Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.9

All great except you need to wear caps to go in the pool.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.7

Tente prémontée un peu spartiate mais convenable compte tenu du prix. Au soleil le matin mais à l'ombre le reste de la journée, et donc pas trop chaude la nuit. Attention : -Pour accéder à la piscine, il faut un bonnet de bain (vendus 2€ sur place) -Le plan du camping fourni est extrêmement mal dessiné, rien n'est à l'échelle et des éléments semblent alignés alors qu'ils ne le sont pas, le nord n'est pas en haut Il m'a fallu 30 minutes pour trouver ma tente !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2017
4.9

There is no aircon so it's so hot you can't sleep until 3am in the morning also so many mosquitoes so you can't leave the door open to cool down. Expensive for what it is.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • courtneyimrie
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! Having travelled various areas of Italy this felt like a relaxing break from the hustle of cities. Our only gripe would be having no air-conditioning as the rooms we're unbearable during the day!! The onsite restaurant was absolutely beautiful, excellent food and very friendly staff. We visited both nights of our trip and found it excellent value for money. Overall, with the addition of some air conditioning we would visit again in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.7

Me encantó la piscina. Todo muy limpio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • angelamahlook6190
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.3

Overall, awesome site with a good vibe! Bathrooms were impeccably clean! Biggest and deepest pool I've ever seen. I stayed in the military tent and was suprised at how nice it was! Very roomy, clean, with a good light, multiple power points and waterproof. Bedding was also very toasty. Downsides- the site is on a massive hill (I had a suitcase) the restaurant food was average and the restaurant staff were ridiculously inattentive to their customers. I had to wave them down multiple times.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
8.9

Sono veramente soddisfatta, soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta soddisfatta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.9

I stayed in 2 bed tent - comfortable enough but it wasn't possible to be in there during the day as it was too hot and there was no way of locking tent. That said, I felt very safe and enjoyed my stay. The camp has a nice pool (swim caps are mandatory, bring your own or buy at the onsite supermarket). The bus shop out front takes you into the center in 15 mins. Prices in the onsite supermarket were very reasonable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
5.1

Don't stay in the tents their terrible

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

best campingsite to Be in in Tuscany

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.