Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,106 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
94% 1106
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • becbecbailey7800
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

I've stayed at Casa Angel a few times on my way down to the beach. It's always a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and facilities. Really cute Rooftop terrasse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostels que fui en todos mis viajes, fui a la habitación privada para dos y fue realmente excelente. El único comentario que tengo es que estaba en la habitación 17 y por suerte tenía un balcón precioso, lo único malo es que cuando amanecía entraba muuucho sol a pesar de tener unas cortinas. Pero realmente fue un verdadero lujo y el personal siempre muy predispuesto!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.1

Lo unico que podria comentar es que durante mi estadia se hospedaron muchas parejas y viajeros adultos (+50), no habia grupos ni viajeros "jovenes", por ende si queres conocer gente quizas no sea el indicado. Por ahi fue coincidencia o quizas siempre es asi. Pero todo el resto 10 puntos: Muy limpio y seguro, la zona es tranquila y a un par de cuadras del Zocalo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 led 2017
9.4

The deluxe rooms are kind of pricey but definitely worth it. The hostel is perfectly located, has great facilities and a good ambiance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.0

Kind of misselling, most rooms are not like the ones on the pictures but rather old and simply equipped. however, stay was comfortable and reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

This is my favorite hostel ever! I got to stay in the "Deluxe" dorm and the capsule-style beds are soooo well designed, with clean sheets, a towel rack, a hangar, a privacy curtain, a charging station, and a locker big enough for a large backpack. The wifi is fast and the staff are amazing. They also speak good English. The bathrooms are gorgeous and clean. They even make your bed for you everyday! Really love this place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

Only hitch was that my reservation was cancelled as my bus arrived 14 hours late because of an accident in the mountains. But that was soon made right. I had problems relating to the hostelworld reservation system, however, since you gave me only the option of choosing a 12-bunk dorm, whereas Hostel Angel has many other options which I would rather have chosen. As a result, I emailed the hostel asking for what I'd been unable to request on your form. Annoying both to them and to me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

We have stayed at Casa Angel for at least 5 years in a row when we have visited Oaxaca and would absolutely recommend it to everyone! The staff are super friendly and helpful, it is very clean, and also kid friendly. Best hostel in the city!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
9.7

Nice staff very helpful, clean hostal chill atmosphere, cool rooftop, loved it and would definitly come back and recommand it. Deluxe dorms are a good deal since there is still the dorm atmosphere but in a kinda fancy and cosy way.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.