Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Canterbury House Christchurch

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 301 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

A nice, home-like atmosphere, about 20 minutes walk to city centre. Very clean. There was no real lounge or TV viewing area and the owners live at the hostel. Overall, very nice!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

Nice house with very homey feel. Location is alright but city centre is still quite a walk away. Room was basic, not a lot of storage space, and the general area was small (but as there aren't that many guests, good enough).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

Very quiet and homely place. Slightly out of town but you can hire bicycles for $10 per day (Christchurch is FLAT). Plenty of car parking, warm and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.7

The house was very clean but it was tricky to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • varnouille
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
26 bře 2017
6.0

Très propres et très bien entretenu mais personnel très désagréable, omniprésent et pas aimable, à part une française qui resté 1 mois ici.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

I'm writing comment back because this is misleading us. Thank you for your stay Cyril you extended another night. May be you felt we made you unpleasant and unkind to you when you were pushing out check out time. You left premises nearly lunch time with your friend, well after out check out time by 10am. We appreciate if you understand we need all the cleaning done by 1pm for new arrivals.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

Very good hostel, the owners are very kind and helpful, its clean, beautiful garden, good beds, wifi, calm. I recommand!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.4

A very nice Hostel with very friendly staff and comfy beds. It is very quite so if you need some rest it is very good here. I can really recommend this Hostel at Christchurch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

Nice hostel with accommodating staff. We were able to drop off our bags before the check-in time. It is about a 30 minute walk from the city centre and the bus station which is fine if you aren't carrying luggage. The hostel is very homey and the kitchen nice and comfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.7

Overall nice place, friendly and helpful owners. A bit far away from town though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.9

Couldn't think of any better place to stay for the first stop of my journey in NZ. Alan and Keiko are so kind! Even if home is many thousands of kilometres far away, this place will make you feel secure, almost like home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.