Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Casa Caracol Located at Suaraez de Salazar 4, , Cadiz.
Casa Caracol
Spain
Cadiz Cadiz 11006 Suaraez de Salazar 4
92% 919
36.5293811 -6.2915182
Casa Caracol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2016
9.7

fantistic hostel, really friendly atmosphere, the rooftop with hammocks is a paradisiac place and barbecue night was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.4

Loved this place. Wish I could have stayed longer. The staff are amazing, facilities are awesome. Such a relaxed vibe, and loved the hammocks on the roof. Close to the rail/bus station and the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Me encantó!!! Todos muy buena onda! Súper limpio, tranquilo, buen clima, te sentís como en casa! 😀

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Great hostel with friendly staff. The location is good, close to the beach, the city center and the station. There's pancakes for breakfast and hammocks on the roof, where there's always someone playing the guitar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
7.1

Otello pulito e in ottima posizione (proprio nel centro storico di cadice). Le porte della camere però non si possono chiudere e vengono lasciate spalancate tutto il tempo. Il personale parla poco e male l'inglese. C'è molta confusione fino a tardi. A colazione ci sono solo pancakes (sono molto buoni ma se a qualcuno non piacciono non ci sono altre alternative).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
10.0

Super Hostel, sehr nette Leute, Cádiz eine tolle Stadt- gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Perfect location and can walk to the beach in 10 minutes. Located in a very picturesque street with lovely sidewalk cafes all around. The hostel was clean and safe with a fun vibe. This is definitely the place to stay if you are eager to meet people and have fun. The staff are very friendly and the common areas encourage guests to get to know each other. I stayed here when I was 21 and again on a recent trip at 28 and I loved it both times!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
10.0

I will come back! Just amazing and wonderful people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

Nick and the gang are very friendly and hospitable. A well located, sociable hostel that boasts pancake breakfasts and the hottest cleaners in Andalusia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
10.0

This place is addicting. We started out with 3 nights and kept staying longer and longer. The staff is super friendly, the dorms and common areas are comfortable and spacious, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. It's a ten minute walk from the beach. This place is really like a little community. We can't wait to go back some day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.