Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Capsule Hotel Asahi Plaza Shinsaibashi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 664 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.0

Basic but satisfactory capsule hotel in central location. Bath facilities are decent but the whole place feels a bit tired. Great for once-off overnight stay but not recommended for multi-day stay. Reasonable price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
10 pro 2016
7.7

I recommend the experience. Staff and atmosphere are (expected) low scores. You won't make friends here and staff know basic 'hotel English' but get the job done. The public bath is great for a good cleanse and an introduction to the Japanese onsen culture. Lots of toiletries are provided. Do bring earplugs because guests assume that, once in their pod, they can make all the noise they want. And Japanese men can really snore! Lockers are too small for travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

My favorite place to stay in Osaka!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
9.7

Very clean and comfortable capsule hotel. We were a group of 4 (2 couples) wanting to try out a capsule hotel. Location couldn't be better; after stuffing our faces with delicious foods and wandering the streets of Namba we were able to walk to the hotel in 5 mins. Has a hot bath and shower facilities which are open the whole night long. Sterilized brushes, sleepwear, towels, toothbrushes, locker, hairdryers, and washing products are all available for free. Great experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Really good value for money, check out the onsen in the basement. Won't be disappointed if you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
6.9

Very uncomfortable bed.. staff do not speak any English so comunication is difficult.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

As far as I know the only capsule hotel in Osaka that allows women to stay. Everything's a bit aged, but everything works. For solo travellers I think it would be very hard to meet people at the hotel. Worth staying for the cultural experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent experience for my first stay. The onsen area is a surprise and very relaxing to enjoy the onsen after the bathe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.6

Had shared bath with razors, toothbrushes, you get a set of pyjamas. Male and female separate. WiFi everywhere. Pretty cool, very different to a hotel or backpackers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vvalencian06845
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
9.4

Perfecto para pasar alguna noche en Osaka, y con un onsen estupendo. Era mi primera experiencia en cápsula y lo recomiendo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.