Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1879 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2017
9.1

Really good Hostel. The common areas are ideal to meet people. The Staff is really nice and helpful. It is very clean and you can still chill with your friends, but it's not a party hostel so you don't the drunk youth being rude to everyone, everywhere. The prices are really good for what you can get. I completly recomend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.6

Schlecht ausgestattete Küche, Zimmer sind sehr lieblos und Matratzen durchgelegen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
9.7

It was so good backpackers. I wanna stay here when i come to cairns.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
8.0

Chose to stay here as I was on a budget and it was relatively cheap, offered an airport pick up for free and had good reviews. Chilled atmosphere, lots of people just in the communal area on their phones as it's the only place you get free wifi but after staying here for over a week made friends. Biggest downside would have to be the distance away from the nearest supermarket and perhaps the mini fridge in the rooms not being big enough but apart from that great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.9

The best part of the hostel is the location. Right on the Esplanade, it is just an easy 15 minute walk to the CBD and lagoon. Hostel itself is great: quiet nights, friendly staff, well stocked kitchen/cooking utensils, mostly clean - kitchen is cleaned twice a day but mini-fridges in rooms could use a good deep clean (door jam). Overall, good place to stay as an individual (but also OK for small groups) to hang out, plan the next trip and meet others (or keep to yourself and relax).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

Great stay! Brilliant! Loved the rooms. Would have wanted more kitchen things like forks, knives glasses and "yougurt bowls". 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
10.0

Great experience, close to main streets but still far enough to have some quiet. Clean, staff very helpful. Good prices. Wifi was a bit spotty, only negative.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
8.3

This hostel is at a quite nice location. Easy walking distance to everything (5-10mins). Near the airport and great staff. Private room with bathroom inside was absolutely okay. Nothing super special but like I said it is definitely okay for a hostel. Would recommend this one 👍🏾

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.0

Pretty good, chilled out hostel, not loud at night , pools great , kitchens are good enough, fridge in our private room was very useful . No wifi in our room and only in the common area outside , so it was bloody hot, but you know,just one of those things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.9

It's great the hostel offered a free airport transfer and also they allowed us to take a shower long after we did checked out. First hostel I see that does this! The fridge in the room was great, as well as the AC. Comfortable beds in a spacious room. The shower was good but not meant for tall people! There is no individual locker to keep valuables, but a common safe in reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.