Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 214 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.6
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
65% 214
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
7.4

was a last minute cheap place to stay near to randwick where I was working. you get what you pay for - wasn't the cleanest place in the world but was comfortable enough. the staff were friendly one thing I would say is take an extension lead because my room had one plug socket for all four people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, 20 minutes walking from central. Very friendly staff, clean facilities. Activities organized by hostel, shared areas with TV, movies and books and a kitchen. There is a pub below where live bands may play till midnight, consider that ;) 50 AUD key deposit. Free drink voucher included. Only downside: The worst mattress I ever slept on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.0

Stayed here for a week & then returned at the end of my trip for 5 more nights and I enjoyed it! It's not the greatest hostel but everyone who works here is very friendly & welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

This is by far the best hostel I have ever stayed in! The people are amazing and the staff are the friendliest most helpful people, especially Scarlett she is brilliant! It is cleaned daily by two wicked girls who always cheer me up in the morning! Cheap drinks and amazing food in the bar downstairs! If you are looking for a fun, clean and energetic hostel this is the place for you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2016
7.1

Nice hostel specially for the price. It isn´t too far from city center, next to football and cricket stadiums.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
3.1

Tout simplement le pire hostel que j'ai vu ! C'est clairement degueulasse, Pour vous dire on s'est réveillé un matin et on a trouvé des casseroles sales remplies d'eau grasse sur le sol dans le "salon". Le deuxième jour ils se sont enfin décidés à nettoyer ! Le problème c'est qu'ils nettoient la cuisine et empêchent son accès entre 12h et 14h... Bref je vous le recommande pas, il y'a des prix aussi intéressants dans des auberges de meilleure qualité

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
4.9

I did not enjoy my stay at that hostel at all and tried to stay away from it as long as I could. But well, that is no problem in Sydney. It is such a filthy place! The showers were disgusting, they never cleaned them. Same with the toilets and sinks, try not to touch too much! Mould everywhere! Seriously, that is not healthy. The matresses are worn out, you will definitely have backpain in the morning. Rooms not clean. I would definitely not recommend the hostel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • smrckovamarketa2886
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 bře 2016
4.0

Not worth the money, avoid in any costs: 1) no lockers despite terrible security (basically anybody from the bar or from the street could get to hostel 2) it was dirty, but not normaly dirty after other guest but weeks of uncleaned bathroom, halls, rooms 3) longtermers behaved like it is theirs and your are just bothering them, no responsibility to clean after themsleves 4) when we told that to the staff, the excuse was: we are going through some renovation etc., no apology, nothing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
5.4

The place is filthy, cockroaches all over the kitchen and the bathrooms are beyond grimey. The atmosphere is great though, definitely a place to stay if you want to party!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
5.1

We found the kitchen very messy and unsanitary: no soap, saw a cockroach, dishes unwashed, etc. Our room's door had trouble closing properly. The bathroom door locks had trouble too..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.