Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 4.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 3.9
  • Zařízení 4.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2017
8.0

Get ready. It's a struggle but a good time. It's super cheap so don't expect perfection but the staff are fun and nice and sheets are clean and everyone I met there was a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.1

I stayed for a night before catching a flight out the next day. I was offered a free beer on arrival at the bar downstairs and was given a warm welcome by the staff. The rooms are standard and so are the facilities but it was all clean and tidy. I wanted to go out and so did some of the other guys. We couldn’t decide where to go so we just stayed and took advantage of happy hour at the bar. Great night considering I didn’t go anywhere. I will definitely be staying here when I come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
8.6

Cracking hostel like. Proper good location. All the staff here are great!! The bar isn't bad as well, definitely take advantage of happy hour! Great hostel for the summer as well with the rooftop!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Considering this is one of the cheapest hostels in Sydney I was pleasantly surprised with this place! It is in a great location with a 10/15 min walk to the CBD and a 2 min walk to access buses to Bondi/Coogee and the other beaches. It has a great rooftop area which has great views of most of the city and a great place to meet other Bpackers. A free drink at the bar downstairs on arrival always makes a good first impression and the staff were super friendly! Highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.0

Great hostel in a good location with good bus links. Really good backpacker meal deal in the pub downstairs. The rooms were absolutely freezing though and we had to buy extra clothes to stay alive but apart from that nice hostel with nice staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čer 2017
2.9

I payed for two nights, but I could stay just for one. It was the worst and most disgusting place I have ever slept. The staff was nice. Also, $50 of bond to the keys was too much.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
5.4

Really needs to be done up, everything is broken. And pretty unclean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

Ambiance sympathique. Proche du centre J'ai passé un bon moment

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Fantastic hostel in perfect location just fifteen minutes from central and right by oxford street. Incredible food at next to nothing prices downstairs in the bar. Free table tennis and darts. Staff all very helpful and friendly would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
3.7

This place is the hostel equivalent of Donald Trump; gross, dated and way too orange. It is located above a bar which doubles as the reception. At night you can't enter the hostel through the bar so you have to walk through a narrow and rat infested alleyway. Most nights there is live music down in the bar and there is no escaping the noise. It is definitely the cheapest in central-ish Sydney so as long as you're ok with being afraid of the kitchen surfaces you'll be fine! Absolutely vile.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×