Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
10.0
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
10.0
Nádherný 371 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
Campanella3 Located at Via Tommaso Campanella 3, , Rome.
Campanella3
Italy
Rome 00195 Via Tommaso Campanella 3
100% 371
41.9109804 12.4536466
Campanella3
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

Eine sehr schöne Unterkunft, super Lage und Ivan und Antonella waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Wir würden immer wieder dort Urlaub machen und können diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Es hat an nichts gefehlt !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved it here, It is small, but it's extremely comfortable and clean, breakfast was great, and you could have a cup of tea whenever you wanted! Ivan provides great little touches like a proper hair dryer and a UK plug converter. He is also very friendly, met us perfectly on time and provided us with an English map and took the time to show us all the 'must see' sites. It is less than 5 minutes walk to the Vatican, and the metro station is about 5 mins away. I'd definitely stay a

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

We had a fantastic stay at Campanella3, Ivan was a wonderful host, showing us places to go on a map. The "I Love Pizza" shop just down the road was some of the best pizza I have ever had. The layout of the kitchen and breakfast was great. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
10.0

This is a FANTASTIC place to stay in Rome on a budget. Why? 1) Great Location: It is within 5 minutes of a metro, and it only a 8-10 min walk away from the Vatican. Also, the area is not a tourist trap! 2) Best host: Ivan is the bomb! He greets you personally and treats you like family 3) Professional: La Campanella is SUPER clean. 4) Full Kitchen: Not only can you make your own food, Ivan has the refrigerator stocked with breakfast treats for you! You can't beat this place. Period!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Very nice place, very clean , good location , close to the Vatican , easy access to the subway. Ivan its very helpul, with all sort of recommendations. Its not a party place, its a place to rest

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent Stay!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

L'appartamento è veramente bello. Ristrutturato con molto gusto e finiture di pregio. L'ubicazione e fondamentale, molto vicino a la metropolitana. Ivan, è di una gentilezza unica. Dedica ai i suoi ospiti il tempo per spiegare tutti i posti interessanti della città di Roma. Siamo andati a due dei ristoranti che ci ha raccomandato e veramente erano eccellenti. Per noi sarà un piacere raccomandare il suo B&B tra i nostri amici e sicuramente torneremo !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Our stay at Campanella3 could not have been better. Ivan was a fantastic host who was available if we needed him and was very accommodating with advice and recommendations. Our room was a lovely size and beautifully decorated, the kitchen and bedroom area were absolutely immaculate and squeaky clean. The food provided for breakfast was basic but substantial enough to fill you up ready for your adventures out in the city. Slept extremely well as the room was very quiet. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

Semplicemente ottimo!! Ambiente perfetto, pulitissimo, ottima zona. Ivan, disponibilissimo e stragentile! Un soggiorno perfetto che consiglierei a chiunque!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Campanella3. Ivan could not have gone more out of his way to be more helpful. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.