Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cape Byron YHA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 511 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Cape Byron YHA Located at Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay, Byron Bay.
Cape Byron YHA
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales 2481 Cnr Byron & Middleton Sts, Byron Bay
89% 511
-28.6438580 153.6148524
Cape Byron YHA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

I really loved this hostel it is one of the best I have stayed in. What really makes it great are they people who work there. The walking tour was fantastic! The place is very social and it's easy to meet new people as a solo traveller. Only thing I would say is that the rooms could have been a bit more modernised. Overall a really good stay and I wish I could have stayed for longer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.4

Nice place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ramiroq5
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

It has a really good location, just like 10 mins away from the main beach. The place in general and the bathrooms are realky clean and the atmosphere is cool, everyone is chillin all nights. bad wifi Chicos esta mega bien este hoatal por lo que cuesta, todk muy limpio, y el staff atento. Esta cerca de la main beach y siempre hay gente tomando en las arras sociales. El wifi no tan bien pero todk lo demas esta perfecto. Hay cocina grande y en realidad esta facik estacionarte si traes coche.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome helpful and accomodating staff, we had a great night at Byron wish we could've stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lucembursko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 srp 2016
9.7

Duschstrahl nicht austrichend, Temperatur schwankend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.3

We have a great stay in Cape Byron Bay YHA. Staff is really friendly. Free bikes is a great plus to go biking around the city. Location is a bit away from the city center but it is not bad. Free Parking only for 5 cars. We had to park 3 blocks away from the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

No complaints at all, the staff were very helpful and nice. I went on Todd's walking tour and it was great, really friendly atmosphere, the hostel dog was adorable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel, they will pick you up and drop you off from the coach station. Great location in the centre of Byron bay and near the beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Awesome place to stay! So close to everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

The hostel is a party hostel! The rooms are big, but the bathrooms weren't always cleaned! Staff at times were rude. The location is the best part of this hostel it's in the heart of everything!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.