Hostelworld.com

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Casa Angel Youth Hostel Located at Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca, , Oaxaca.
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
Mexico
Oaxaca 68000 Tinoco y Palacios 610, Centro, Oaxaca
93% 855
17.0677899 -96.7263472
Casa Angel Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay in Oax City. I would definitely stay here if I come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

I stayed in one of the capsule beds. It was really lovely and worth the money. The rooms were new, clean and the beds gave a little more privacy. The bathrooms in this are were also very new. There was even a little outdoor table area and a couch just ouotside our door. Tours organised through the hostel were fun. The hostel had two common areas - one on the rooftop terrace and one on the ground floor near the kitchen and TV. This made it really easy to meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, it's really clean and confortable. Plus is really really close to many points of interest. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Very sociable, safe and clean hostel. The freshly cooked breakfast is delicious and the hostel organises lots of events. Would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.7

Me encantó quedarme ahí! Me gustó mucho el lugar, tiene una terraza muy padre. Vale mucho la pena ya que también incluye un desayuno muy completo! Si me volvería a hospedar ahí mismo sin duda.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

Our stay here was amazing. Everything was clean and new. Staff are so friendly and helpful and go out of their way. We got to play with the hostel dog. Kitchen was awesome. Rooftop terrace was great. Very quiet in our room and can't hear any noise. Highly recommended. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best hostels I've ever been to! The staff is amazing, especially Saabianni and Nahiani, it's very clean, the breakfast is delicious and the terrace is a nice place to hang out and make new friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.3

Good quality hostel and would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.1

I took a private room that was v small but functional. Nice facilities-roof terrace is a good place to relax. A short walk from town-Oaxaca is a nice place for a stroll. Best thing about The place was the staff who were extremely helpful, laid back (but professional) and knowledgable about the city. I was impressed with the stay and would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

This is my second time stay in this Hostel . I've been here 5 years ago . Now is changed . New decorate , lovely public area and teresa . I booked the 12person dorm , very different with the deluxe dorm , face the road , very noisy at night but have earplogs is Ok , and That's not bad only 3 people in this dorm at first night . Breakfast very good .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.