Hostelworld.com

Cape Byron YHA

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Cape Byron YHA Located at Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Cape Byron YHA
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay
88% 424
-28.6438580 153.6148524
Cape Byron YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

awesome hostel, very nice people, good vibe, always clean. SUPER RECOMMENDED!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.7

Todd's free walking tour is 'awesome'. Expensive for a hostel. Not much sleep as windows were open to let in a breeze.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

Great hostel in the centre of town, walkable to beach and shops. Really friendly staff that helped us book a hang-gliding trip and surf lesson. The kitchen is big and there was always space to cook. There is a nice social space to sit downstairs and a big balcony area for eating outside. Good Atmosphere where you could feel you could go out and party or just chill in at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here, even though it was just a couple of days. Stayed in a female dorm, very clean and comfortable. The bathroom facilities and kitchen area were also really clean. Staff were great, got picked up in the bus by an american and canadian girl and given a quick tour before they took us to the hostel, really friendly and informative. Great location. Super chilled hostel, may even go as far as saying that this is one of my favourite hostels I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The staff were welcoming and available to help. Very friendly and helpful. Thankyou for an excellent time in Byron.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staff- really enjoyed my stay here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2016
10.0

Perfektes Hostel für einen guten Mix zwischen Chillen, Party und genießen. Die Zimmer sind sauber und geräumig. Super freundliches Personal, das sich die Namen sofort einprägt. Auf jeden Fall eine Empfehlung wert dieses Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
8.6

Everything went well and we really enjoyed our stay, the pool was really nice and kitchen was big and good. Only negative thing was our shuttle bus to our bus stop, which we waited for a long time and the driver was nowhere to be found. So we had to walk there and almost missed the bus:-(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexwebb31
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 dub 2016
9.1

Had a brilliant stay here. Rooms are good. Kitchen has everything you need. The hostel staff are very useful and have lots of deals to offer. Great location, everything you need is close by, like a supermarket or the beach. Overall a very good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay! The location is amazing (walking distance to the beach & the main street), the staff were SOOO friendly & the pool was lovely. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.