Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1291 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
9.1

Good, got absolutely destroyed by mosquitos every night because the windows were always open. free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.1

Super Atmosphäre, supernette Gastgeber, netter Innenhof und eine kleine gemütliche Dachterrasse. Im Innenhof zudem eine Bar, wo man ganz schnell Leute kennenlernt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.3

A really nice place! Nice staff and good places to hang out. Nice beer. But if you wanna sleep - go somwhere else. The rules are "quiet after 12", but it's usually music and party until at least 01:00. We had the room on the first floor which is right next to the patio where the bar is. This wasn't written when we booked, and it should cost less i think to sleep in this room. We had to keep the window and door open because there was no air and superhot, so the party was like right in our room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • caraprinsloo089801
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.7

Amazing experience, other than being a bit hot it was such a great place to stay, the staff were really friendly and chilled about everything, the kitchen had everything you could need and there's loads of different areas to relax including a terrace and a bar. It's also really easy to work out busses as the 1 goes into town and back all the time and is so close. Best hostel I've stayed at in Spain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
5.7

The photos on this hostel are deceiving. It was not very clean at all and the whole time we were there they did not clean the bathroom or bedroom. There was only one powerpoint in the 8 person dorm so you had to sit in the communal area to charge phones, commputer etc. The light in the bedroom was poor and there was no where to store big packs. The whole place did not have any air conditioning so it was very hot. It was however a very easy walking distance to the centre and to the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.4

I stayed only one night and in a room that smelled really bad. It smelled as if somebody had put up laundry to dry in there but that it did not dry properly and stayed there for a while until the damp clothing turned bad. The premises has a really nice living room with couches that I really liked. Perfect for using the internet and make your travel plans! The location is really far from the train/bus station but it's easy to take public transportation.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • pinieidler
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.4

Great hostel, staff and people! Very nice kitchen and lots of common areas. You can rent a bike there and go to the beach. I'll be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.9

Cool place. Definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.6

Great hostel with charme! The staff was very helpful, interactive and friendly. Breakfast has everything you need (for hostel standards). The bathroom is huge and clean, the bedrooms have lockers. The location is a 15 min walk into the city centre, which is not super central but still really nice. Also a 20 min walk to a really nice beach not right at the city centre. The terrace is very pretty and invites to hang out and have a few beers. There are many corners to relax. Loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.4

Very happy atmosphere! The staff was very helpful and friendly and the beds were super comfortable. The terrace and the common spaces are very nicely decorated and make you feel at home. The hostel is located a short walk away from the center (10 minutes), it's a very quiet place. Sometimes there is no warm water in the shower, but apart from that everything is perfect. The kitchen is the best I've ever seen in a hostel. The included breakfast is very good too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.