Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1090 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.1

More modern than the Cambie Hostel a couple of blocks away in Gastown, but the kitchen is the same - just a fridge and a microwave. There is no common area at all worth speaking of, just a tiny room with a table, no couch or TV room. Fine for a night, it is has been renovated more recently than the other hostel, cleaner bathrooms. The wifi is also excellent. If you're staying for more than one night though there are better places to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.3

Location is good and it was the cheapest hostel in town. Breakfast is poor but acceptable for a hostel. Bathrooms, common areas and kitchen are basic and not so clean. Hostel is really big and there is a huge bar and also a mexican restaurant downstairs. The staff was not helpful or nice. I would not recommend this hostel but, money is a priority and "hostels" in US and Canada don't really have real hostel prices

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
4.9

Die Zimmer sind sehr sehr klein, dreckig und bieten kaum Platz. Der Tisch in meinem Zimmer hatte eine schiefe/lockere Tischplatte das ich dort nichts drauf stellen konnte. Die Betten sind nicht sehr stabiel. Am Wochenende ist an schlaf v0r 3/4 Uhr nicht zu denken, da direkt unter dem Hostel eine Bar ist. Am meisten hat mich das Frühstück enttäuscht was lediglich aus einem Muffin und Kaffee bestand. Insgesamt wirkt das Hostel sehr ungepflegt und dreckig. Ich würde dort nicht mehr hin gehen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

I shared a twin private room with my friend. Room was very small, comfy bunk beds. The hostel is in a great location, but I did not see any common room to hang out in. No good parking options. The bar downstairs is good, and the other Cambie hostel with a larger bar is very close by and a lot of fun. Pretty good value for the location, and the receptionist was very nice!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
7.7

Location and staff are great. Hard to sleep at night when the bar down stairs goes til 2am and the noise and vibrations keep you awake. No lockers in my room which was very annoying, and only 1 of the 2 showers had mildly warm water.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.4

My stay at Cambie Seymour was short as I was in transit. The hostel made check-in easy, and answered all the questions I had with understanding. The bed was comfortable, but there was no where to lock items away in the room. Also, there was no lock oonn the female washroom - this may be a trivial point to make, but the male and female guests frequenting the hallway outside made showering somewhat uncomfortable. However, all in all it was not a bad stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 dub 2017
7.4

Muy buena opción, volvería a llegar ahí.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.0

Great place right downtown, super nice staff. A small investment in touching up the facilities -- just some paint and plaster and improved lighting and such -- would make a huge difference in terms of atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
7.4

Pretty good experience overall. Washrooms were very clean, bed and blanket was very comfortable, pillow was small and paper thin though. My friend and I shared a twin private. We got some hassle from the very grumpy man working the night shift when we came back at about 2am the first night. He seemed to think I was bringing back a hookup even though I had booked the room for two people and he could see that my second person had not checked in yet. Almost didn't let us in so it was a bit scary.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
7.7

The other reviews are right about the bar downstairs being loud until the early morning but don't let that stop you from staying here. Great location to popular downtown areas. Small rooms which means less roommates!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.