Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Seymour

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 945 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
Cambie Hostel - Seymour Located at 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 3H6 515 Seymour St. V6B 3H6, Vancouver
76% 945
49.2837918 -123.1145739
Cambie Hostel - Seymour
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
5.4

You get what you pay for. Shabby and dated, mostly just in poor repair, rooms don't automatically lock, and I noticed our door left unlocked several times. Super convenient to the sky train and downtown Vancouver, still, it's nothing worth writing home about.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
4.9

The facilities were poor (laundry was absolutely hopeless and kitchen was very basic), room was tiny and depressing, loud music through the floor all night from the bar downstairs, showers had no privacy with no lockable doors and only a semi transparent glass door between yourself and everyone else in the bathroom, didnt feel particularly clean. Wouldnt recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.9

We paid for a private double room but were given bunk beds, after speaking to the front desk the women said there were no double rooms left, she managed to put us in a double bunk bed room. She was really great but bit annoying we paid for a private double and didn't get what we paid for..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
5.4

Coming from a backpacker's perspective this hostel leaves a lot to be desired. No common area, no drinking, no lockers - a lot of small things you come to expect backpacking. Only one of 4 staff members I encountered was friendly or helpful (couldn't advise on the safety of the neighborhood even), showers were half-broken and barely closed, and to top it all off coffee refills cost $1. Maybe I've been spoiled by the 3rd world but I've never paid for coffee that is out on the counter at a hos

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.0

Great location! Walking distance to everywhere. Easy connect to the airport. Maybe too loud at night for a light sleeper though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
6.3

Most of the staff were quite pleasant besides one or two. Coffee and muffins in the morning were great. We appreciated the fully stocked kitchens. The music from the bar was incredibly loud at night. It was hot in the room and fans were not provided. Showers were COLD. I probably wouldn't stay again but it didn't ruin our trip.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.1

Particularly for transgender folks, one or two gender neutral single stall bathrooms/shower rooms would have been preferable, but otherwise this was a fantastic stay and I'd definitely go back in the future! Helpful and friendly front desk service, and the room was very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.3

+ Really friendly staff, and excellent location. - The private rooms are very basic. And you only have a muffin for breakfast: they are quite good, but it is a tool ight breakfast in my opinion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
8.6

Not a bad place to stay, but not a "magical" experience. It kind of felt more like a budget accommodate than the typical hostel atmosphere, but that works too:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
8.6

Basic hostel in the heart of downtown Vancouver. Great location, friendly staff, safe building. Free muffin & tea in the morning is a nice bonus. Rooms are small and very hot. Cheap rates & good value, just don't expect anything fancy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.