Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Caracol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1059 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

This is one of my favoite hostels I have ever stayed in. The guests and staff were fun and lively. Everyone was accommodating. I was tempted to stay even longer and cancel the next trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 dub 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel! The bunk beds are really high and big so you have lots of space, and the staff are super friendly and fun, would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CharlieRomeoGolf
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

This hostel is great! Located in a neat laneway on the edge of the historic district and within easy walking distance of just about anything. The staff are incredibly helpful and even gave me a choice of where I wanted to stay. They have an awesome shower on the roof without a roof which is great on a warm night, sadly I didn't get a chance to use it though. Each bed has a secure locker to store a decent amount of baggage when you're out and about. All over, a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
12 dub 2017
7.7

Staff very cool and laid back though strict on the kitchen and living room curfew times. Clean hostel. Breakfast very basic pancakes and tea/coffee. Hardly any group activities. Came here primarily for the atmosphere which was overall a let down over semana santa week in April.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.7

Might not be the cheapest option, but if you are willing to spend a few euros more, I'd definitely recommend casa caracol. Best hostel I've been to for quite a long time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
5.4

My boyfriend and I stayed in the private suite on the roof. The problem was that there's also a seating area on the roof where lots of guests hang out until late at night. The room wasn't very private and the nearest bathroom was literally outside. The room was dirty and the place itself was loud. When we left the hostel, the door from the roof to go downstairs was locked which meant we were stuck outside even though we had to leave. Thankfully someone came and opened it after a few minutes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice an helpful staff and a super chilled atmosphere make this hostel a great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2017
10.0

Very kind hosts, we got everything we needed. Recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.4

Super Hostel mit einem gemütlichen Flair. Günstig gelegen (gute Parkmöglichkeit) und sauber. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meinem Aufenthalt und die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sauber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcdeverteuil
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
9.4

I loved it. Great location, friendly staff. Nick, the owner, is a great guy. This is the kind of hostel you'll come back to. Kitchen table is a bit tight for breakfast but it provides for a great social scene. 5 minutes walk from the bus station, shopping streets, restaurants, bars, beach, bike rentals all near by. Only disappointment was that the Wifi was a bit weak in my room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.