Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Byron YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.1

Das Hostel hat eine super Atmosphäre, lernte als allein Reisende sehr schnell coole Leute kennen:-)! Es gab immer wieder Akitvitäten und der Staff war freundlich und hilfsbereit:-)! Die Zimmer waren genug gross und die Küche geräumig! Das einzige was nicht angenehm war, das die Toiletten eher alt waren... sonst fühlte ich mich sehr sicher und wohl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
5.7

Das Hotel ist leider SEHR unhygienisch und renovierungsbedürftig! Die Lage ist perfekt und die Mehrheit der Angestellten ist nett und hilfsbereit. Ich würde es auf keinen Fall wieder buchen, da Byron Bay ein kleiner Ort ist und man demnach leicht bessere Hostel findet. :)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
6.9

Not bad but room got real hot with only 1 fan and it was only in the mid twenties. Couldn't sleep and there was no where else to sit or try to sleep outside the room as all the lounge / pool areas are closed off during the night.. I feel the lounge area should be 24/7 at least... the pool makes sense. Don't rely on the free parking, we were lucky and there was 1 spot left underground.. it is a nice secure park but only limited spots so you might miss out and have to park on the metered street!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.0

I liked everthing, but as other mentionned the bathrooms need to be renovated. Urgently.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 bře 2017
7.7

Don't know about this one. Staff is nice. Pool and facilities are good, but Internet is truly terrible and they close the common area and internet at 10PM. A bit painful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Very well located hostel. Quite lively, music playing during the day but despite being in a five bed dorm I did get a good nights sleep. The only downside is that I was one of the lucky ones to get a parking space as there are VERY FEW and parking in Byron is not free! I feel that the very limited parking should be stated in the hostel website. Good showers and kitchen and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • collettelane
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 bře 2017
6.9

Hostel is fine, probably a bit expensive for what it is, showers were dirty but good. Some staff friendly but some rude. Pool was nice and great location really near the beach. Would stay here again but probably better places to stay in Byron bay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
6.9

4 bed dorm was so very hot. Only a single fan in it. Kitchen was a mess. Gate to community open to public. Staff was very personable and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.7

Loved my stay here, great location for walking down to the beach and plenty of activities going on. You do get free wifi in the common room with is good. Cutest dog wondering the property. Only thing would be that the showers could do with a little renovation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
9.7

Perfect location, clean and well laid out rooms, large kitchen and heaps of socialising space. Pool is great when you've had too much beach! Loved it here would definitely go back!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.