Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 153 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Casa Arbol Located at Calchaqui 84, , Cafayate.
Casa Arbol
Argentina
Cafayate Salta 4427 Calchaqui 84
93% 153
-26.0741595 -65.9783163
Casa Arbol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

This was an awesome hostel. Great staff, full of interesting people. They keep it pretty loud and partying, but the rooms are set far enough apart that if you want to sleep it won't bother. Best part was that the hostel becomes a bar at night, and locals come and hang out, so it is a great way to meet people. Excellent space and excellent stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Casa Arbol is a wonderful little backpackers right next to the town square. Staff were very friendly and helpful and we enjoyed a musical evening at the hostel bar. Beds were very comfortable and warm on a cold Cafayate night. Especially loved the dulce for breakfast and the adorable animals that were always welcome :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 čer 2016
8.0

Lovely set up with comfy rooms. Unfortunately no heating! Which isn't great in the Cafayate winter. Breakfast was poor but standard for hostels, staff were very welcoming, only one working shower when we stayed which was okay for the amount of people in low season but would be rubbish if it was busier

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 kvě 2016
10.0

There isn't really anything bad I can say about this hostel. The place was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, the location was excellent, and the lockers were big. If I had to make a suggestion, maybe some more pots, pans, and other cooking utensils in the kitchen. I would absolutely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.4

Super liebevoll eingerichtetes und gemütliches Hostel mit eigener angrenzender Bar, wo man abends gemütlich am Kamin sitzen und essen und Wein trinken kann :) Super fand ich die Mitarbeiter! Extrem zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit! Ich war leider nur eine Nacht da, man kann aber definitiv länger bleiben! Lage ist auch super! Nur 3min von der Plaza und 5min vom Flechabus-Terminal entfernt! Frühstück typisch argentinisch mit Dulce de Leche, Marmelade und Weißbrot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • najarabsouza4704
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.3

Lovely place. Great location, staff were very nice and friendly. Nice clean room and toilets (no heating system though, hot water stopped running mid-shower 1 day and had to swap toilets). I would suggest some member of the staff would b there in the mornings for consultation and that a mirror in the twin bedroom would come handy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 kvě 2016
9.7

A really nice hostel. Not too expensive either. The people/volunteers were awesome people as well. Kitchen is decent as well, bathrooms have hot water. I do wish the hostels in Argentina had check out after 10am though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Good location, close to centre. Nice courtyard area. Good wifi. Bar attached was lovely, chilled. Really comfy beds, hot showers , standard but decent breakfast. Lovely, friendly people and kitchen to use! Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • orla3055434
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

I cannot recommend this place highly enough! From the moment we arrived through the door we felt relaxed. The staff were kind, calm and helpful, the atmosphere was always chilled, our room (private double) was spacious and clean and we had the use of the large kitchen, garden area and attached bar area which seemed to be the epicentre of the tourist and local nightlife (and produced the best pizza I have tried in Argentina). They have pets and the bar can be loud but for us this was ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.