Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Camelot Inn & Hostel Located at 165 West 800 South, , Salt Lake City.
Camelot Inn & Hostel
USA
Salt Lake City Utah 84101 165 West 800 South
76% 491
40.7517110 -111.8960952
Camelot Inn & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 zář 2016
10.0

War ein süßes und sehr sauberes Hostel. Durch die Straßenbahn etwas laut, aber ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
3.1

Having no staff on-site is absolute bs. I mistakenly booked on-line one day later as I had to do so on my phone driving into SLC. Of course there was no one to talk to about this simple issue. I was unable to access the place for about 30 minutes, waiting out front until someone eventually walked out and then an older lady staying there had to show me how to use the archaic and terribly slow automatic check-in system, which of course couldnt help me. Location is sketchy area w/ lots of bums

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • benyu
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.6

Location is good close the downtown. The room is clear and tidy. The facility is quite good. The check in procedure is complexity. Many guest need to spend much time for check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
8.9

Clean, secure, off street parking. Location isn't in the best part of the city, but that's pretty normal for hostels. The lack of any staff on location was a bit of a challenge to work around, but not a deterrent from using again in the future

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
7.7

They are rather strict on the rules here so do take the time to read them. I give this hostel a fantastic value for money rating for a few reasons: 1. It's one block from the Trax station, making travel to most places incredibly simple. 2. The bed was comfy, the door locked, the room was clean, and a towel was provided. 3. There is a great kitchen in there where you can store and cook your food. Minimal supplies, but enough to get by. I'd absolutely stay here again if I needed to visit SLC

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • maxieduncan
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
14 zář 2016
6.0

I don't have a problem with automated check in but this is poorly implemented. Filling out the paperwork before arrival so that my booking wouldn't be cancelled was stressful as I'd only booked two days before and they take 12/24 hrs to respond. I managed to get enough mobile reception on the train to eventually download the app and get it done but a rigmarole. Without roaming on my phone I would have been stuffed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

Will stay again. many THANKS!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
6.9

An Okay place, but, really, does the 'automatic Check-In' have to be so complicated? Wouldn't it be far better (and more humane) to pay a person to BE THERE to greet guest and check them in face to face???? I mean, whoever cleans can just be hanging around all day and check people in, too. I (and others) got frustrated with the lengthy, problematic check-in ordeal. Also, not a great location, but otherwise decent enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.3

Self check in -not difficult but cumbersome, every person I saw check in while I was there ended up having to call about some issue anyway. No staff available if you have questions, have to call. There are different lists of rules on just about every available surface. Otherwise great value for money, had everything I needed, was extremely clean, short walk to downtown/temple square etc would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

Nice concept with no staff involved. However the Email for the Photo ID could be sent earlier. Otherwise great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.