Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.2
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 4.9
  • Zařízení 5.5
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington Located at 162 Flinders Street Paddington, , Sydney.
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
Australia
Sydney NSW 2021 162 Flinders Street Paddington
63% 264
-33.8864954 151.2190859
Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2017
4.3

Definitely more than a 10 minute walk from Central. They also claim check-in to be from 11 am. They told me quite impolite to check in after 2am, which wasnt possible for me. I came back late, 10 minutes after 10 pm. Nobody opened, nobody answered the phone. Had to sleep in my car. Water dripping from first level into the bar If hostels have some cons regarding tidiness or whatever.. I never complain. I dont expect much but being a little friendly. Can definitely not recommend this place!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
8.6

Location Good... friendly hostel with nice roof top and pub. The pub is quite old, so the facilities are not " flash" but we had our good time and felt at home..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
3.4

There are dirty hostels and then there's Captain Cook. There are a couple of families of Cockroaches living in the kitchen. The showers are dirty and one of them doesn't even have a light. The matresses are old and unconfortable and the room is incredibly hot. The common room is dirty and there's only one table. The only good thing they have is the bar but on weekdays it closes at 10pm. They do give you a free drink when you get there, but We wouldn't stay there again and we don't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

Nice place. Good lay out to meet each other and chill out. Roof top, terrace and pub downstairs. The pub fills up with an interesting crowd of aussiz on cricket match nights. Perfect to get a touch of true Sydney dwellers. What else? The place's clean. You get to sleep alright when working the next morning. There's a piano downstairs for you muse charmers. Cheers to everyone. See ya

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
6.0

This place is really well located if you want to go to the city. The only big problem with this hostel is that it is unwell manage and really dirty. The price is way too expensive compared to the quality of this one ! However, I kept extend my stay up there for one reason particularly, the atmosphere. The people are amazing there and I have to admit that the rooftop is a fabulous place. Another good point will be the staff which is really friendly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.9

Pros; cheap hostel quite close to Kings Cross! Cons; the kitchen needs more cutlery - The room was pretty dirty. - Nice balcony but too small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.9

Cheap and Cheerful .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 led 2017
4.6

This Hostel is very dirty, from the beds, bedrooms , kitchens, toilets and hallways.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
5.7

We booked this hostel over NY because it was quite cheap compared to most other hostels. It was quite a disaster! We couldn't close our door and window?!! The bed sheets and towels were dirty. One night a cockroach fell on me bed. The bathrooms were ok, I guess, but pretty dirty. Somebody threw up in the sink and it took them 3 DAYS to remove it!! Staff was nice. Location was good because it wasn't that far away from central and had some nice bars and food places in the area + a big park closely

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
2.0

avoid at all costs. its just not very clean

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.