Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,667 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
78% 1667
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
4.9

At least the sheets where clean... when I first walked into the room I could not believe the stains on the blankets. Every thing was dirty. Including the showers and bathrooms. i found alot of the other clients very sketch as well. when i woke i went to grab a bit for breaky and sat for 20 or more minutes before a server even looked at me. i had to search the service bar for the menu and after i found i and sat down looking at it and trying to flag down. this box is to small i have more.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
6.9

My bed was shaking from the bass that was one floor underneath, go on the higher floor if u want to stay there . beds were pretty bad too. Other then that is was good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly staff and also really easy to meet new people/ on the bad side its a little loud on week-ends because of the bar downstairs but your a traveller its not like you dont have earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
3.1

Not friendly staff also wasn't even let sit in common area until check in. Smells bad and not clean. Wouldn't recommend it only for its location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.3

Perfect location, great shower and a good bar - just what we wee after! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
7.7

Pros of the Cambie: staff are super friendly, it's really social, the bar downstairs is a great asset and location is awesome. Cons: It's really not that clean, it's very 'no-frills'. The breakfast system was weird (free muffin and coffee, but if you pay for a cooked breakfast the coffee is no longer free so you pay even more ?!?). It's also quite loud with the bar/street noise. I could overlook the cons as I had a great time. If you're just looking for quiet and clean it&#

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
4 dub 2016
8.9

Pros: good location in city, close to metro station, decently clean, good wifi, above a bar so good atmosphere, coined laundry, nice helpful staff Cons: bunk beds r wobly and loud, hard to get off from top bunk

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
8.9

It was such a great experience i went through

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Love the Cambie. Best deal in town, great food, great beer selection and great atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.6

Good value for what you pay for, no major negative points. Rooms aren't dirty, just older and could do with a revamp. Not enough lockers in rooms and the bathrooms are awkward. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.