Hostelworld.com

Camping Serenissima

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,470 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1470
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.4

Highlights- hot showers and pizza delivery! Really enjoyed our stay at the campground. The campground is about a 100m walk from the bus stop and a 20 minute ride in to Venice city. We stayed in a 2 bed dorm which was really great, safe and secure. Staff really friendly and helpful. Grounds well maintained and clean. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.6

Good quiet place to stay a 20 min bus ride from Venice. Very basic but adequate for a place to sleep after battling the crowds in Venice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto! El staff muy amable y buena ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mmcilher
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.4

Everything was clean and in order, the staff were helpful and efficient- and the camp feels safe. There were mostly elderly couples and families, I'm a 20 year old girl, I don't speak Italian and I stayed here alone and never felt unsafe. It's far from the city, but the bus is only 1,50€ and takes you right to Piazza Roma. Would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.1

This place is fine if you're unwilling to pay a lot more to stay in Venice and/or on a shoe string budget. Serenissima is not a hostel, it's a camp site, and therefore you'll reluctantly experience the cold, early morning dash to showers. The facilities are sufficient; there's a kitchen area, cafe, shop, and unlike staying in a hostel, you won't have to wait to use the shower or loo. Location is okay, the bus stop is right outside the campsite and the journey into Venice takes under 30 minutes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.4

If you're looking to see Venice on a budget and don't mind taking the bus then I would definitely recommend this place! The bus is located just in front of the hostel so it's really easy to get around. Rooms and bathrooms were clean and staff were really nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.0

Very good, very clean. Would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.3

Poato pacifico.a mezzora da VeneZia centrale.camere "essenziali"

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2016
9.7

I really loved the place. The price is very good for the quality and I felt very well there. I would certainly come back when I go to Venice. Bruno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2016
7.4

This place was actually a lot of fun! I thought camping would be weird but it wasn't. The issue was trying to keep the camper the right temperature as you're just given a small plug in heater. Getting to and from town was very easy and we really enjoyed staying outside the city instead of in the center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.