Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,869 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1869
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
9.7

It is really nice place. It was easy to go to Venice by bus. It would be better if in the kitchen would be more utensils (mugs and kettle).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 říj 2016
6.9

This place I would have rated much higher if it wasn't so FREEZING COLD with no way to get warm. The blankets weren't warm enough. Had to wear layers and layers and shoes AND scarf and wooly hat and still not warm enough. Zero insulation in the container, and only one plug so u have to decide between a poor heater, charging your phone, and your roommate charging their phone. No common room. Easy bus to town. Very nice staff. Showers outside, too cold to use. Nice to have only 1 roommate.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.9

The camping is a lovely place to spent a unique experience in Venice. The staff was very helpful even at late night when we arrived. Strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.3

L'accueil est chaleureux. Le personnel très agréable. Malheureusement le restaurant était fermé alors que nous avions lu qu'il était ouvert jusqu'à début novembre. Possibilité de se faire livrer des pizzas neanmoins.Camping à 25 min de Venise mais cela peut vite monter à 1h à cause des bouchons. Une fois arrivé à Venise ce n'est que du bonheur! Mobile-home très humide, linge de lit humide également, pas de serviettes de toilettes, pas de chauffage dans la douche. Sans doute un bon plan en été...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • erlisayang
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

nice place😇

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
6.9

Go for a camping ambience at a low price but don't expect much. The restaurant serves very basic food. The kitchen is not well maintained

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
23 říj 2016
9.4

This is a great stay. Staff were very helpful. The shower was clean. Location is right next to bus station. I'd recommend to anyone who are familiar with a camping site.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • thaisrios
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 říj 2016
5.1

Pros: good wifi, overall friendly staff Cons: paper thin walls. You can hear everything (I mean everything) your neighbors speech/do.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
6.3

Basically, you are paying for what you get. We had a private twin with no bathroom and it felt like we were staying in a storage unit. That being said, it was clean and the bathrooms were accessible. It is not close to Venice (30 min bus) but we were saving money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.0

I had a good stay at Camping Serenissima. However, it was difficult to find the site using public transportation. The staff was very nice and it was nice that there was a market and that you can check in whenever. Our room was very nice, at first I was afraid it would be cold at night, but the space heater in the room provided made the room very warm. The showers and bathroom were also very clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.