Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Fischer Hostal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 bře 2017
7.7

Schönes, kleines, gemütliches Hostel, doch die beiden Bäder sind dreckig, die Toiletten noch viel mehr. Eklig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

We had a good stay here (as a couple) it was great to relax/location was FAB to venture out. Bathrooms were frustrating(only two) so we found ourselves waiting and then with cold showers and holding the shower head up. We didn't really see/speak to anyone. Breakfast was left out and no initial briefing about the hostel was given so we didn't realise breakfast was included on the first day,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 bře 2017
7.4

Decent hostal in a good location. Perfect for a couple of days to relax. Wifi can be slow but everything else was as expected.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 bře 2017
8.6

A very chill hostal located in the heart of the Concepcion Cerro. Not super social but the staff is composed of a a bunch of young volunteers who are very knowledgeable about the town. They offer a basic free breakfast & have tons of advice on the activities in valpo. It's a neat spot to chill out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Auberge au top

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 bře 2017
7.4

Très bien placé avec un bon petit déjeuné. Le point négatif vient du fait que nous n'étions que trois dans tout l'auberge. Pas top donc pour faire des rencontres ou pour trouver une grosse ambiance...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.0

Overall, we liked Casa Fischer. It was great staying in an old home and the location was perfect. We had the economy room which is supposed to be a double bed but it's really just a bunk bed. There's no air conditioning or fan so we had to keep our window open. Normally this would be fine but there is a patio right outside the window and people were out on the patio talking and playing music every night until 6am. One of the bathrooms has a severe mold problem but other than that great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 úno 2017
7.7

Buen hostel aunque zonas comunes muy pequeñas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

A nice place in a good location but lacking in atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
4.9

We stayed three nights in a private room, which was really basic. There was no proper curtain. The most bothering things were that the bathrooms where very oke and dirty. The toilet didn't flush, there was barely water when you took a shower, and of course cold. At 7 every Morning loud music was played and people start waking up and screaming through the house. When we complained with the staff about the noise they just Told us they were fully booked. Wouldn't recomment a stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.