Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
9.4

Very good and clean. Staff very kind and efficient

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel, friendly people and good location. Breakfast is sufficient but a bit boring, wifi is good. The free salsa course of an hour was great fun. The room was very close to a main road making the room very noisy. Especially since there is no AC and the window had to be open. The upper bed bunks had their sockets really far away making it hard to charge phones. All in all this is a good hostel to stay in for Oaxaca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.1

My girlfriend and I stayed there 4 nights and for the price payed (a private room) I am a little bit disappointed (I would have maybe come somewhere else or rent a airbnb). What I dislike - wifi was horrible if you really need it you will have to go outside, we rent a private room but the toilets and showers were used by everyone: I was excepting at least that it used only by our floor. The shower are not practical you cannot put anywhere your things. No bar : you need to buy beers outside.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
10 srp 2017
8.9

Casa Angel is in a great location, close to the center of town and markets. The hostel is clean and well presented, kitchen is great, rooftop is good for drinks too. Very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Apiepers
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Wir hatten einen super Aufenthalt. Das Personal ist zum Teil auch deutschsprachig. Das Hostel bietet ein bisschen was an Programm und in die Stadt kommt man zu Fuß auch innerhalb von 10 Minuten. Einziges Manko: Wir haben unseren Transport nach Puerto Escondido im Hostel gebucht und es wurde eine Bearbeitungspauschale von 4€ p. P. erhoben.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jherrine8235
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
9.7

it was a nice stay for us, clean and comfy beds, good location and yummy breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
8.9

Danke an das Team für die tolle Unterstützung. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Und auf der Dachterasse ist immer was los. Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig. Das Frühstück lecker und wir frisch zubereitet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel! Amazing people at the desk who were incredibly helpful and informative. We stayed in a private room which had a fan and no a/c but it was definitely enough to keep us cool. The place was clean with several communal spaces. The breakfasts were delicious. It was within easy walking distance of the downtown sights and they had cheap tours available. Great vibe and met plenty of other lovely travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • black84
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Super Hostel an guter, ruhiger Lage und trotzdem zentral. Hat alles, was man benötigt, das Personal ist super freundlich, zugänglich und sehr hilfreich beim Planen von Ausflügen! Es gibt eine schöne Terrasse mit Stühlen und Tischen, aber ich hätte mir mehr Hängematten oder Loungeplätze zum Chillen gewünscht. Die Privatzimmer sind eher auf der teueren Seite, aber dafür sehr sauber, die Betten sind bequem und die Zimmer gut ausgestattet. Danke Conny und Co. für den höchst angenehmen Aufenthalt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

We had a great few days at Casa Angel. After getting a night bus we arrived at 5am and (obviously) our rooms weren't ready, but they let us get some sleep on the sofas and then had our rooms ready early the next day. The staff are super helpful and friendly, big breakfasts cooked for you in the morning and they have a lovely roof terrace to relax and chat with people after a day of exploring. Walking distance to lots of the sights and bars/places to eat. Highly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.