Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Al Sur Terraza

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 383 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.3

Good place for 1-2 nights. Not far from bus and train station, close to city centre. Though the rooms and bathrooms are clean, everything is very old and hostal needs some renovation. No elevator. No AC in the rooms, fans are not enough in summer period. EXTREMELY hot at nights even with the open windows. Kitchen is quite good. Noisy because the windows're facing the busy street

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
7.4

Bad system with locking doors for security into the dorms. They don't automatically close and lock. Other than that really friendly staff and really nice clean rooms and bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
8.6

(+) 10 min walk to the center, great breakfast on the terrace (just 5 extra EUR), nice shared kitchen. (-) No airconditioning, it was still very hot with the fan running all night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Wonderful hostel. Location is pretty good. It is a bit out of the main area but that probably was better and really maybe was only a 10 min walk to the main streets. The terrace is stunning and they have tapas there on the weekend. I really loved this hostel. It would have been perfect if the beds weren't creaky. Every movement you make is super loud. This hostel also could have a great social vibe but there weren't many people there that wanted to socialize. Probably just luck of the draw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.9

Es un hostel correcto para ir un par de días. No destaca mucho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
3.7

This hostel was not great, receptionist was kind of rude on arrival, room was extremely hot and only a small fan, cockroaches everywhere and not as nice as the pictures would suggest. Receptionist gave us the wrong key and we ended up walking into someone's room whilst they were asleep, poor girl jumped out of her skin. Bathroom was nice though. And a nice fridge with cheap wine and beer in which is always a plus. Bit of a rough neighbourhood. Not worth the £45 we paid.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
10.0

Posto molto accogliente con personale gentilissimo.. La posizione ti permette di raggiungere il centro in pochi minuti. Consigliatissimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.7

테라스에서 파는 타파스가 진짜 꿀맛입니다. 밖에서 맥주는 사가지고 올라가시는 걸 추천드려요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.9

Overall I had a good experience here. I really enjoyed the 5 euro buffet breakfast on the rooftop. I also liked that the bathroom was individual. It was outside the room, but nearby and had a lock so you could have some privacy. Friendly staff. A more powerful fan would've been nice because there isn't AC and the room was hot. My biggest complain was the noise from the street which kept me up, it's possible that the noise wouldn't be as bad depending on the location of your room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.9

hola amigos, un hostal bonito y el personal muy amable, solo un poco de ruido por el trafico , pero en general me la pase muy bien hasta pronto...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.