Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Babylon Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Casa Babylon Backpackers Located at C/Pedro de Quejana, 3, , Malaga.
Casa Babylon Backpackers
Spain
Malaga 29016 C/Pedro de Quejana, 3
88% 1123
36.7278609 -4.4112467
Casa Babylon Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

El hostel está muy bien a pesar de estar un poco lejos del centro. El staff muy amable. Lo que no me gustó es que el baño "privado" de mi habitación daba a la terraza (muy linda) y la gente lo utilizaba hasta de zona de paso. Bien el desayuno incluido

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.1

I had so much fun here! Alvaro and Sylvia were fantastic. The atmosphere was great and the patio was very nice to get conversations going. No A/C so it gets a little hot, but I would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Great place, fantastic atmosphere and very friendly guests and the staff are brilliant. Sylvia, the Italian girl is a pleasure to deal with and a great host, and the owner is a gentleman too. Would definately return there to stay. Also there's a in-house bar with craft beers and more if you're into that! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zuffe
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel located in a wonderful and relaxing villa. Location is very good, just 10-15 minutes walk from the city centre. The room for 4 people is a little bit small, but has a very nice access to the terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.0

Our 6 bed dorm was very sauna-like and there was no hot water. Apart from that our stay was enjoyable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

Nice stay in your hoste. Very friendly staff. I would recommend it every time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
3.7

Habitaciones sucias al igual que los baños . Habitaciones con atmósfera insufrible sin aire acondicionado ni un mínimo ventilador. Se ve perfectamente que es un sacadineros aprovechando el rollo hippie. El bar que hay en el patio te cobra 4€ x cerveza, es un sitio que tiene mucho pontencial en las manos adecuadas. Recomiendo como mucho estar una noche y si no existe ninguna otra posibilidad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Excelente hostel! El personal súper amable, te sentías como en casa. El hostel re bien ambientado, muchas áreas comunes. Mi habitación no tenía llave pero todos eran súper respetuosos. Los lockers un poco chicos pero te daban candado. Una excelente experiencia!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

Le staff est acceuillant et aimable. de bons petits déjeuners sont servies de même que des repas du soir avec vente de bières. Une bonne ambiance y règne

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 srp 2016
8.6

Good hostel. A nice garden and terrace in the back and patio in the front to chill out and meet others in the hostel. Location is a decent walk from the beach and the main bar/restaurant areas but still definitely walkable. Staff were cool, beds were decent but get pretty hot when full.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.