Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 91 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel Located at Hotel zone km. 20.5, , Cancun.
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
Mexico
Cancun Cancun 77500 Hotel zone km. 20.5
86% 91
21.0427708 -86.7829323
Cancun Plaza Condo Hotel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bethandjoe
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 zář 2016
9.7

Crikey bobs and jimney cricket. What a result this gaff turned out to be. After travelling the way travellers do, this little gem was the laxative to our constipation, the aspirina to our noggin ache and the viagra to our floppy. Cracking pool by the wonderously beautiful beach. Good scran in the restaurant looking over the ocean. We saw baby turtles. Perfect place to rejuvenate. Proper chillin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 srp 2016
9.4

Would definitely stay here again! Our room was beautiful, we had an amazing view of the beach & I loved the pool! The restaurant was also very cheap & had delicious food & drinks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.0

Der Pool mit Zugang zum eigenen Strand sind der Hammer. Aus dem Restaurant der Anlage genießt man ebenfalls einen ausgezeichneten Blick aufs Meer. Des einfache Zimmer bieten einen Balkon, Klimaanlage und einen Ventilator. Die Mitarbeiterin spricht leider kein Englisch hat jedoch für eine Taxi-Schuttle Bestellung extra ihren Chef geholt. Top Service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.9

Muy agusto la estancia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.1

I really liked this place and I think the price is amazing. U don't see the staff all day but I'm ok with that. They did leave a # to call incase of emergency. The lady who waited to take our punt Luz was very friendly. The only complaint I might have and it's a minor one was the restaurant on site was only open till 9pm and as the closest restaurants near the hotel are a bit far we would suggest u plan on an early dinner. The staff at the restaurant could be friendlier I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
9.1

The price has gone up substantially since last year but this place is still the cheapest place where all rooms have a Seaview, there's a pool, it's on the main bus route/hotel zone and they make awesome cocktails.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
4.9

I have had the opportunity to stay at different hotels during my trip and for the price i was charged I expected more.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čer 2016
8.6

Lovely pool, nice restaurant for food and drinks, and right on the beach. Rooms have nice view and were clean and air conditioned. We were overcharged as our online deposit wasn't taken into consideration, but this might have been a mistake. Overall would recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

This is the best value accommodation in Cancun. I stayed here for my birthday as a break from backpacking and could not have been happier. The ocean views from the room are incredible, great access to a quiet beach and nice pool and bar. If you want to experience a stay on the beach in Cancun but think you can't afford it, this is the place for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.4

Gute Low-Budget Alternative Wie wir vor Ort erfahren haben, ist es kein richtiges Hotel. Die Zimmer dort gehören vielen versch. Eigentümern (evtl. war es früher mal ein Hotel). Somit gibt es auch keine Rezeption, was aber auch nicht schlimm ist. Leider haben wir ein Zimmer ohne Balkon und Miniküche erwischt, aber gut für 2 Nächte war das i. O. Die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt. Der Pool und der Strand sind schön. Sicher ist manches schon in die Jahre gekommen, aber Preis-Leistung stimmt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.