Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 577 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2017
5.4

Horrible service and rude/unhelpful owner! Would never want to give him my money again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Loved that place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
2.0

We actually didn't get to stay at your hostel in Salt Lake City because the made running it has the worst customer service ever, and told me not to call or text him back. I will be telling everyone I know never to stay at any of your location because of what he did. So you can thank him for that.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

The Camelot Inn exceeded my expectations! Very clean and comfortable stay and lots of resources for guests and easily accessible. Great value for what I spent, one of the best hostels I've stayed in! I would highly recommend to anyone traveling to Salt Lake City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.3

If you wanted to speak to the staff, no chance, there's no one there. If you want something you have to call. The self check in was pretty easy and the facilities and bathrooms were all clean. But the athmosphere was not that great. Good if you only want to stay for a night or two.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

If you need help, please call and leave a message, we will call you back. We have been very busy with bookings and calls. Please be patient and allow us time to return your call. We have clearly stated in the description of the Hostel, that we have a self-check-in.

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2017
5.1

Hostel is fine, but there is 0 atmosphere here. Fine for just a place to sleep and wash but that's all

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 srp 2017
7.4

Good Hostel, decent price! Only gripe is the room got hot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location, very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
6.6

Solid hostel. There isn't staff on site which is a little strange, but facilities are clean, beds are comfy, and the main part of the house is air conditioned. Little pricey for what you get, and the atmosphere isn't very backpacker like most hostels (but this was my first American hostel, so maybe they are different here). It iss a good place to rest for the night, but I wouldn't spend any more time here than necessary for sleep and bathing.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Facile pour le Check-in et bien organisé! Le seul problème était le lit! A changer très rapidement! Ce n est pas possible de fournir cette prestation comme cela! Vieux, brouillant, matela déformé, et structure instable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.