Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 824 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 čer 2017
7.4

It took me 4.4 euros everyday for 3 days back and forth for Levanto by train.This added to my costs.So, don't think that just because the accomodation is top on the site and cheapest, it offers Ideal Location too. However, the staff is friendly and doesn't charge commission charged.So, while i was supposed to pay 37.5 euros for an extra night, he offerede 7.5 euro discount and charged only 30 euros from me for 1 extra night after Saturday. The area is clean and well maintained.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.9

Great place to stay! The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful and we're willing to do anything to make their customers happy. Nice showers and good bathrooms other than there wasn't any soap. Great place for relaxing and being in a quite environment. If you're young like me, this is not a place to meet other young travellers. It's not in the Cinque Terre area but the villages are easily accessible through train and the staff are really helpful with this. Definitely recommend this place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

shuttle bus to the sea/ train station, the stuff is very friendly and helpful, there's supermarket and caffee nearby, clean, selfbar, cold/hot water, fridge, washing machines (4 euro), for those who rent a tent (like us) electricity is available only in the reception.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
5.7

I wasn't very impressed by my whole experience there. Decent wi-fi,the showers are very dirty. The tents are at the strick minimum.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

This hostel was a bit further away from the Cinque Terre 5 towns but the hostel provided shuttles to and from the train station which connected to any of the 5 towns. The beds were very comfortable and the facilities were clean. It rained the night we stayed here and the tents are completely waterproof. Keep in mind there is no electricity in the tents.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

A few friends and I recently stayed here at La Sfinge. We had no idea what to expect going into this because it was a tent hostel and we had never stayed in one. However La Sfinge was wonderful!! The staff was awesome and extremely helpful! He seemed to be running the place on his own, he ran the shuttle bus every hour, supplied us with extra blankets for our tent, and even FULLY refunded us for our last nights stay so that we could head home early due to rain and bad weather!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.0

Good atmosfere and staffs are nice. Location is okey because there is a shuttle bus to train station. You should catch up shuttle bus if you don't have a car :) there is no public transportation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Tbiyik9571
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 čer 2017
10.0

Belissimo 👌🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.