Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 976 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 5.7
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
72% 976
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

I only stayed one night but it was a good night. The hostel itself is located downtown which made it easy to walk everywhere. The staff was very friendly and answered all of our questions about where to go and how to get there. There is no curfew so you could walk in at anytime after the night out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.0

It was very noisy at night (stayed on a Friday and Saturday night though) and the showers could have done with more privacy (frosted glass on the doors were quite see through). It was cheap, clean and the staff were lovely, but probably won't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
6.6

I was only there to sleep for a night and it was fine. Bit noisey (being above a bar) and the shower was disgusting (the smell was putrid). Besides that, the room was good, need lockers but would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
5.4

Have better Cleaning

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
6.6

The photos on the website have been taken elsewhere. The room I stayed in had extremely bare-bones beds, paper thin sheets and large chunks of paint missing off the walls. A 2 person room, no cupboards or cabinets in the room, no where you can lock your things into. They have a single table and chair. The window didn't close fully, and had some form of lice crawling on it. I'll be honest, I've glimpsed other rooms and they seem nice enough, but I stayed in room 121 and it was just... bleak

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
2.0

Horrible hostel. Unfriendly receptionist. I check in and check withing the first 20minutes. I saw the room, was dirty nor character. First hostel that I see that has no lockers. Lack of security. I walk out right away. The receptionist atleast refund me the $10 deposit for the keys. I was my money at this hotel. I only spent 20minutes there. I had to leave and find a decent place to sleep. I will never recommend this property.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.7

Was a great location in downtown Vancouver within walking distance of everything you need. We had a private room and it was pretty clean. We were on the top floor and could still hear the music from the bar down stairs and while this didn't affect us it was probably really load on lower floors. All in all suited our needs and would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Really enjoyed my stay. Should let people know it has party places downstairs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
3.7

This place is cheap and in a convenient location. But it's also filthy, uncomfortable, loud, cramped, and generally unpleasant. Pay more. Go elsewhere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
7.4

Great location in downtown but karoke bar and dancing club downstair which is very noisy in weekend nights. Not much kitchen facility to cook any food. Need a deposit money for towel and key. Overally it was ok for a short stay with that low price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.