Hostelworld.com

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,064 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
86% 1064
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • moonyfilm
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.7

친절, 유쾌 진짜 좋음

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
3.7

It was a bad experience , the staff wan't kind did care about you, didn't explain anything about. The owner was very impolite , he made a birthday party for older people not from the hostel in the common area (so no hostel atmosphere), it was also really loud in the area that was just adjacent to my room. This party went on until 1:30 am , I talked with the owner about the fact that it's not possible to sleep like this, he didn't care and insulted me by suggesting I leave the hostel at 1 am.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

10 puntos se quedan cortos para este lugar tan increible y rebalsante de buena onda!!! Gracias nuevamente por todo!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
9.1

I would suggest this hostel, as it's clean, the beds are nice and overall the experience there was great. Only down side was that it was pretty far from the train station, but that's expected. Either way, I had a nice time at this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mrfree
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Pretty chilled out and casual place with comfortable beds and nice communal spaces. They patio area is lovely and the kitchen is probably the best equipped I've ever seen in a hostel. Not much bad to say but they could do with more music variety...I'm tired of the reggae / Amy Winehouse mix for three days straight!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • giovannirox8270
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Quando arrivi in un posto e non vuoi piu andartene non c'e bisogno di altre parole per descrivere l'attenzione che i ragazzi mettono per farti stare bene come a casa! Posto stupendo, tanto relax, buona musica e lunghe chiacchierate aiutano a passare bene anche il tempo che passi quando non sei fuori in giro. La pulizia e' perfetta, i letti comodi, e a disposizione degli ospiti c'e' anche un bar carinissimo e ben fornito. Gracias de todo Matias y Alvaro, ve espero en Sicilia!!! Hasta L

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, a 10 minuti a piedi dal centro e dal mare! Tanto spazio all'aperto dove rilassarsi su amache e divani e lo staff ti fa sentire come a casa!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brormathias
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.1

+ Great staff, big fully equipped clean kitchen, lots of great hangout spots, bar with great tasting craft beer, quiet neighbourhood, big supermarket couple of blocks away, great atmosphere. Breakfast was white bread, jam, tea and oranges. - Only one bathroom on the ground floor. If you're planning to have an early night and the hostel is crowded, don't book cheapest 6 person room. It's right next to the bathroom, kitchen and the outside area where music is playing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Very great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2016
2.6

Attention fellow travellers: do not stay here. I felt like I was intruding in someone's home. The staff made us feel extremely unwelcome. The place had potential to be awesome, it has a great outdoor space. That's the only perk.... The place only had two bathroom. Two toilets for the whole hostel doesn't work. Location isn't great either

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Sorry you do not find comfortable sense, but the hostel has 5 bathrooms, you can not have enjoyed them, it's a shame, but just pay attention to time ckeck-in'd know that the hostel has 5 bathrooms, Greetings !!!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.