Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
19 srp 2017
7.4

I woke up with a few bites on my 3rd and found a bed bug in my bed that morning. It was an adult, so I think I got out in time before it had any offspring. Not sure if it was from the hostel or my suspicious looking roommate. Good location downtown, good size rooms, quieter than other hostel locations I've stayed at in downtown Vancouver.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
7.7

Do not stay here if you want to sleep on the weekend between 10pm & 2am. The music from the bar below was so loud it felt like the DJ was in my bedroom! Ok if you plan to party all weekend but I had to catch an early morning bus on Sunday & didnt sleep until 2am when the bar closed. Facilities very basic & you have to be happy to get naked in front of people as there is no privacy or anywhere to change before getting in shower. No free breakfast as advertised, you get $5 off at cambie in gastown

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
4.9

There was a mouse in my room!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
7.4

If you wanna Price X Location, yes good choice Hostel. Unfortunatelly cleaning and environment is bad, too dirty and too hot in the rooms, corridors and baths.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.6

There is no vibe at this hostel. There's no where to hang out or socialize except for a tiny little room with a TV and no where to even charge your phone comfortably. Not really a backpackers hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2017
6.0

Not great to meet other traveller other than the other one in your room. Cleanliness is ok. Great location just lacking atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
6.3

Bed very comfortable but despite be two bed dorms there is no space! No lockers no sockets apart from 2 where if you have an adapter you can only use 1. Showers awful very small and you have no privacy. For the same money I stayed in much much better hostels in Canada! There is a window but you need to have the curtains open if you want some fresh air in and you are on the main road where everyone can see you! Gastown cambie hostel is even worst!!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
3.7

If you have plans of sleeping before 2am, DO NOT stay in this hostel. A VERY loud bar runs right below the hostel. Bed even vibrates while music is playing. I was given a room just to find out, when I finally slept, that 2 other ppl were already in that room (room has 2 beds only). Went to reception only to find out I was given the key to the wrong room. 1h40am I was changing rooms. Facilities are just terrible. Bathroom and bedroom are both very bad.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.9

Had an amazing stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
4.9

We found some of the staff to be quite rude and the room to he quite dirty. Also the hostel is located right above a very noisy pub and getting any sleep before 3 AM is almost impossible. Lastley after coming back to our room on night we opened our private room door to find a man sleeping in our room. Turned out the fromt desk had given him our room key by accident. He was very embarrassed and apologetic but to say we were very startled and disappointed would be an understatement.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.