Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1232 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

It was great. Very nice staff awesome hang out spots and roof patio. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.4

Very clean beds,sheets,shower and kitchen.5mins away from the old center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
7.4

This hostel isn't in the heart of the city but it is an easy 15 minute walk. Staff were friendly and helpful. Very noisy beds. Anytime anyone rolled over the entire room was full of squeaking. I was in the 8 bed dorm and there were only three spots to charge so I had to sit in the common areas to charge devices. Great kitchen, bar and terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.7

There was hair everywhere in the bathroom. Our room was right next to the veranda, so we couldn't get a good night's sleep before 1 or 2 a.m., even on weekdays. Wouldn't recommend. If you want to feel comfortable in your accommodation, go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Amazing atmosphere, friendly staff, really cool looking place inside and outside. The patio was right outside my room so it was hard to sleep when people were out listening to music until 01:30, the drinks at the bar were expensive, and not enough outlets. But overall I would definitely recommend, very much worth the money and easy to meet many people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

Very well equipped kitchen. a bit short on washrooms showers. Nice fun atmosphere. Excellent value. El personal ha tenido un comportamiento familiar y alegre que nos ha encantado, si quieres divertirte es el lugar perfecto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
8.6

Soddisfatto, bella atmosfera, sembra di essere a casa

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.9

Great atmosphere, common areas to chill in, nice bar with home made food. However, common areas outside, as well as the kitchen, do have closing times, which the staff enforces quite strictly and sometimes a bit rudely. Also should be noted that it seems as though some of the staff live there, and can sometimes make you feel as though you are encroaching on their space, which was odd. Personally, though, that didn't put too much of a damper on my experience and I really loved this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

It's a cute place run by really laid back, hippy dippy staff. There's a bar which is cool and breakfast. Bed's comfy, only drawback there should be another bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

Super cute and very authentically Spanish little hostel! I was only there for a night while traveling but it was nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.