Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camere Enrica

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 141 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.0

This place is the perfect location for a stay in Cinque Terre! Only 3 mins from the train station and only a few minutes walk to the waterfront! The place is just big enough for three people to stay comfortably. We didn't meet the owner but our stay was easy and enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.6

The problem with humidity must be solved. Unfortunately even in our luggages we felt the wetness on our clothes. The humidity machine makes lots of noice and keeps you awake all night. The location was convenient compared to the other spots in 5terre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2017
9.1

Great place in the middle of town, very little hot water but who needs to shower.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent location, wonderful environment! Prime location lived like locals!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.9

Sehr tolle Lage, der Raum war groß und dunkel (auch am Tag müsste man das Licht anmachen). Da alle Häuser in Vernazza Probleme mit hoher Luftfeuchtigkeit haben, war es in leichter Schimmel an der Wand. Dafür gab es einen Lufttrockner. Sehr empfehlenswert. Gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 dub 2017
10.0

A fantastically cozy little place in the heart of Vernazza and only minutes away from the other 4 towns. Massive recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
8.6

abbiamo trovato la stanza come descritta nel sito pulita in ordine

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
9.4

It was very easy to find the place. I was emailed with clear directions, and the key was waiting for us when we arrived.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
8.6

Got upgraded to the 'other' apartment because he was doing maintenance on the other older apartment I had originally rented. The place I stayed was clean and new. A great location. Very comfortable bed. Great bathroom. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.