Hostelworld.com

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 75 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
82% 75
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

This place was great!!! It is not the Ritz but for the very reasonable room rate it is a great place to stay. It was safe with a security guard out front. The bus route stops across the street and they have a restaurant/ bar on site. The property is directly on the beach with an amazing pool. There was a balcony and kitchenette. The manager was very flexible and responsive to messages on whatsapp. I recommend this place for a budget friendly experience. You can't beat the value!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

This hostel was suprisingly beautiful for the price. The room was quaint and clean and the 5th floor balcony view overlooking the infinity pool and the ocean was breath-taking. Aside from the great room and the great deal, the staff is so helpful and friendly. Rommell (one of the caretakers) was able to be reached on his personal number and allowed me to extend my trip with hardly any notice. There is also a center to buy excursions which were all amazing. Martine was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2016
8.9

Excelente relação custo benefício. Quartos extremamente bem cuidados e limpos, vista fantástica para a praia e com fácil acesso a região de bares e restaurantes do centro de Cancun. Recomendo fortemente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2016
4.9

I checked in and the toilet was broken. The owner or main guy is very rude to guests and acts more like a landlord than a host. There is no front desk or reception. This is more like an extended stay and not for first timers in Cancun. It's far from the main entertainment and restaurants. The best part of my stay was the bartender. She made excellent caiparinhas and was the most friendly person on the property. Things got so bad we left after 1 night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2016
8.9

Muy buen k¡lugar, volveria!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Tunisko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
8.0

The room was clean and the view was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2015
6.0

The room was in good condition with a big fridge and enough space. We have only 2 people but it can hold up to 6 with two queen beds and one sofa bed. But, the staff was a little wired. They came up to the room and ask for payment in the room with cash but not at a front desk which might be typical at a apartment like hotel. There was no kitchen or even microwave in the room. The worst thing was, they can't do luggage storage and we had to carry them with us the whole time the next day.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 pro 2015
7.7

Pasamos solo una noche y tampoco pudimos disfrutar mucho del hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2015
8.6

It's perf

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.