Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, the owners are very kind and helpful, its clean, beautiful garden, good beds, wifi, calm. I recommand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

A very nice Hostel with very friendly staff and comfy beds. It is very quite so if you need some rest it is very good here. I can really recommend this Hostel at Christchurch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with accommodating staff. We were able to drop off our bags before the check-in time. It is about a 30 minute walk from the city centre and the bus station which is fine if you aren't carrying luggage. The hostel is very homey and the kitchen nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.7

Overall nice place, friendly and helpful owners. A bit far away from town though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
8.9

Couldn't think of any better place to stay for the first stop of my journey in NZ. Alan and Keiko are so kind! Even if home is many thousands of kilometres far away, this place will make you feel secure, almost like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amcgrathwnec8854
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
10.0

Had a wonderful stay at Canterbury! It was very quiet and comfortable. Especially loved the garden out back. The owner was very welcoming, let me store my bag all day after check out and even offered me a lift to the bus station that evening. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.7

Great place to stay for the budget-minded traveler!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
10.0

Really pretty and cosy house with a beautiful garden. The owners are very nice, and the atmosphere is really peaceful, far away from the usual "messy youth hostel". I was really happy to stay there for 2 nights to rest before going on with my trip, it felt more like staying at a family house than a hostel. 100% would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Really nice place to take a rest. Beautiful garden and very clean. I would strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

It was a pretty small hostel with friendly staff that where really helpfull! It has a nice garden to sit and relax in, easy to find into the city centre with a small walk. Kitchen feels a bit small in the evening when everyone want to cook at the same time but other from that it is one of the nicest I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.