Hostelworld.com

Casa Caracol

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1018 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Casa Caracol. Everybody from the staff was super nice and the hostel is in a great position to visit the city and enjoy the beach. I hope to visit Cadiz again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Finally someone knows how to set up and run a good hostel. The way hostels are meant to be.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

This place is great for people of any age from anywhere. My Spanish is more or less pretty bad and I had no problem communicating with the staff. Aside from that it was in great location and offered a cool sort of new age hipster setting with a very cheap price. 10 out of 10. A must go if you are trying to travel on a low budget in Cadiz and want to meet people from all over the world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Charming, friendly hostel. Ideal location. Owner is so welcoming, friendly, and helpful (he's a local too which is a big plus). They usual solar energy for heating water and their showers are INCREDIBLE. Best shower I've had in Spain, sounds strange but it was great. The hostel is social and offers vegetarian friendly dinners for cheap prices, seems like a good place to socialise. Really clean and cute building/rooftop etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel, centrally located, friendly staff, great environment with other travellers and free pancakes for breakfast!! I was very pleased with my stay at Cash Caracol. Rooms were clean and well maintained, nice lounge area to chill out with other people, good location to both the train/ bus station and the Cadiz centre. Lots of information for the free tours and things to do. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to to anyone going to Cadiz in the new future!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
9.4

Everything you need to have a good stay in Cadiz!!! The Hi point is the staff!! Very friendly and helpful people!!! I am glad that I choose this hostel!!! Marta is Amazing!!!! With her help I saw the real life and atmosphere of Cadiz!!! Dani as well, teach me the easy Spanish mood!!! Highly Recommend!!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel!! Best I have stayed in so far I reckon. It has a really homey vibe, but everything is very clean and well-maintained, and the owner obviously really cares about the ammenities etc. the staff are really genuinely lovely, and most nights for 5 euro you can join them for a home-cooked meal, which was delicious, economical and a great way to meet new people. Marked down for security as to get into the lockers you can just lift up the mattress on the bottom bunk - a tiny issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
9.7

Casa caracol was the best hostel I have stayed in! Staff were amazing, helpful and welcoming. The vibe of the hostel was great! Breakfast is included, yummy pancakes, musli and coffee cooked by one of the great volunteers. There is an optional dinner for 5 euro which is also cooked by one of the amazing volunteers. The dinner is a great way to make friends and get to know the people you are staying with. Would definitely recommend this hostel to other travelers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

I loved my stay at Casa Caracol! Very funky and fun place. Free pancakes were great and we loved hanging out in the kitchen and living room. The room was spacious for 6 people and it was great having our own bathroom. Only issues: the shower was a little funky and wouldn't always stay hot, and a few of us had issues closing our lockers under the bed. Overall, great atmosphere and value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

in my opinion the friendliest, best organized and coolest hostel in Cadiz, in a superb location for the cultural highlights, bars and the beach. If you come to Cadiz you must stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.