Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Captain Cook Backpackers, Paddington

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 295 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 bře 2017
3.4

So discusting, will never go back.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
2.9

Mala conexion WIFI, al lado de una calle muy ruidosa, no muy cerca del centro de Sydney, vimos 3 cucarachas, la cocina y el comedor siempre sucios. En general, mejor escoger otra opcion aunque sea un poco mas cara

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
4.9

A filthy place (dirty, cockroaches, smelly, broken stuff,...). If you have very low expectations, then it's right for you. Cheap indeed, but in case you want at least some comfort and/or quality: go somewhere else!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
10 bře 2017
3.4

It was like a kindergarten. Guests didn't clean their dishes after use. The dining table was in awful condition in the mornings. Fridges were leaking the water out. The common room was really worn out... Showers were O-K-A-Y. Toilet had a broken window. Carpets in the rooms haven't seen vacuum in A VERY LONG TIME! Mattresses and pillows need to be renew. Parties every single night, bar downstairs!!! Don't follow who is guest and who isn't. One outsider was staying in my room...! AVOID!!!!!!!!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.7

Sydney is really expensive and this hostel was crazy cheap, so I don't complain it all for the tinny things I didn't like. The location was great, in the middle of bondi and the city ( kind of 5 km away from the opera house) it is a bar so you just can go downstairs and grab a drink. I would do it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.9

At first I was worried because of the cheap price but there was no need. I had such a good time there. The staff were really friendly and helpful. I met a load of really nice people here. The bar and rooftop are really cool and the backpacker happy hour was a biiiig help :) You can get almost anywhere by bus or train and Central station is a 10-15 minute walk. A bit of the standard backpackers mess but at least the place is clean. I will definitely stay here again on my way back through Sydney.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.0

If you want a place to sleep, go to somewhere else. Bands are playing every evening to 12 o'clock. Beds are noisy, make one move and all wake up...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
5.7

Kitchen has a million knives, some plates and not much else so having cereal for breakfast gets interesting; sink always full with dirty dishes. Lockers in bedroom were great, really big, but locks are broken so no use for valuables. Mattress was shaped like a bowl.... Shower goes really hot when someone flushes the toilet beside it, then really cold again. Staff are ok, as friendly with customers as any barmen are. Location is great for busesOnly allowed alcohol in hostel if you buy it at the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
3.7

dreckigstes hostel in dem ich bisher war

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 úno 2017
6.6

the good parts 15/20 min walk to cbd, 15/20 min walk to central station, above a bar so you get a free beer token upon arrival, Woolworths 5 mins away, decent wifi throughout, awesome rooftop veranda, loads of fridge space the bad parts very unstable bunk beds, right next to a road, loud/live music till late on Thursdays,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.