Hostelworld.com

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1,717 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.6
Cambie Hostel - Gastown Located at 300 Cambie St., Vancouver, Vancouver.
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
Canada
Vancouver BC V6B 2N3 300 Cambie St., Vancouver
75% 1717
49.2831899 -123.1088662
Cambie Hostel - Gastown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
4.3

If you don't care about cleanliness or sleeping then this is the hostel for you. It's sits on top of a bar which sounds cool and seems ideal but it's rather irritating because there's never a moment where you don't hear music or loud people. Not only is it constantly loud it's rather disgusting. The rooms are insanely small for four people. No outlets to charge anything. They clearly don't care about how things look because there is no appeal with the cracked/chipped walls. The w

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
4.9

The dorms were really smelly and dirty. The hallways literally smelled of garbage. The kitchen is dirty and greasy. no room in the fridge, there was probably food in there for days. Kept my food under my bed. There is a bar downstairs which is which is really loud, DJ playing till 2am. I read this on another review and should have taken it seriously, I couldnt sleep. the bar and patio however are cool to check out. Staff was nice! But the dorms were really disappointing.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Love the location - Gastown has character, the waterfront & public transportation. I walked to Stanley Park and Granville Island too. It has a certain level of permanent grime, but the sheets and kitchen and bathroom were clean. It's above a noisy, (grimy) bar, so request a room away from the street and not on the first floor. Showers are tiny, but clean, laundry worked, and the staff was great! Breakfast was perfect! Wide age range for guests, and I'm really glad I had a female only dorm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.6

Showers didn't work very well. Male communal bathroom was messy and floor covered in water and towels. Bed was comfortable and common room had a good vibe. It was also very noisy with the bar downstairs and the busy road. But the location is great for night life and exploring.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 kvě 2016
6.0

Know this is not a hostel with a bar on the bottom floor. This is very much a bar with a hostel above it. Weekend noise till 3AM. Location and price can't be beat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2016
9.4

I had a great time at the Cambie. I was there with my two friends. It is in a great location in Gastown. There is a supermarket a couple of blocks away and a currency exchange a couple of blocks away. Very convienient. The bar/restaurant is a ton of fun. People from everywhere are there. Great place to meet people. Our room was clean and efficient. We were on the second floor and did not hear noise from the bar on the first floor. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.9

Very cool loft type setting. Small, basic rooms but did the job. The bar underneath was very noisy most nights but didn't bother me too much. Breakfast was average. Female showers were tiny with no privacy at all- no dry area to get changed or put clothes and towel in, and just a frosted glass door separating it from the rest of the bathroom. Furthermore, the main door to the female bathroom didn't properly close. It was good fun though and if definitely stay again. Great location and great wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
7.1

Nice hostel for a short term stay! Very loud and noisy with the bar and the street. No need to come back tho.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
3.4

Hostel de party et tout ce que cela comporte. Sale, bruyant, jeune, le staff vraiment pas sympa et ni prêt à aider. Les salles de bain sont minuscules et sales, les chambres sont pareilles. Pas de prise électrique. Mon lit était mouillé quand je suis arrivé le soir.. Bref, vraiment pas un endroit que je recommande à moins que vous vous faire le party et qu'alors, vous oublierez que vous y êtes!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 kvě 2016
8.0

Exceed my expectations

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.