Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Camelot Inn & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
2.0

This place need to have an educated polite general manager or owner, it's the worst experience I had in my life, don't go there the owner is a CHEATTER HE CHARCH YOUR DEBIT OR CREDIT ACCOUNTS. WITH. OUT CUSTOMER AUTHORIZATION. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

Honestly, at first, if you're not ready for what you're about to get into (NOBODY onsite works there) it can be frustrating/annoying. But once you get past that, is really one of the best hostel experiences I've had. Author, the guy who runs it, is great. Give him a call or shoot him a text and hell resolve your issue fairly quickly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2017
7.1

I read most reviews here before booking on this hostel. I found them to be very accurate In short, this is a nice place to stay: great facilities (well equipped kitchen), good comfortable beds, good showers, the massage chair is a plus for someone skiing for days. On the other hand, no hostel ambiance whatsoever. I've traveled all across Europe and South America and stayed in dozens of hostels, and this does not resemble one. Don't expect to meet a lot of people there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 bře 2017
8.3

Very clean and orderly hostel. Good location , near downtown and next to light rail.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
2.9

DO NOT BOOK HERE! Blatantly lied about having security lockers on the HostelWorld page - there is 1 lockable kitchen cupboard that he calls the 'security lockers'. Self check in is a joke, as is having 0 staff. What could have taken 5-7 mins for a staff member took me over 35 because of Arthur's computers & that he was busy when I sent my check in request. Tried to extend my stay for convenience as bus was cancelled & was told I must use AirBnb which was $7 more a night than HW prices - SHADY.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • califkoenig4560
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.4

sejour agreable, cuisine a disposition, rencontres de gens interessants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.3

Nice and easy, no complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.1

Overall the Camelot Inn and Hostel was great. I only used the room to sleep and the shower, but they were enjoyable and comfortable. Arriving, there was no staff present, but there was no need for them. The codes to gain entry to building and room were easy to enter and were sent early enough. So even though I never saw any staff, they were present by email to help if needed and send the necessary documents, codes ahead of time. Location great, only 11 stops from the airport and close to sites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
8.3

The main thing that I think would upgrade this Hostel would be to add a better common room for guests to sit & meet one another. Couches with some games & books would be nice. There was no where to sit & relax. Only a massage chair & stools. There needs to be a larger desk space for the private rooms. No where to put anything but on the floor. The bathrooms were clean & the kitchen area was great. Both mornings, someone was banging on the doors & windows. Good security though keeping them out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Great ! Good step into the Camelot Inn & Hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.