Hostelworld.com

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 5.7
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 4.6
  • Zařízení 5.2
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
60% 207
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The people are amazing and the staff are the friendliest most helpful people, especially Scarlett she is brilliant! It is cleaned daily by two wicked girls who always cheer me up in the morning! Cheap drinks and amazing food in the bar downstairs! If you are looking for a fun, clean and energetic hostel this is the place for you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.1

Nice hostel specially for the price. It isn´t too far from city center, next to football and cricket stadiums.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
3.1

Tout simplement le pire hostel que j'ai vu ! C'est clairement degueulasse, Pour vous dire on s'est réveillé un matin et on a trouvé des casseroles sales remplies d'eau grasse sur le sol dans le "salon". Le deuxième jour ils se sont enfin décidés à nettoyer ! Le problème c'est qu'ils nettoient la cuisine et empêchent son accès entre 12h et 14h... Bref je vous le recommande pas, il y'a des prix aussi intéressants dans des auberges de meilleure qualité

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.9

I did not enjoy my stay at that hostel at all and tried to stay away from it as long as I could. But well, that is no problem in Sydney. It is such a filthy place! The showers were disgusting, they never cleaned them. Same with the toilets and sinks, try not to touch too much! Mould everywhere! Seriously, that is not healthy. The matresses are worn out, you will definitely have backpain in the morning. Rooms not clean. I would definitely not recommend the hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • smrckovamarketa2886
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
4.0

Not worth the money, avoid in any costs: 1) no lockers despite terrible security (basically anybody from the bar or from the street could get to hostel 2) it was dirty, but not normaly dirty after other guest but weeks of uncleaned bathroom, halls, rooms 3) longtermers behaved like it is theirs and your are just bothering them, no responsibility to clean after themsleves 4) when we told that to the staff, the excuse was: we are going through some renovation etc., no apology, nothing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
5.4

The place is filthy, cockroaches all over the kitchen and the bathrooms are beyond grimey. The atmosphere is great though, definitely a place to stay if you want to party!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
5.1

We found the kitchen very messy and unsanitary: no soap, saw a cockroach, dishes unwashed, etc. Our room's door had trouble closing properly. The bathroom door locks had trouble too..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
10.0

My time at the cook was amazing, very friendly staff and a good atmosphere to be around. The housekeepers do a fantastic job cleaning the rooms daily and the kitchen and living room at least twice a day. The food is brilliant and there prices are very good for the amount of food that you get! The only downfall is that you are not allowed to drink alcohol upstairs no exceptions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 bře 2016
8.9

Classic hostel. Cheap and dirty......but I'll rather stay there than anywhere else in the Big smoke. People are fun. The notorious Captain Cook gang, led by Jamie Wood (who by the way, wreck the kitchen!!!! very funny lol) provided the in-house entertainment! Cool people, though Kelsey Smith, the receptionist, would be so prettier (she's extremely pretty already) if she smiles a lot. Lol

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 bře 2016
7.4

Pros: Good location, in the city, close to Central Station. Cheapest I could find in Sydney. Staff were very friendly and helpful. When I checked out, they allowed me to store my baggage in the back room for the day, as I had a very late flight out of Sydney. Cons: Quite messy. Despite naming and bagging my food in the fridge, it kept getting stolen. (Both of those things were more a fellow patron issue, not to do with the hostel) Overall, a bit messy, but a acceptable hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.