Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
76% 220
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
4.3

Worst hostel we've been to! Everything is dirty, there's no opportunity to clean your dishes because there were no sponges provided. Only one small table for everyone for eating and this is dirty as well! Cooking is also not really possible because no heating plate works ! The rooms were a mess, changed it because of used condoms in the bin and people leaving their stuff everywhere, window couldn't be closed. New room wasn't better.. 4 of 7 toilets were unusable, fully shitted since a week!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • desmoore712
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
16 zář 2016
5.4

The noisiest place I've ever stayed at and that was the staff having a lock in until 06:30 with the music on full blast. Thanks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
5.1

Seems very old and grungy. 4 bed dorm room was small and messy due to long-termer. When a girls passport was stolen the long termer in my room said "I understand you would steal food or 5/10/20 dollar - but a passport?!" So I thought: great, really someone I want to share a room with. Luckily I brought a padlock for my bag. Kitchen is small and needs renovation. Staff was friendly but not all of them very thoughtful (about explaining how everything is done etc). Bed had no ladder as well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • tanyaclaire123
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.7

Loved this hostel! The atmosphere was great, the people were so welcoming. It's quite a small hostel so more like a little house than a hostel. Only downsides I would say are the facilities, could never find any cutlery in the kitchen and the stoves took forever to heat up and never any soap in the bathroom. But if I ever went back to Sydney would still go to this hostel. Not much of a party hostel more a chilled atmosphere but I loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
8.0

This Hostel was old but good. In my eyes it was very shabby and could be renovated, but for this price its really comfortable. You get a clean room and clean showers. We would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.1

Really nice for the price. There's a kitchen, hot shower and wifi. It's neir the city only 15 min walk. The bar downstairs is noisy but just until 12, I didn't mind since I sleep very well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.4

was a last minute cheap place to stay near to randwick where I was working. you get what you pay for - wasn't the cleanest place in the world but was comfortable enough. the staff were friendly one thing I would say is take an extension lead because my room had one plug socket for all four people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, 20 minutes walking from central. Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Activities organized by hostel, shared areas with TV, movies and books and a kitchen. There is a pub below where live bands may play till midnight, consider that ;) 50 AUD key deposit. Free drink voucher included. Only downside: The worst mattress I ever slept on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a week & then returned at the end of my trip for 5 more nights and I enjoyed it! It's not the greatest hostel but everyone who works here is very friendly & welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The people are amazing and the staff are the friendliest most helpful people, especially Scarlett she is brilliant! It is cleaned daily by two wicked girls who always cheer me up in the morning! Cheap drinks and amazing food in the bar downstairs! If you are looking for a fun, clean and energetic hostel this is the place for you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.