Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Angel Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1237 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

If there was an option for a 6/5 for staff id give it!! Amaaaaaazing staff, super super helpful, super cool. Nice location, everything is close in this town so its easy to walk everywhere. Good facilities, ample wifi, nice common areas and lots of activities on to help mingle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

This hostel was in a good location, not too close to the centre so it was quite laid back but very easy the walk to most places. The breakfast was great, eggs cooked to order, bread, beans, cereals and fruit with coffee, tea and juice. They had really good resources too- download their guide to the city and visit the quesadilla stand that uses courgette flowers​!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente atención

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

A little slow on the social side at first, I had a great stay here! The staff are helpful and it's very clean and super central!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
9.4

We had a great stay at Casa Angel. Overall the staff and facilities were very nice. The location is perfect, only a five minute walk from St Domingo and delicious markets. The rooftop terrace was amazing for when we just wanted to chill and get out of the sun. I definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ebcknll
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
9.4

Awesome hostel! The rooms are really nice and the common areas are perfect. Breakfast is also one of the best of any hostel I've been to. My only small complaint is that I wish there would've more hang outs organized by the hostel so we could've met more people staying there. I would still highly recommend staying here, beats most of the hostels in Europe by a longshot!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 dub 2017
7.4

La habitación muy calurosa. Agua caliente en horarios restringidos. Aunque el personal muy amable para encender el calefón. Buen desayuno !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

It's a good place to enjoy Oaxaca. But they don't have so much information about the places. The breakfast is ok, nothing more than the normal (eggs, beans, milk, cereal, bread,juice). Maybe some fruits could be better. The people is nice and it's clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
10.0

This is a great hostel! The bathrooms are rooms were really clean and there is great WiFi. It can get hot because there's no A/C, only a fan, but you get used to it after the first night. They also regulate hot water use to 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours at night, but they can turn it on for you at other times if you need it. It's a 5 minute walk from Santo Domingo church, and 10 minutes to the Zocolo (town square). Book this hostel! You won't regret it :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.