Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,776 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
81% 1776
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
2.0

I am too much hurt with the pathetic behaviour of this site and the above mentioned property. I was not able to stay at the property but still they have directly deducted the rent £9 from my account. This is morally and logically incorrect behaviour. Kindly return amount deducted to my account.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 zář 2016
9.4

Camping Serenissima is a great choice if you don't mind taking a bus to go to Venice. Great place to sleep for a few nights, hot shower and the staff is very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lizzylodge
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.7

Sooo good for it's money. Quaintest looking cabins and camping ground. Was so lucky to have been roomed with another girl I hit it off with, definitely bring a padlock if you're rooming with others as there's no lockers, only one power plug per cabin but doesn't impact you by much, super easy to get to Venice there and back by bus. Best showers out of anywhere I've stayed!! Staff were super lenient and nice! Rooms were very clean, loved this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
9.1

Good value for money. Easy bus ride into town, limited kitchen facilities. No common room type area so can be a bit harder to meet people compared to other hostels. I really enjoyed my stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
7.4

虽然离主岛有些远不过交通还是很方便的 记得带毛巾和自己的沐浴露之类的~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
8.6

Nice and private stay. Is a bit chilly on the fall nights, so make sure to pack warm clothes to sleep in or an additional blanket. Bungalows/cabins are quaint and clean. Easy to get to and from Venice city-center with use of the bus. Would recommend if you are a student or simply looking to budget travel. Remember to bring shower shoes, as it is like any other camp ground.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nathan_g92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.1

You need to get a 20 minute bus ride to get to the Centre of Venice but it's only €1.50 each way. If you're on a budget then it's a good place to stay as places closer to the Centre are much more expensive! May be a bit daunting sharing a small room with a complete stranger but as a male I was okay. This is camping, so shower and toilets etc are shared and a walk away from the cabins. Overall, a cheap and easy place to sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

Cute little camp site

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
9.1

We really enjoyed our stay at the campsite. While you do have to take a bus to get there, the directions given to us ahead of time were excellent (plus there is a bus stop right outside the site). We booked two dorm beds and ended up with our own awesome room! Everything was very clean and well maintained. I was particularly impressed with the bathrooms and showers. Overall a great place to stay that can really make for a unique trip to Venice!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.6

This place reminded me of summer camp and I loved it. I stayed in a two bed room which was like a mobile home and very bare. Just two beds and a wardrobe. There was only one outlet in the room though so my roommate and i had to take turns :/ and the wifi is a huge pain-you get a code that only allows for a one time connection. So if you don't turn the wifi off then back on in the morning it won't reconnect. I ended up getting like three or four codes from reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.