Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,168 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
84% 1168
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.9

Staff were really nice and helpful, the room was pretty big, especially the bathroom was huge where I felt really comfortable and it was clean overall. They give you each a locker for your belongings which made me feel safe. The only thing was that the room where I stayed(upstairs) smelled a bit of dampness(dont know the exact word to explain) but it was overall a great stay compared to the money you pay , maybe more than it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Liked this hostel, got a nice bohemian feel. Just far enough out of the main centre. 5 mins walk to some cool back street bars. Feels like a proper old school hostel. Av stayed in lots of hostels in malaga, This is the one I would return to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Piacevole scoperta!!! Ottima posizione, 10 minuti a piedi dal centro storico e dai locali più frequentati. Staff gentilissimo e sempre pronto a dare consigli e informazioni. Altamente raccomandato!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
9.1

Casa Babylon was a great time. It is in an area of Malaga that makes it very easy to find, and the house itself is very nice. Staff members aside from Silvia were unable to speak in English, but they did try to help (in Spanish). Breakfast is standard toast with jam and juices. My room was a little less than clean but in general they take care of the house very well, and it's mostly clean and beautiful. I certainly recommend this hostel, as its location and comfort level make it a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
7.1

My room was clean, and I got to stay in a triple as opposed to a double. Shared bathroom is large. It's a bit shabby, loose tiles etc. There's a friendly ginger cat, and on Saturday there was a music jam downstairs in the bar area. Nice to come back to after a long day. but would disturb if you want peace. The hosts are OK, they didn't give me a map when I arrived, but they did offer me paella after I went down to the bar area. The hosts seem to sleep in the living area, which is a bit strange.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.7

Bajamos a conocer Málaga y alrededores y nos hospedamos, en uno de los hostels (para mí) mas cojonudos y con mas libertad que he estado en muchos años. Está situado a 5 minutos del centro, muy bien comunicado y su gente es super amable y super buenas personas. En muy pocos momentos coincidiendo con ellos puedes llegar a conectar tanto con sus dueños. nos volveremos a ver amigos, VOLVEREMOS!!! y esperamos que en verano para disfrutar del pedazo de chill out.xD

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.1

Un lugar muy limpio, seguro y bien ubicado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 lis 2016
7.7

the place seems to be bit far away from the town center but it takes maximum 15 mins to get there.Hostel it self is not so big but quiet. room is pretty dark always and stuff live in hostel too, so that kind of little thing might make you feel little bit uncomfortable staying in this hosyel. free breakfast is just basic.there are just one toilet and one shower, tidy but one each is not enough for six people. WiFi is good at least.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my stay at Casa Babylon in October. Facilities are good and the bar/barbecue area is a great place to socialise - lovely roof terrace too. I really liked the location and enjoyed the 15 minute walk into central Malaga. Staff very laid-back and helpful. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 říj 2016
4.6

Bad owner make it unpleasant place to stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

a totally disrespectful person of the rules of the house, despite its supposedly negative experience, he returned to stay at the hostel. when you explain the rules of the house, it does not care at all and did not meet nor timetables. negative person !!!!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.