Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1066 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Pooleo91
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
7.4

Generally clean, though definitely not the fanciest you'll ever experience. Location is great, central with short walm from waterfront station. Pub down stairs is usually busy, great selection of beers and goes off Fri/Sat. Though this means your room will rattle until 3 am. Staff are available, though a welcoming vibe was often lacking. Common areas consist of a kitchen and small dining area. No lounge or chill out areas. 1 washer and 2 dryers for 30+ dorm rooms? Pretty sad. Not bad overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 bře 2017
8.0

Hostel is located in the center of city. Staff is very friendly and the hostel is in a old building. There is a bar and a burrito place downstairs. Hostel is neat and the bathrooms have hot water. Breakfast is bare minimum with a coffee and muffin. Cons: there were strong odors of cigarettes on the floor. Some one was a chain smoker for n the floor. Smelled like cigarettes as you walk out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
7.7

Great place to stay. Bathrooms need some work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

Over all worth it, specially in the heart of downtown!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
6.3

Good location, very close to Downtown. Very small room, not suitable if you have big-sized or a couple of luggage. The front desk staffs are quite helpful. When I first entered the room, the room had some rubbish on the table and the floor, also the linens and blankets on the lower bunk bed were messy in the sense that it seemed that the room never got cleaned up after occupied by last visitor. At night, because of the bar underneath, there was really really noisy music playing whole night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
5.4

Very basic amenities. Only cold water in showers. Kitchen very messy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 lis 2016
8.9

First time staying in a hostel and I was not disappointed! The staff was super friendly and helpful, the location is awesome, and the little kitchen on our floor had everything we needed. Definitely making a trip back here in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
5.7

Shabby building & facilities, not very clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jacob_gray_86
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.9

I only stayed one night and had a private room with my lady. The double bed was actually a double with a single bunk above which kind of made the room feel cramped but for the price and for one night I wasn't too stressed. The girl checking us in wasn't friendly at all but she wasn't rude and the guy that checked us out was very nice so I suppose that balances out. The bar downstairs looked pretty cool but I didn't drink there. All in all, a big decent hostel in the middle of Van.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
9.7

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very convenient location. The facilities are okay, though my room's floor was a bit untidy. I guess this is due to the ongoing repairs in the hostel when I checked in. For the price I paid I wouldn't complain. If ever I go for an overnight stay in Vancouver I'd definitely check-in again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.