Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. Is a little bit far from the main strip in Cancun, but there is bus routs 24hrs a day. So not a problem. The room was big and specious and also the restroom.. the swimming pool awesome. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.7

Good value for money here especially when compared to other hotels along the strip. Come here if you want a nice chilled out vibe, mixture of ages but not the most social as guests kept to their groups for the most part. Nice pool and rooftop pool which seemed underutilized. Backs onto the beach as well. Staff are very friendly and helpful, restaurant is pretty slow though so be prepared to eat out. About 20 min bus ride from the club zone for 10 pesos and about the same taxi ride to the airport

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
6.3

Nada que ver las fotos publicadas en el sitio no son lo que ofrecen ya que pague por un mini apartamento con cocina Americana como lo menciona y me dieron dos habitaciones totalmente alejadas una en cuarto piso y otra en segundo piso ,además en las habitaciones encontramos muchas cucarachassss !!!!! lo unico bonito es la vista al mar.....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar para disfrutar Cancún de manera independiente. Instalaciones preciosas , impecables y gran locación. Volveremos a elegirlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.6

Excelente! Foi um achado em Cancun! Muito barato para a zona hoteleira! quarto espaçoso, piscina, praia particular, restaurante com preços justos

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar muy amables y el lugar muy bonito

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
9.4

This place was great to get away. I went to Cancun for a concert and really nothing else. So because this location was out of the downtown area it was nice to have some quiet and relaxation time. The room I got had an amazing view and was a great value. The room itself wasn't fancy and the towels weren't fluffy but with the ocean view I had and the price I paid, I didn't care.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 úno 2017
9.1

Great value for the money! Large, spacious rooms with an amazing view of the ocean. Secluded, uncrowded beach. Great pool. Short bus ride to downtown and/or the hotel zone. I loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 led 2017
5.1

Im Zimmer ist Kein WI-FI. Internet konnte mann draussen vor dem Büro ab und zu bekommen. Die Anlage ist direct am Strand, aber Wellen sind groß, Gischt und man kann überhaupt nicht baden. Die Küche ohne Herd (wurde eine alte Herdplatte auf die Bitte zugestellt). Kein Topf um etwas zu kochen, kein Kochtopf um Tee zuzubereiten. Paar Plastikgläser, 4 Teller und paar Teetassen. Bei angeschlossenem Kühlschrank konnte man nicht schlafen. Aus der Spüle ist ständig Wasser gelaufen

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
2.9

I didn't like the attitude they had here. They are not patient and make you pay them upfront for everything with a bad attitude. I felt that they charged me extra just because I was a foreigner. I also bought a tour with the tour agency at the hotel and due to bad weather my tour was cancelled. They did not refund my 100 dollars back and no reciept was given. I felt robbbed and with everyone's bad attitude I do not recommend this place. Don't stay here.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.