Hostelworld.com

Capsule Ryokan Kyoto

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.3
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto Located at 204 Tshuchihashicho, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto, Kyoto.
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto
Japan
Kyoto 600-8226 204 Tshuchihashicho, Shimogyo-Ku, Kyoto
94% 75
34.9890465 135.7534432
Capsule Ryokan Kyoto
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 úno 2016
8.9

A friend and I had a pleasant stay here. Really easy to find from Kyoto station. Although the twin room with ensuite is pretty tiny, it has everything you need. They even provide two international adapters. Be aware that the shower is actually in the room so you may need to tell friends to avert their gaze for a moment while you hop in but once you are in, the glass is frosted enough that you cannot see anything. I would recommend hiring a bicycle nearby and using that to get around the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel from the minute you walk in they give you all the information you need and more to make your stay comfortable. The food places they suggested were cheap and lovely (go to the bakery!) the information booklet gave lots of information and helped us plan our day trips wih ease. Everything was clean and well organised. Great location for the JR station and local sightseeing. Best suited for couples but overall good for everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 led 2016
9.4

Excelente! Vale muito a pena, recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2016
8.3

All the maps/tour info and home made guide book were excellent and really helped us out! Could maybe have locks on the big bag lockers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2016
9.7

Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyleknight1381525
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 pro 2015
9.7

This was a great place to stay, more like a regular hotel. The rooms were modern and clean and comfortable. Not a great place if you want to meet other travelers but a very good location with great staff and facilities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 pro 2015
10.0

The staff were friendly and helpful. Awesome hostel. They will gladly call in reservations, give advice, as well as provide a great itenerary for any situation and they love to get to know you. This hostel felt like home on christmas which made it all the better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thedonniew
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 pro 2015
10.0

Wow I stayed in 3 other hostels during my trip and I find myself telling everyone about my experience at Capsule Ryokan Kyoto the most. Had my own room and ensuite and it was so comfortable and a great value. The thought and detail that went into every aspect of the room was obvious as there was plenty of storage, an amazing shower and sink (that are actually in the main room), and a toilet room with bidet. Could recommend this place enough! Well done.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.