Hostelworld.com

Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront Located at 149 The Esplanade, , Cairns.
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
Australia
Cairns Queensland 149 The Esplanade
88% 1799
-16.9151137 145.7726418
Caravella Backpackers Cairns City Waterfront
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
10.0

there was so much accomodation to pick from initially but i picked this one because of the waterfront location. I t proved to be much much more. Location staff helpfuness with our tours atmosphere cleaness everything was great. i,m only sorry that our stop was not more than a week.and when i go back i will be stopping there. Thank you so much for the opportunity to express this.veronica coonan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
7.7

Location was a bit away from the main terminal in Cairns - about a 15 minute walk (but a nice walk along the esplanade). Friendly staff helped me booked tours easily. No complaints about cleaniness of dorms/bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.6

Nice place, very open air. There's not much A/C because you're in a more tropical climate but I liked it because I wanted a place more tropical and beachy. Free Wifi and they have a pool! Staff was super nice and a nice walk down Esplanade to get to everything. Overall, really great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
17 dub 2016
5.4

Bed sheets were stained, cockroaches in the room and bathroom, nobody talks, and as there was no locker on the bathrooms, a guy walked in while I was having a shower :o really bad experience!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • beachnutts
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.6

Great location steps from Esplanade. Nice atmosphere and staff. Rooms are big, beds comfortable. Wifi needs improvement.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
9.1

Really nice and helpful staff. The room was tidy, shower and toilet nice and clean.If I come to Cairns again I will definitely stay here again. I took a video of the room https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UPTnp6FcJGY

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed 4 days in April 2016, thoroughly enjoyed it. Relaxed, friendly atmosphere, quiet at night for a good sleep, even during the day rooms quiet. Great deep pool to relax, can even do laps, pool surrounds nice. Staff very helpful and friendly, gave great advice about local spots , travel and booked tickets for tours. Airport shuttle came to door. Overall best place i have stayed. Rob

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 dub 2016
6.6

When scrolling through hostel world, I was happy to find a really high rated hostel for only $20. The bathroom was covered in hairs and rather gross, the kitchen wasn't very clean plus it didn't have main fridges, instead you got a mini fridge in your room which when you're sharing with 6 people who want to cook means there's no space for everyone's food! The free wifi was only decent early in the morning and hostel was a good 10-15 minute walk from everything of interest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 dub 2016
8.9

Relaxed hostel a little bit away from the madness but still close enough to be near the action. Showing its age a little but reasonably clean and good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.6

Good value for the money, good location, overall a decent place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.