Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
10.0
Nádherný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
10.0
Nádherný 364 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
Campanella3 Located at Via Tommaso Campanella 3, , Rome.
Campanella3
Italy
Rome 00195 Via Tommaso Campanella 3
100% 364
41.9109804 12.4536466
Campanella3
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

L'appartamento è veramente bello. Ristrutturato con molto gusto e finiture di pregio. L'ubicazione e fondamentale, molto vicino a la metropolitana. Ivan, è di una gentilezza unica. Dedica ai i suoi ospiti il tempo per spiegare tutti i posti interessanti della città di Roma. Siamo andati a due dei ristoranti che ci ha raccomandato e veramente erano eccellenti. Per noi sarà un piacere raccomandare il suo B&B tra i nostri amici e sicuramente torneremo !!!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Our stay at Campanella3 could not have been better. Ivan was a fantastic host who was available if we needed him and was very accommodating with advice and recommendations. Our room was a lovely size and beautifully decorated, the kitchen and bedroom area were absolutely immaculate and squeaky clean. The food provided for breakfast was basic but substantial enough to fill you up ready for your adventures out in the city. Slept extremely well as the room was very quiet. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

Semplicemente ottimo!! Ambiente perfetto, pulitissimo, ottima zona. Ivan, disponibilissimo e stragentile! Un soggiorno perfetto che consiglierei a chiunque!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
10.0

Had a great time at Campanella3. Ivan could not have gone more out of his way to be more helpful. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

thoroughly enjoyed my stay here -free breakfast -cleaning was performed daily -awesome owner -wonderful location -close to many eateries -ensuite bathroom -AC functions well -wifi functions well -no complaints whatsoever -not a party place and I like keeping the party outside sleeping place will definitely be staying here again if property is available at my next visit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Ivan as a great host. He was very friendly and helpful. He spent time helping show us the ways to get around the city, and the sites when we checked in. I would stay here again the next time I am in Rome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your kindness! Ciao Antonella & Ivan

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.7

Accueil très sympathique, appart' propre et muni de tout ce qu'il faut. Adresse à retenir !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2016
10.0

My mother and I had a great stay at Roma Campanella 3 thanks to Ivan and Antonella's friendly hospitality. Ivan kindly helped us cook lunch with fresh veggies, pasta, cheese, ham and wine that we bought at the large market nearby and it was so tasty. We felt as if we are visiting friends or living in own apartment because we luckily had the space pretty much alone for ourselves without other people. I would love to come back this place:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.