Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 2010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 2010 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.0

Definitely a hike from the city center. The bus does stop right there but only runs about every 30 minutes. However, it was the only thing anywhere near Venice that was at all feasible for my budget, and for a bed and a shower it was fine. Something that saved me was the affordable luggage storage at the Santa Lucia train station -- left my bag there all day for 10€ after checking out of the hostel and saved the 90 min detour to go get it from the camp before leaving for the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.9

Bus right outside campsite that takes you to Venice every 1/2 hour. Showers clean but cold. Good for a few nights if you want to do Venice on a budget

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 čer 2017
7.1

Pool wasn't usable. And we had to catch a bus at a very early time they didn't mention the front gate would be locked.. then had to wait for someone to let us out and he was very slow so we almost missed our bus. But location is fine and security is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.3

very nice place for staying 1 night considering price . There are bus shuttle to city center every 15 min till 11 pm. very clean but toiletries and towels are not available and our neighbor in next door spoke loudly at midnight .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

beautiful, quiet, campground outside of venice. it's the perfect place to relax after being in crowded venice. though, i would only suggest to stay here if you're not interested in spending all your time in venice. the bus ride is almost an hour round trip (not including the waiting time for the bus) so it's a lot of work to get to and from venice. if you only want to spend a day or two in venice, just splurge and stay in venice. otherwise, perfect stay! loved our cabin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

It was a good place for the money payed. It has a clean room and A/C that works, which is really important!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.0

Very quiet and clean place to stay. Staff was not overly friendly, but was helpful. Not a lot of socializing going on when I was there, but it was nice to have a break from the noise of the city. The bus ride to the city is closer to 30 minutes, and is sometimes longer if the bus fills up and you have to wait for the next one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Marrod
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2017
7.1

A pesar de que está a las afueras de Venecia queda sólo a 20min en autobús. El lugar es bueno, pero los campers son muy carentes, hay muchos insectos y el mosquitero en la ventana no funcionaba. El personal en general bueno, pero el señor de su market grosero, y uno de los días nos tocó huelga de autobuses por lo que dejaron de pasar a cierta hora, el personal sabía al respecto, no nos informaron e incluso nos vendieron los tickets. En general bueno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
6.0

I stayed here one night. This is a trailer park hostel with a dysfunctional water heating system. There was no hot water in my shower and when I told the woman at the reception she got all defensive and wasn't attentive at all when I let her know that the light in my shower didn't work either. The place is also further away from the central district but there is a bus outside. They have wifi but it's a little spotty. Would not recommended.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we're very sorry about your review. The womanat the recpetion just told you that you could come to the office and report the problem of hot water because there is always someone 24 hours. The light in the bathroom worked, we went to check it out right away. You have booked a 2-person mobilhome and we made a you a big discount, even though we did not have to do it. Sometimes being too kind isn't too good :-( Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.9

Fun and enjoyable, just not very close to city at all (half hour by bus?) and the facilities aren't the most convenient unless you have all of your own things, like hand soap. Otherwise, we enjoyed it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.