Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Camping Serenissima

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,653 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.9
Camping Serenissima Located at Via Padana 334/a, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412, Venice.
Camping Serenissima
Italy
Venice Venice 30176 Via Padana 334/a,, SR 11 (Padua-Venice), km 412
80% 1653
45.4517995 12.1838164
Camping Serenissima
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
8.0

Pretty good for a camping ground! The ride into Venice can be annoying, so make sure to catch the right bus and also choose your times carefully, can take an hour of you go during peak! Bathrooms were clean, beds comfortable and the cabin cools down a lot at night so it's not too hot, kitchen is pretty basic, lacks plates and Cutlery etc. Staff were all,super friendly and smiley though!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
7.1

Venise is easy to reach by bus.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pranjaljain
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
7.1

It's a nice place but it's far from the city and you have to take a bus to go there. The quality is average. You get a box with bed and only one socket to charge your stuff. Could have been better but since it is cheaper than any other hostel then we cannot expect a lot. But I would rather choose to pay some dollars extra and go for a better hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • isabelmtzrobles6203
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.6

El camping en general esta bien, esta limpio y el personal es muy amable. Lo malo es la ubicación y no tienen WiFi gratis, cobran 2€ cada GB.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
6.3

Serves its purpose as being a cheap alternative to staying in expensive Venice. Bathroom facilities good and there's a cheap onsite restaurant. Gave us a decent fan when we said we were too hot too which was nice. A couple of issues: woke up in the middle of the night covered in ants all over my bed with no idea how they got there, and that the campsite booked a taxi for us that was unlicensed, no meter, and driver heard on the phone laughing about the fee we had agreed with the campsite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, we're sorry about review. First, we are a camping and so it is normal that there are ants. Second thing the taxi took you only 10 euro each to go to the airport which is located 20 km away so it seems a good price. Maybe you have misunderstood because I remember well that you spoke no word of Italian, so we don't know what you have understood :-( Best regards M.Chiara

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Camping serenissima, was a calm and peaceful place to stay. It was 30min by bus to Piazzale Roma, from there you can easily walk all around Venice, you can buy the tickets at the camping reception. The staff people are really nice and even took the time to help me resolve no internet connection problems, which was not there fault.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel, good location about 25 minutes bus from Venice S.Lucia at a return cost of 3 Euros. Staff for the most part were really helpful, and speak other languages well. Facilities were the best I have seen at a camping style hostel, or even a camp site for that matter. Only downside was the mosquitoes, if they could provide some citronella candles or other device around the site this would probably be better .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a great experience. When we arrived the woman at the desk helped us a lot and told us about the camp she also gave us directions to get to Venice. The market at the camp is very cheap and it has everything you need from wine and food to playing cards. The room and the bathrooms were very clean and perfect for me and my friends. I would definitely recommend this camp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
8.0

Leider ist die Nutzung der Küche nicht möglich gewesen, da alles verschimmelt war und sehr gestunken hat. Ansonsten alles gut gewesen, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.6

El camping es un poco lejos del centro pero tiene muy buena conexión con buses la pasamos bien y el personal muy atento en todo momento siempre nos ayudó

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.