Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 161 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
7.7

Brilliant little appartment with great views of the sea and the pool. Really cheap and came with a kitchen in the room. Pool was clean and tidy. Had a really great time in the condo. Had some difficulty at the restaurant that is on the same plot Casa del mar - changing prices and refusing to let you pay on card so making customers walk to get money out from various places - not best pleased about that. Not the rooms fault though but something just to be aware of!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

La mejor opción: está muy cerca del aeropuerto y de una de las playas más bonitas de Cancún -Playa Delfines. El personal es muy atento con los huéspedes. No hay un hotel en la costa que tenga mejor tarifa que este.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.3

Muy buena ubicación en la zona hotelera. El precio está en relación a lo que la habitación ofrece.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Excellent place for an incredible price. It has the basics of everything we wanted--right on the beach, AC, and WiFi. The pool and beach were wonderful and the hotel staff were very friendly. The restaurant on site is okay but it is overpriced and the waiters add their own tips and try to charge extra if you aren't paying attention.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lewklanoble3672
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
6.6

I got electrocuted from the bedside lamp, I still have little feeling in my thumb

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Great beach. Turtles laying eggs at night. Great place, worth every penny

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely LOVED our stay at Cancun Plaza. Our room had two double beds, was very spacious, very good wifi. Amazing views! A kitchenette where we could prepare meals. After staying in hostels for months this was an absolute dream. Lovely staff as well. We even stayed an extra night. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
8.6

Great place to stay right on the beach, however its out of the way and not near the party area or really any bars or restaurants, however the bus runs 24/7 out the front and costs 20 Pesos. We also had the pleasure of seeing sea turtles every night come up onto the beach and lay there eggs. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

The place was a good value for the money. Maid service daily,right on the beach, 100 yards from a bus stop, the hotel had a resturant and a small convience store on the property. I enjoyed my stay and will use it again, I highly recommend this hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.0

Nice beach spot and perfect pool !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.