Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1344 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.0

Crazy guy from Argentina as a hostel staff = pretty good combination. Terrace with bar and nice view make a job.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 zář 2017
8.3

Nice small hostel with a lovely garden and relaxed atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
8.3

Very nice staff and we loved the roof top. It was walking distance to the beach and to the city centre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
16 zář 2017
9.1

Superb value for money despite not being the fanciest place in the world (which isn't what I'm looking for using Hostelworld and neither should anyone else). Small inconveniences; beds are not super comfortable and the guy who works the bar was often absent during the hours it was open. However, it's a cozy place with three great outside seating areas including a rooftop, and it's become my go-to hostel in Malaga. Would definitely stay again, and so should you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2017
3.7

recepcionist was rude and not helpful at all. As per description here there was breakfast included anyway was not true. There is only one bathroom for a floor ( toilet together with shower) . No electricity plufs next to beds.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
8.9

The staff and the atmosphere are great! The roof top terasse is beautiful! You have a kitchen to cook and fridges to store your stuff. The people are sitting together in the outside areas. The rooms are nice. The only thing to improve is the cleanness and the beds are a bit musty.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jeromearseneault
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.1

Endroit extraordinaire, je vous la recommande :) !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.9

I liked the hostel a lot! The building is beautiful, the staff is really friendly, the rooms are nice and I had a really good sleep. Aeesome atmosphere there and as a plus a really good price :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.3

Si buscas el típico ambiente de Hostel Mochilero este es tu lugar! El personal muy amable y servicial!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • james_ricketts6083
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 srp 2017
8.9

This hostel was perfect for our late night arrival from Malaga Airport. Quick check in at 3am and 27 Euro Taxi from airport. We didn't stay long here but the place seemed to have a good vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×