Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Casa Felisa Located at Porta da pena no 5, , Santiago de Compostela.
Casa Felisa
Spain
Santiago de Compostela A Coru�a 15704 Porta da pena n� 5
88% 651
42.8827646 -8.5434687
Casa Felisa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Excellently located and very well taken care of. A lack of kitchen or common area for guests was unfortunate

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
9.4

soweit alles in bester Ordnung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
5.1

I would stay well clear of this place, especially room 301! Got destroyed with bed bug bites, granted they washed the linen and cleaned room daily but this has changed my opinion on staying in hostels. Hard to class this as a hostel though, no access to kitchen

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.3

Very comfortable and clean. Location was central and handy. I would recommend it to friends. Good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 čer 2016
8.9

Me encantó! Muy céntrico, habitaciones individuales con llave electrónica, baño en cada planta y entre planta y muy limpios y eso que yo llegue de noche! Lo malo que no tiene ascensor pero si necesitas ayuda con la maleta te ayudan amablemente. Volvería a quedarme allí.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.1

Good location with beautiful view from our room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
10.0

Nach 4x Camino Santiago war das Casa Felisa die beste Unterkunft in Santiago. Vom Chef und dem gesamten gesamte Personal wurde man sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend behandelt. Ich kann nur jeder Pilger empfehlen, dieses Hostel zu buchen!!! Gernot Langecker aus Berlin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay at Casa Felisa. It was tucked into a nice area that is very close to the Cathedral but not as touristy as some of the other streets. It also had a lovely garden restaurant and bar. The only downside is that there is no place to wash any clothes, which was difficult since we had just finished the Camino de Santiago.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
8.6

Lovely place, perfect location — close enough to the action but on a quiet enough street to get some peaceful sleep. I'd stay here again! Next time though, I'd know to check in, you need to visit the bar underneath the hotel. ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

I stayed here after the Camino, great location 5 mins from cathedral. This is a pension, not a hostel & facilities reflect that, ie no kitchen/laundry/common area. Bar/food pricey. I was given a double room, it was clean and comfortable. Shared bathroom was clean, equipped with soap & shampoo; early morning water pressure was a problem,just about ok at other times. I thought it was good value, only downside being wooden floors -the echo of my noisy neighbours kept me awake. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.