and very well decorated. The same didn't happen with the bedroom I stayed in. Unholy, without proper lockers, with a leaking shower and a bad air conditioner. But the staff is amazing and the location as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

The most gorgeous hotel, incredible decor, mature bar vibe, and great location in the city center. I could walk everywhere, they provided towels and had many places to lounge. Would love to go again and see what the private rooms look like!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

A beautiful hostel, great decor, friendly staff and clean rooms. Good location, trains and buses close by, nice common areas and facilities. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Axelle8
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Nous avons passé un super séjour à Casa Gracia Barcelona! Personnel super sympa, toujours prêt à rendre service et très souriant! Notre chambre était très propre et silencieuse. Accès à une petite terrasse extérieure super sympa ! Je recommande vivement cette hostal ! Nous y retournerons sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cbc_87
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Couldn't fault the style, cleanliness and the staff at this place. However it does have a hotel feel to it and doesn't have a community vibe like other hostels I've stayed in. Cousin see it would be nice for groups but not great for solo travellers. Gorgeous place though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.1

Without a doubt, the hostel is great! The only thing I was a little bit disappointed about was the fact that it wasn't that great to meet people while traveling alone. If you're already traveling with someone, I can recommend you going there but if you're traveling alone I can't recommend it if you want to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 srp 2016
9.4

We are a family of 4 and have been traveling through Europe for the last 3 months. I would stay in this hostel again. Everyone was super nice, Kitchen was great. Free coffee, quiet, comfortable and clean rooms. Nice bar downstairs. In a nice area of town and just a few feet from the metro to get anywhere else. I would highly recommend for anyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 srp 2016
8.0

More like a hotel, there were a lot of older people (50+) and families. We really liked it though! They have a nice terrace and free coffee all day. Everything is clean and you get fresh towles every day!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.