Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 474 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
75% 474
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

Nice concept with no staff involved. However the Email for the Photo ID could be sent earlier. Otherwise great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
7.4

We only stayed for one night and the apartment served its purpose for us. It was clean and as described. The self check-in was hassle free for us, but another of the guests who arrived at the same time had some difficulties. Also it was quite hot in the room at night and we couldn't leave the ceiling fan on because the light stayed on with it. Otherwise we were happy with the apartment and felt it was reasonably priced.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.3

Pro: Excellent location close to TRAX train (ground level subway). Great facility. Cleanliness is equal to German standards. Con: Check in is difficult when you are tired and ready to get some rest. Check-out of 10:00 is an hour too early.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
4.0

No se porque fui allí... supongo que sería el precio, no hay contacto humano con nadie, el lugar donde se encuentra es una zona difícil... para volver por la noche no me sentía segura, en el hostal no había ningún tipo de atmósfera amistosa... si queréis algo barato podéis ir.. pero no esperéis grandes cosas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

Pretty good location. Close to public transit and local sight seeing. Self-check-in is not a rocket science. Getting contact with the staff is surprisingly not frustrating. If u just need a place to crash, this is it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marijanbirus4120
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 51 Recenze
3 srp 2016
4.3

Impossible to sleep cause the bed was so noisy that the guy above me weaks me up every 10 min, when he turns in his bed. Even I put my ear plugs on. You could hear the bed i 20 meters away. I reported that to the management and the owner's son said: "There's nothing I can do. If you don't like our hostel, please, move somewhere else, Leave us alone!" The owner's wife Erica said: "Please, check out, we want that." I was almoust sick cause of notsleeping.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.7

Simple, clean, safe, affordable. Didn't see any staff because I arrived late and left early, but everything is handled with e-mails that are clear and have all the information. I'll stay at Camelot again when I visit SLC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
7.1

Wow. No AC in summer? Common area had a AC but room doesn't have anything but small fan. Can't sleep very well. Other than that, never seen staff there but I assume they are friendly?!?! Location is great for commute to downtown SLC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
8.9

Buena experiencia muy limpio

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my short stay, the hostel was clean and suited my purpose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.