Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
2.9

DO NOT BOOK HERE! Blatantly lied about having security lockers on the HostelWorld page - there is 1 lockable kitchen cupboard that he calls the 'security lockers'. Self check in is a joke, as is having 0 staff. What could have taken 5-7 mins for a staff member took me over 35 because of Arthur's computers & that he was busy when I sent my check in request. Tried to extend my stay for convenience as bus was cancelled & was told I must use AirBnb which was $7 more a night than HW prices - SHADY.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.3

Nice and easy, no complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.1

Overall the Camelot Inn and Hostel was great. I only used the room to sleep and the shower, but they were enjoyable and comfortable. Arriving, there was no staff present, but there was no need for them. The codes to gain entry to building and room were easy to enter and were sent early enough. So even though I never saw any staff, they were present by email to help if needed and send the necessary documents, codes ahead of time. Location great, only 11 stops from the airport and close to sites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.3

The main thing that I think would upgrade this Hostel would be to add a better common room for guests to sit & meet one another. Couches with some games & books would be nice. There was no where to sit & relax. Only a massage chair & stools. There needs to be a larger desk space for the private rooms. No where to put anything but on the floor. The bathrooms were clean & the kitchen area was great. Both mornings, someone was banging on the doors & windows. Good security though keeping them out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Great ! Good step into the Camelot Inn & Hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.3

Nice place!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
3.4

Staff need to be more nice and not rude with costumers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2016
6.3

There's no staff works here, so they put many warnings on the wall, which makes me feel like I could be charge a lot if I made a mistake by accident. And their check-out policy is very strict, no guest should stay in hostel for 1 more minute after 10am of check-out date, otherwise they have right to charge more money since every guest already gave them credit card payment authorization before. Anyway, not recommended.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 lis 2016
5.7

Auberge fantôme. Tout électronique (web et codes). Très peu de présence humaine. Une prise électrique par pièce. Vidéo surveillance 24h/24 interne comme externe. Exclusivement carte bancaire ( pas de cash). Prolongation du séjour jusqu au 25 11 16 peu évidente (fax aléatoire ). Température interne fraiche, chambre bruyante ( mauvaise isolation). Dormi avec une polaire sur le dos, faute de couverture mise à disposition.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 lis 2016
5.4

Mixed feelings about this hostel. The bed was comfy, the room was clean, the bathrooms were decent and the showers were hot. The check-in system was TERRIBLE. Hand write an invoice, with a photo of the ID, to send in before hand because there are exactly 0 staff in the building, seemingly ever (bar cleaners).. And then to be told that the email got lost and to resend it, then check in on a screen, it's long-winded and just gets rid of the last little bit of atmosphere this place could've had.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.