Hostelworld.com

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.7
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi Located at 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi, , Osaka.
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
Japan
Osaka 542-0086 2-12-22,Nishihinsaibashi,Chuouku,Osakashi
84% 622
34.6707284 135.4978555
Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel and capsule hotel I've ever stayed in and I was really impressed. I didn't even need to bring my own toiletries and things because everything was supplied. Sleepwear, toothbrush, hairbrush, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, towels, everything. The only bad thing was there was no soap in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

It's a amazing experience But it's noisy because a woman always have a phone call and talk...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

I loved this place. I stayed in the women's section and it was super pleasant. The capsules don't feel claustrophobic at all. It's really quiet, well ventilated, and super clean. The location is also really cool. Walkable to a lot of places like Dotonbori. I really recommend staying here. Definitely a cultural learning experience too, wit Japanese style nude bath, etc. (Private showers available too.)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

Standard capsule hotel with a bathhouse in the basement Walking distance from Dontubori

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
8.0

Overall okay Note that it is public bath It is more for Japanese stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.1

A great place to stay and rest your head. If you're a foreigner, understanding how the Spa/Bathing works could be a bit difficult and awkward. It's a no clothes zone when you bathe so just wrap a towel around yourself. It has a relaxation room where you can watch TV in your personal chair, read manga in their fairly large library, or just sit at a table and eat something. Not the most conducive place to meet people though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tjcop3116
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.9

An interesting experience. Very good nights sleep. Spa/ bathing facilities were very good. Decent relax area. For backpackers- you may have to pay 200yen extra to store your bag behind reception. The lockers provided aren't very big. On a whole it was an experience I would recommend. Men and female are separated though. Wifi is pretty decent too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
7.7

It's a place for sleeping only. Everyone is quiet, the capsule is better than I thought. Just the heater is too hot that I couldn't fall asleep at night. It might be troublesome for travellers with a large luggage, because everytime you have to go to the store room to pick out and put your things back.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
9.4

As a European guy and girl visiting Japan, it's a must try experience. Clean, near center, safe, (even for girl who has a special floor locked). Clean capsules with fresh air, Japanese common bath really clean with a nice jacuzzi and sauna. The only negative point is that it's noisy. Always someone who walks in our out, alarm clock that won't stop from 5am you 7am... This said, the experience was cool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tobyfuxiaozhe4412
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.6

it's really hard for me to find the way to the hostel especially at night time. hard to ask the police and random people on the street because of the language. there is a public bath and pool in the basement which is quite special. the staff is nice and friendly. lots of bars and restaurants in the surrounding area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.