Hostelworld.com

Canterbury House Christchurch

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Really nice place to take a rest. Beautiful garden and very clean. I would strongly recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 úno 2017
8.9

It was a pretty small hostel with friendly staff that where really helpfull! It has a nice garden to sit and relax in, easy to find into the city centre with a small walk. Kitchen feels a bit small in the evening when everyone want to cook at the same time but other from that it is one of the nicest I've stayed in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

We had a fantastic stay. The hostel was impeccably clean, great facilities, beautiful garden and comfy beds. The owners were really helpful, giving us tips on trips and an annotated map of places not to miss. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 led 2017
10.0

Very cute house with a beautiful garden and nice people. Relaxed and quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janeats
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in. The location is ideal for a quiet stay. To say that this place is clean is an understatement! It is extremely tidy. The hosts, Alan and Kieko, are AMAZING and very helpful with ANY questions you may have. I just want them to adopt me! :) The facilities are great and I felt safe at all times. If I were to come back to Christchurch I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 led 2017
9.4

Fabulous kitchen, beautiful garden, great hospitality. Would stay again and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

Hi, I have travelled in many countries in my life. This is by far the best hostel I ever been. Alan and Keiko are really friendly and always ready to help. You feel home when you are there. You can feel love in their house. If I go back to New Zealand I'll go back there definitely. Enjoy the garden ! Cheers, Ana French from Australia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your very nice review. We really appreciate the comment like this it give us great satisfaction from what we are doing. Cheers, See you next time!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.4

Lovely stay at Canterbury House in Christchurch. Very quiet and homely place, and Keiko and Alan were wonderful hosts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 pro 2016
9.4

Alan and Keiko were so nice! We had a great stay with them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Thanks a lot to Alan e Keiko, such wonderful and nice people truly caring about the travelers that stay in their place. That was one of my best experience ever in a hostel. Such a warm place were you feel welcomed and not just a customer paying for the night. It's actually a nice house with a garden, it doesn't have the cold atmosphere of a classic hostel. Room was very clean and kitchen and restroom too. I would definitely suggest it as a place to stay. Matteo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.