Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 448 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
82% 448
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
25 zář 2016
7.1

Ok place, short bus ride into Siena. Rooms were neat and clean. The shop on site sold a small amount of stuff, a little over priced for items such as milk (double the price of a normal shop). Good spot for a short stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Great place. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

Good. Little out of town but there are buses available. Got a cabin which was good value. Pool in the middle of the grounds and bar with food and drink at reasonable prices. Also a market on hand if you need anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.9

Overall very good, tents were good, however no fly screens so some nature intrusions during stay. Power points and wifi available from tent was a big plus. Very easy to get bus into town. Very reasonably priced minimarket

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Binnalong
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.0

Girlfriend and I spent two nights here, not a terrible location, easy ride in on the bus for only €2.40 pp return into town. After only a few minutes in the tent we booked, girlfriend quickly decided to change from a tent to a cabin due to the wildlife and insects making themselves very present (lizard jumping in through the window a prime example). Great restaurant with good food that is fairly priced. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Glad we ended up with own shower and toilet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
26 srp 2016
4.3

You cannot lock the tents. Everyone can enter. Tents too hot. Bathrooms for sharing far away. We booked a little bungalow instead that was ok and with a nice patio, own kitchen and bathroom but 30 euros per person per night. Pool is clean and nice but swimming hat obligatory. You can buy it for 2,50 euros. Big camping. No young people. Impossible to get in touch with others.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.6

the cabins were not aircoinditioned so they became incredibly hot. there are also lots of mosquitos so plan to bring nets and/or sprays. easy bus ride into town and nice quite location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Fabulous facility. The pool is what attracted us! Open from 9am-7pm. We stayed in a cabin with an ensuite. Basic but perfect for what we needed. Free wifi with cabin booking, otherwise £3/day. Brilliant for camping or caravanning. Bus stop 100m from entrance takes you into town/to station. Regular buses and good info from reception. You can also by bus tickets at discounted price from reception. Very nice looking, cheap, restaurant but we didn't eat there. Would do if we were there another night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.0

We stayed in one of the 2 bed tents, it is perfect for travelers on a budget, no frills but a comfy camp bed and a swimming pool only 5 minute walk away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed camping at Camping Siena Colleverde. There is a bus very close that goes right into town, and the facilities were clean and well-dispersed. The tents, however, did not lock- so bring your own lock to lock up you things in your bag before heading out for the day. Additionally, I liked how the campsite doesn't have a curfew; I was able to come back at 1am no problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.