Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
82% 435
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.6

the cabins were not aircoinditioned so they became incredibly hot. there are also lots of mosquitos so plan to bring nets and/or sprays. easy bus ride into town and nice quite location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.1

I really enjoyed camping at Camping Siena Colleverde. There is a bus very close that goes right into town, and the facilities were clean and well-dispersed. The tents, however, did not lock- so bring your own lock to lock up you things in your bag before heading out for the day. Additionally, I liked how the campsite doesn't have a curfew; I was able to come back at 1am no problem. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

Very nice camping site. Steep and a lot of stairs but if you can walk properly it's not a problem. Very nice swimming pool. Excellent restaurant with fair prices. Bus stop to city center is right outside the camping. Bathroom facilities are plenty and clean. Nice staff. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 srp 2016
10.0

This place was awesome! Really friendly staff. Affordable. Close to town - there is a bus out the front that takes you there, you can buy a ticket at reception. Restaurant and pool on site. Lots of toilet blocks and water fountains available on site. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

At camping Colleverde in Siena we stayed in a set-up tent which was great for our short stay without having camping gear with us. The big tent was well protected against rain and offered what we needed: two beds, two chairs, electricity, a lamp and a table. The area we stayed in was nice and calm and had a good view! The camping has great facilities and everything is clean. Also, the camping is nice and close to the city center and the train station, perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
5.1

Reception staff wasn't overly friendly. All other campsites stayed at, the tent is lockable. We asked if we had a key, she look at us if we were stupid and was like it's a tent. No help from staff with luggage as tents are up a mountain. Worst shower I've ever had, wifi doesn't work in most spots or drops out. Bar staff was friendly and has good happy hour. Close enough into town, need to get a bus in roads not the safest to walk the 2.5k there. Sienna itself amazing place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
7.7

The location and staff were great and the pool was a good facility to have in the hot weather! Only really down point was no aircon and would be the reason I wouldn't stay again. Boiling hot inside the cabin every night could not sleep

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
9.7

Tente avec 2 lits très bien placée au calme et plutôt grande

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.7

Tsjs, een bed in een tent.... Voldoet prima, zeker voor de prijs. Siena is wel stuk lopen. Bus is ok. Zwembad heel fijn

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Camp site very close to train station- 2 regular buses from station to campsite that takes around 15 minutes. 2 regular buses into Siena makes up for the distance from Siena. We booked into a 2 person private hut that was so lovely- private toilet and shower and very comfortable. Table and chairs out side but made evenings nice being able to sit outside comfortably. Swimming pool really nice- need to have swim cap but really that makes no difference. Staff were excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.