Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
88% 818
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

Stayed one night while passing through and it was perfect for our needs. Rented a tent, was basic but clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

Super Unterkunft ,super Service mit dem Busshuttle zum und vom Bahnhof und angenehm ruhig etwas abgelegen vom ganzen Tourismus um Cinque Terre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.6

Nous avons trouvé très sympathique. Le seul problème c'est le manque de navettes! Il pourrait peut-être y en avoir une toute les demi-heure au lieu d'une par heure !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci pour Vos conseils.Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez ètè bonne dans notre Camping.et nous èsperons vous voir à nouveau . La navette il y a differentes heures.. Dans l' haute saison, Juny, July and August il y a la navette toutes les 10 minutes.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
8.6

Pour le camping, vraiment, que du bien. Personnel très sympa, sanitaires impeccables, calme Par contre, j'aime beaucoup moins les 22,50€ 'd’acompte' que j'ai laissés à ... en arrivant au camping réservé pour 3 nuits et dont j'avais versé 22,50€ 'd’acompte à , nous avons dû réduire notre séjour à 2 nuits. C'est là qu'on m'a informé que cet acompte était , et non un acompte (une avance sur le prix final, quoi). Attention, on nous berne!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed our stay here. Shuttle bus to Deiva Marina was good, makes it easy to get to Cinque Terre by train and also the beach at DM (which is very nice). Pizza shop across the road is great and the supermarket has everything else you need for the times you can't get the pizza. Wi-Fi is only around reception but hey, this is a campsite so gold star for even having reliable Wi-Fi. We stayed in a cabin, not a tent so had no issues with security and worth the few extra $$$

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

This was an awesome location, not far from the train station in Devia Marina. There is a shuttle that frequents there less than every hour, which is a huge help (runs fairly late as well). You're just a quick train ride away from all of the Cinque Terre towns. Wifi near the check in desk is good and the facilities are very clean. Ran into a minor ant problem in our room, but keep food out and you'll be okay. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

piccolo campeggio inserito nel verde, molto ben curato e pulito, molto tranquillo, a due passi dal supermercato e ristorante, servizio di navetta gratuito per la spiaggia, personale gentile. Ho trascorso un bel weekend, GRAZIE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • denis_cheung7213
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.3

The accommodation leaves a lot to be desired. The booking was made for a double bed, we were allocated 2 singles. The cabin is no more than a shed with just 2 beds and nowhere to put clothes either hanging or laid out. We had the added benefit of a caravan being attached to it the purpose of which was unclear. There was no restaurant, no shop and no cafe on site. They are all off site about 200yards down the road. Beware of booking the cabin accommodation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Great place with comfortable accommodation, helpful and friendly staff, and great facilities. The campsite itself was fantastic. Pay close attention to the train and bus schedule - we waited for 40mins each night, as the last train back arrived 5mins after the shuttle bus left. The bus would pull up to the station and wait for over half an hour although everyone had clearly just arrived on the train. In the morning, shuttles were much more frequent than trains - so check the train schedule.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.6

Camping très mignon et un accueil très gentil! Manque juste d'un petit coin convivial ou boire un verre par exemple. Très facile d'accès pour les cinq terres avec les trains

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.