Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Siena Colleverde

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Camping Siena Colleverde Located at Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena, Siena.
Camping Siena Colleverde
Italy
Siena 53100 Strada Shiacciapensieri 47, Siena
84% 417
43.3375050 11.3302760
Camping Siena Colleverde
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
8.9

Camp site very close to train station- 2 regular buses from station to campsite that takes around 15 minutes. 2 regular buses into Siena makes up for the distance from Siena. We booked into a 2 person private hut that was so lovely- private toilet and shower and very comfortable. Table and chairs out side but made evenings nice being able to sit outside comfortably. Swimming pool really nice- need to have swim cap but really that makes no difference. Staff were excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Stayed in a mobile home for two nights. Getting into the city was easy via one bus. The staff members were helpful. Food at the restaurant was good. Would recommend. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Super camping! Super compromis pour ne pas succomber à la chaleur de Sienne car la piscine est top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nakiabarnett
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.7

This was a good place to stay but extremely quiet, even in peak season. So not really any atmosphere. Cabin was really modern and nice. No air con which made it very hot at night when sleeping. Also made to wear a swimming cap in the pool which is odd. Nice clean campsite though with Resturant, bar and small super market. Buses were also easy to catch into town. More of a family place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Stayed in a tent for the night. It's a really nice campsite that's not too far from the train station but a half hour bus ride to the old town. The restaurant was really good, we had take out and had it outside our tent. There was no real social element but this is typical with campsites in my experience. It was also good that we could check in early in the morning which was good. Overall I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Very Friendly and helpfull people I love to sleep in nature . Perfect location . Everthing was super

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.9

Very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
8.0

The place is about 40 minutos walking from touristics places. There is a bus that makes the way easier. Quiet place with a nice pool especially for the hot summer there

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

We had a pleasant stay here. We were in a two person tent with two cots. The tent itself was nice but if they were brought one level down, they could have been in the shade and it was brutally hot where they were. There were plenty of toilet and shower facilities, but a bit of a distance from our tents. We really loved that there was a pool but were very culture shocked that we were absolutely required to wear swim caps, and they cost 2.50 euro. They should be free if required.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.6

We intended to spend a lot of time in town so the location was a bit out of the way for us. There were busses available but it became difficult to get home late at night. The walk Down during the day was lovely. A lot of families and guests getting together at the bar during football games made for a great atmosphere, and everyone quietly keeps to themselves around the pool during the day. Our small 2person cabin was indeed very small with adequate bathroom and beds. Nice green, leafy outlook

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.