Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camping La Sfinge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.3
Camping La Sfinge Located at Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013, Cinque Terre.
Camping La Sfinge
Italy
Cinque Terre Localita Gea 5, La Spezia, Deiva Marina,19013
88% 811
44.2264120 9.5500588
Camping La Sfinge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

This was an awesome location, not far from the train station in Devia Marina. There is a shuttle that frequents there less than every hour, which is a huge help (runs fairly late as well). You're just a quick train ride away from all of the Cinque Terre towns. Wifi near the check in desk is good and the facilities are very clean. Ran into a minor ant problem in our room, but keep food out and you'll be okay. Staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.7

piccolo campeggio inserito nel verde, molto ben curato e pulito, molto tranquillo, a due passi dal supermercato e ristorante, servizio di navetta gratuito per la spiaggia, personale gentile. Ho trascorso un bel weekend, GRAZIE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • denis_cheung7213
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
6.3

The accommodation leaves a lot to be desired. The booking was made for a double bed, we were allocated 2 singles. The cabin is no more than a shed with just 2 beds and nowhere to put clothes either hanging or laid out. We had the added benefit of a caravan being attached to it the purpose of which was unclear. There was no restaurant, no shop and no cafe on site. They are all off site about 200yards down the road. Beware of booking the cabin accommodation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Great place with comfortable accommodation, helpful and friendly staff, and great facilities. The campsite itself was fantastic. Pay close attention to the train and bus schedule - we waited for 40mins each night, as the last train back arrived 5mins after the shuttle bus left. The bus would pull up to the station and wait for over half an hour although everyone had clearly just arrived on the train. In the morning, shuttles were much more frequent than trains - so check the train schedule.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.6

Camping très mignon et un accueil très gentil! Manque juste d'un petit coin convivial ou boire un verre par exemple. Très facile d'accès pour les cinq terres avec les trains

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
9.1

Tres joli camping si on veut etre avec la nature tout en ayant un confort de vie c'est parfait!!il y a un petit supermarche a cote si besoin et c'est tres conviviale!j'y retournerai avec plaisir

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

El personal genial, yo cogí dos camas privadas en una caseta y lo único que nos faltó era poder tener luz, el camping está un poco alejado de Cinque Terre pero en transporte no se tarda mucho, primero coges un autobús gratuito en la puerta del camping que te deja en Deiva Marina y de hay son como 5 paradas a Monterroso da mare. El camping lo recomendaría. Tienen muchas calentitas! ;-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.1

Ho soggiornato in questa struttura nei giorni 14 e 15 agosto e mi sono trovata benissimo. Massima cordialità e disponibilità del personale, servizi comodi (freezer, lavabi, locale lavanderia, bagni puliti, servizio navetta gratuito per deiva e per la stazione ferroviaria, possibilità di parcheggio). Unico neo la mancanza di elettricità nelle tende con i letti singoli. Inoltre di fronte al campeggio ci sono un supermercato e una pizzeria. Insomma tutto molto comodo e ad un prezzo modesto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.6

Friendly and helpful staff but way too overpriced for what you get. Small two bed tent with no electricity or plugpoint, no wifi in or around tents, only at reception.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
8.6

Nice camping, clean, friendly people. I would definitely recommend this place and it's easy to go with the train to cinque terre (€4,80). Ps: to go with the train in cinque terre and to hike around it's more expensive (€16 all in)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.