Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mybread123
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.3

除了上下舖的床有點吱吱嘎嘎其他一切都很讚👍

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.9

Quiet hostel, close to downtown. No air conditioning in rooms which made the heat wave hard to deal with while sleeping.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jaxfl85
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
6.3

Cheerless place. No contact with the operator. I was assigned an upper berth but requested a lower berth due to my knee condition. He charged $23 more for that. Not fair. Inn-keeper must have a policy that all customers must be clothed all the time. A guy who stayed for a night in my dorm insisted on being naked all the time and even masturbated openly. Since the inn-keeper is not around nobody to complain to. Not a good experience. I have stayed in dozens of hostels. No experience like this.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel has a parking lot if you are driving and there are great little food places and breweries around the corner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
7.4

Stayed here for a few hours when passing through on my way to the airport. The checkin process was easy enough but seemed a bit over the top - having one staff member/volunteer would simplify things greatly. Comfy bed. Conveniently located right near the train.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
8.9

交通方便

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
5.1

We were not expecting there to be no one working there - Everything was automated with computers that didn't work properly. It took us over an hour to get into our room. Apart from that it was fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.0

Bien placé, très propre, parking gratuit. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour cuisiner. Le seul point négatif c'est qu'il a fallu réclamer à plusieurs reprises le code de la porte d'entrée et que nous l'avons obtenu qu'à 15h (heure de check in).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nelsontranquezi4096
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.3

Didn't receive the email with entrance code. It was a real challenge to send docs thru fax, scanner and email.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.4

There didn't appear to be any staff on site. There also didn't seem to be any common areas aside from just the kitchen itself. Good value for the money though, quiet, and two stops away from downtown centre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.