Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 2175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 2175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
6.3

The price is nice and it's a fairly secure environment. My room wasn't exactly clean and it's a pretty far bus ride for Venice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Chlos13
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.0

Was nice hostel. But it was very hot during the day. Luckily asked reception for a fan which was great. Night time was nice weather so not to stuffy. There's a bus stop right outside which is great however there's not much around you you can go to. Have to take a bus. City is a little far away but staff very helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • josecuellar
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
3.1

Bad! Awful place and the staff was terrible. Don't recommended this place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning, we are sorry for his review and above all sorry for not having written the reasons. Why was our staff was so terrible??? Just read the other comments to understand that we are always helpful and kind. Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

Bien conectado con la ciudad de Venecia mediante autobuses que paran justo delante del camping. El staff es muy amable y dispuesto a ayudarte. El camping cuenta con piscina y la limpieza de todas las instalaciones es impecable. Volveríamos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.4

Nice campsite with a nice pool, but you have to pay €3 a day to use it, a bit too far away from Venice but the local village is nice and staff are friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
8.6

El camping es muy lindo y limpio, los bungalows cómodos. El baño público está muy bien, hay muchas duchas y agua caliente. Si tuviera que sugerir algo, sería tener algún tipo de servicio para viajeros solos, que no suelen llevar equipamiento de cocina y resulta muy poco práctico y económico tener que comprarlo todo en la tienda. Por lo demás es bello.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

We rented in a cabin for 2 nights and it was a pretty good deal for the money paid - the cabin was clean, shared showers and toilets too, they have hairdryers next to the sinks. Might be a bit hot during the day, but we were spending days in the city so wasn't a problem for us. Regular buses from Venice (although they might get a bit crowded). We were quite satisfied with the experience generally

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Diegoumj
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Everything was just too good, except for the long distance to Venice, also it had a very good bus connection to reach there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.3

This hostel isn't in the city centre but there is a really convenient bus service from right outside to the centre of Venice. We would definitely recommend going here rather than a city-centre hostel because it's much better value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2017
8.0

The camping is fine, and not too expensive, the location ok, nearby a bus that goes every 30 min to Venice. But the food, coffee were really bad, and even worse, the staff in general. Specially the cleaner, a stupid woman who came in my mobil home at 8 am to clean after 1 guy left, and when she noticed i was sleeping, she continued instead of apologizing and leaving me alone. I found it really insane. 8 am is not a time to do the cleaning, this really made me angry. The camping said it is normal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour, Nous regrettons vivement votre commentaire lorsque vous écrivez « femme stupide ». Celui-ci est un commentaire très grossier et nous croyons que personne ne devrait être autorisé à dire ça à toute autre personne. Cordialement M.Chiara

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.