Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1120 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.1

No longer offers free breakfast. Instead, you must go to Gastown location to pick up a $5 food voucher (can't be used on sides or drinks.) Not a good location to meet many other backpackers, but I only stayed during the weekday. Doors don't auto-lock but staff downstairs at desk 24/7. Shower a bit tricky to use. Always hits cold water first and shower space is hard to maneuver. There's a fire door that may be confusing but you can go thru it. Top bunks not against wall, no rails, very wiggly.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
7.7

Really well situated hostel, right in the middle of downtown Vancouver. Hostelworld said it's free breakfast, but you actually have $5 discount on every meal of the menu (drinks and sides excluded) - prices are from $6,50 to $12 for the meals (plus the service charge). The hand dryer in the bathroom is really noisy, especially if people use it before 8am, or late at night... Besides that, we have a lovely 4 nights stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

One of the staff that checked us in (I think her name was Katie) was very nice and welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.4

Had everything you need, and is in an ideal location. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. However, there was no social atmosphere, so I wouldn't recommend it for solo travellers looking to meet people. It also gets a lot of noise from the bar below on Friday and Saturday night, so if you need a solid night's sleep in the weekend, it might not be the best choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
8.3

Sehr gutes Hostel! Jedoch mussten wir für das Frühstück jeden Tag zahlen obwohl es im Preis mit drin sein sollte! Sehr schlecht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing stay at the cambie , everyone was lovely , the showers did have hot water , had breakfast at the other Cambie in Gastown which was amazing also. I would highly recommend this hostel to family and friends. Perfect location to everything , especially people moving over with a working holiday visa and wanting to get SIN number sorted etc. Bar downstairs from hostel has fantastic food , atmosphere. Slept like a baby every night ( considering we were facing a main road)irish

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
4.3

the 2-person dorm I was in only had one electrical socket located inconveniently behind the bunks. there were several un-sanded and unpainted plastered areas on the walls. it looked more like and old abandoned storage closet. the beds were not changed for new guests arriving until well after 2pm (I'm actually not sure when or if ever the new guys' bedding was changed.... I know it had NOT been when he arrived around 6pm....) There were mice in the kitchen... Not very hot water.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
6.6

BARの二階で夜中2時くらいまでめちゃうるさかった。立地は良かった。2階に男子トイレがないのが不便。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
6.6

The price for the location and facilities is good, the staff is nice and helpful. But you have to be aware that the hostel is placed directly above a bar and especially at weekends it's incredibly loud.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
9.4

It was absolutely perfect for my trip. I needed a bed, and got one right over a bar (a plus for me). It was quiet and very clean. The ONLY complaint was the flooring has been worn in some spots causing a splinter risk. After the first experience with this I fixed the issue with some $1 flip flops from down the street. Loved the staff, Loved the location, and came home with new shower shoes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.