Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.6
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
64% 240
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.6

Very cool Hostel, there was a band playing there every night of my stay. A wide variety in music genres if you like rock n roll, hip hop or any sort of jam. They don't play too late but one night they played till midnight and my bottom bunk was right over the drummer so it vibrated me to sleep. Very friendly staff and a good location in between the sports complex and downtown ish. I would recommend this place, good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay. Definite value for money and great location for everything you want to see and do in Sydney with buses close by if yoy fancy a lazy day. Friendly helpful staff which always helps

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.1

Super friendly, lovely rooftop and location . Rooms are budget , but clean and there is cheap meals in the pub downstairs. I enjoyed it .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • timstephenson24
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
4.3

Not a good place to stay. Poor facilities, back door is left open for anyone to access the building, room wasn't ready and stank. I didn't even get to stay in my room, had to sleep in our truck because my bed got double booked. Walked into our room to find someone sleeping in my bed...didn't give me my money back either. 7$ steak was good though

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.1

Loved this place, not a flash packer but welcoming . Above the pub which has a bit going on every night and does cheap meals. Location is great and staff are very helpful. Good vibe here, will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 říj 2016
3.4

Terrible hostel. old and dirty toilets. The staff is not friendly. The rooms are very dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
5.1

The place is not that bad.. There are many backpackers living long term. They should invest a bit more in the building is very old.. and have regular cleaners for common spaces

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
6.6

The all-girls room is on the top floor and they call it the Penthouse. It's pretty nice because it's a huge room with a tiny kitchen, 2 toilets and a shower. The only downside to this is that you might be trying to sleep at 8am and other girls are cooking... The main kitchen is on the smaller side, with not many pots and pans. Location is good though; close to the city but not too far from the beach. For $24/night during the week its a decent place to stay. I'm not really digging it, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.3

Was okay. The could have told me earlier that the wifi more or less only works on the higher floors... I was already frustrated...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
3.4

Quite possibly the worst place I've ever stayed. We turned up for our room of 4 and we're told that we were split up into 2 in one room and 2 in another, the manager said 'people paid to stay longer - that happens' he didn't care at all! Not happy we went to our room and there was people in our beds!! The manager said to another guy 'why is he still here, he should have checked out this morning'.. so obviously not organised at all! Bathrooms in the 'pent house' gross! Bad! Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.