Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,510 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1510
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • superbolong
  • Singapur, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.9

Great experience. Pretty cool camp site, with clean toilets etc. Everything you'd expect in a camp site, but more. Easy transportation into Venice as well, with a direct bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Camping Serenissima ist ein kleiner, sehr feiner Platz mit wunderbar gepflegten Pflanzen, sauberen Waschräumen und allem, was man als Camper braucht. Die Mitarbeiter sind äußerst freundlich, die Atmosphäre auf dem Campingplatz ist ruhig und erholsam. Eine erstklassige Busanbindung sorgt dafür, dass man in weniger als einer haben Stunde in Venedig ist - perfekt!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
6.6

The campground was nice and quiet, the toilets were clean and the showers too. The "kitchen" they have is disgusting. It makes you not want to cook there. It is a 25 minute bus ride into Venice, busses come frequently enough. Bus was always full and had to stand which wasn't too bad. It cost 1.5€ for the bus each way. If you turn right at the end of the camp site and walk about 15 mins you will find some lovely pizza shops. The campsite has a restraunt that is open on weekends and a small shop.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.3

Really nice place, I had a good surprise. Got a "room" which was clean and had good wifi signal. The bathroom was also clean and had hot water. The staff was great and the atmosphere was really nice. It's 30 min away from Venice but the bus stop is just at the front of the camping entrance. I would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
5.7

I didn't stay. The location was far from everything and there was no common area to meet people. Sure the price was low, but when going to Venice, the countryside isn't what I was looking for. I moved into the city and had a much better time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Madame, we're sorry about your review. If you were not here why you can write a comment? You may say that it is far from Venice but you cannot describe the camping because you have not known it. There is a common area and almost of the people say that they have good time here :-) Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed in a 2 bed dorm & I really enjoyed this place! Nice, peaceful away from the crowd-laden Venice. Would've given 10 if there were hand soap provided in toilets (yes I know it's camping but that's an essential) and more power sockets (at least one for each bed).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Excelent place! A little far from Venice but it's really not a problem bc the bus comes by often and stops right in front of the hostel, which is perfect if you're carrying a big backpack. The staff is really nice and helpful, the place is quiet (so you can get a good night's sleep) and the facilities are clean. Also, free WiFi everywhere & hairdryers in the bathroom area! Very basic but still much appreciated while backpacking. I really recommend this place and would definately stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
8.3

The location is a but out of the way, but the bus stop is right in front of the place so it's very easy to get to the city centre/train station (approx. 20-25 minutes). On our first trip, we just let the bus driver know that we needed to get off at the camping place, as we had no idea when the bus would be approaching our stop so we weren't able to press the stop button. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the place felt welcoming. This place is great if you don't want to stay on the island

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.4

This place was definitely a camp ground atmosphere and if your up for that it is worth staying at. It was a good value for money. It is about 20 minutes by bus outside of the main island of Venice so it is not walkable, but the bus stop is right in front of the camp ground. The bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room is exactly what you pay for.. which is just a single bed and sheets, but it was clean. Overall it was a good experience and I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jamieson190
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.3

It was nice staying, I was in there by alone but if you come to Venice with friends or girlfriend or boyfriend, I recommend this campsite. Kitchen is bit small and dirty but it's campsite so it's not a problem, and easy to go Central Venice, I enjoyed this campsite :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.