Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping Michelangelo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 2732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 2732 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čer 2017
6.0

Very near to piazzale Michelangelo but toilets were sucks...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.0

Close to a party area, so there was music booming all night every night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
4.0

Bathrooms were disgustingly dirty. Staff was not very friendly or helpful. The lack of plug points in the tents should be mentioned in the description. Glad I only stayed here for one night

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
5.4

Good location near the city. I found one particular member of staff rude and offensive all other staff seemed to be friendly and approachable. There were toilet and shower facilities but there didn't seem to be water facilities(none of the water taps worked) and I didn't find the toilets and showers to be very clean although they were not extremely unclean and could be used in comfort. I wasn't told about any city tax beforehand and had to pay more money and was a bit overpriced anyway.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jungsb925351
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
6.6

아침에는 여기서 잘수있으려나 생각했는데 밤되고 들어가보니 침대위에 벌ㄹㅔㄱㅏ 없어서 ㄴㅏ름 만족했음. 이 ㄱㅏ격ㄷㅐㅇㅔ ㅇㅣ정도면 뭐.. 미켈란젤로 광장도 가까워서 야경보고 숙소돌ㅇㅏ오ㄱㅣ쉬움. 2박ㅇㅣ상은 ㄷㅏ른ㄷㅔ 알ㅇㅏ 보ㅅㅔ요ㅎ ㄱㅏ격값 합ㄴㅣㄷㅏ. 와ㅇㅣㅍㅏㅇㅣ 랑 충전 중앙ㅇㅔ ㄴㅏ오ㅏㅅㅓ ㅎㅐㅇㅑ됨. Good.Good.Good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lachmitchell84075
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.4

Staff are great, however facilities such as a kitchen and fridge reduce the practicality of the place!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.6

all was perfect. To be even more perfect I think a shared kitchen would make the place the ultimate camping experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 čer 2017
7.7

Great value! Hostel is an easily walkable distance to the main sites. Great views from the camping site. Expect a caravan park like experience. Tents are very hot and wifi only available in common area but given what we paid this was not a problem. Recommend for travellers on a budget.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ziggy123
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
18 čer 2017
5.4

The location was beautiful. The tents were clean but got way too hot during the day so if you wanted a rest it was impossible. There was no facilities for cooking/fridge etc. it took me 45 minutes to check out and I was overcharged and almost missed my bus because of it. Ok for a couple nights but maybe I just had a really bad experience.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • CupcakeQueen
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.6

Stayed here for only one night, but it worked out well for us. It's easy to get to by bus (bus schedules are weird though) and a little out of the way of the busy city centre. Definitely left with some bug bites so bring spray! There's plugs up Hythe restraunt area and the food at the restraunt was great! Wi-Fi is a bit spotty though and only available at the restraunt area. We also left our bags before we checked in and after and it was super easy and they seemed to stay safe!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.