Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,728 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.8
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1728
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

We were really satisfied, everything was clean and in good shape. The locality is really great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
8.0

Camping sympa et familial, calme, qualité des sanitaires un peu juste, très sonore avec l'autre partie du mobil home..... Personnel très agréable, tout le monde parle français, restaurant délicieux le soir, pas cher du tout! Une piscine serait merveilleuse..... Au global, endroit rustique mais agréable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.0

The place is very nice, but I personally think is more for travelers who go with friends or family, found it quite frustrating to have to pay to get wifi when the connection was not even good. Aside from that I like the place. :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 srp 2016
2.0

Least friendly hostel I've e we been to. I guess they don't false advertise you just have to read they fine print. The hostel itself is really cheap then they over charge you for everything else.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Darell, Thanks for staying with us, we are really sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay in our campsite. The costs breakdown for each service is clearly stated on the website and all over our reception walls. We will look at it again to make sure everything as much clear as possible. Thanks for your feedback it helps us to improve our service. Have a good trip. M.Chiara

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.0

Camping très sympa, propre sans fioriture. Personnel agréable et disponible. Nous étions dans un bungalow, neuf, suffisant. Arrêt de bus juste en face du camping, dans le centre en 35 minutes pour 3euros/personne aller-retour. Bon plan pour les petits budgets.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

If you look for a campsite with some tents the place is good, have a small market, good showers, restaurant, bar and a small kitchen and is 30 min from venice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.7

Staff were lovely and anwered all questions and gave us extra stuff for the basic kitchen. Our 2 bed dorm was nice. We had a spider welcome us, but we showed him out and didn't have any other insect problems while there. The fan was super nice. Regular buses to the city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
5.4

The bungalow that we stayed in (and others near by) don't have a proper step at the front door and on the second morning I fell and hurt my foot. Now have difficulty walking on it. No lighting in the evening to see along the rows of bungalows and the market- good to have some food and the restaurant but the fresh fruit I bought was not good at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.9

Para ir a Venecia es sin duda la opción m´ás barata y aceptable de todas las posibles. El camping está bien, es agradable y silencioso pero la cocina pública no tiene nada, hay que pedir todo si quieres cocinar. Los bungalows están bien, simple y pequeño pero confortable sobretodo con relación calidad-precio. El bus a Venecia no pasa cada 20 min si no cada 30-40 min. Recomendable para viajeros low cost.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.1

For the most part, it's a good place but what really irritated us was saying wifi is available but failing to mention it's 2 euros a gig. When we asked about this we were borderline yelled at and were finally told "look harder next time". They upcharge for everything and had no problem putting those details on the site, so we were a little annoyed that they didn't mention wifi. There we other backpackers there that had mentioned the same problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.