Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 2154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 2154 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
7.4

Great staff! Good room size. Clean sheets :) The ceiling looked awful and the room and the bathroom could have been cleaner. The bar downstairs is open until 3am. We could only hear it a little in the 2nd floor (:

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
5.7

The was a severe lack of bathrooms/showers for such a large number of rooms/people. The toilet area was quite dirty. The rooms could definitely do with a bit more effort put into them. Two plug sockets to share amongst a whole room and very far from beds or dressers. Stayed on the first floor, just above the DJ so the music went on extremely loud until 3am.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
8.9

Had a lovely time here at the Cambie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
4.3

Cambie have hostel & Bar(Restaurant). At the night, bar turn on the music very vvvveeerrryy!!! loudly!! And the hostel's building is too old so there is no sound proof system. You can feel the music without your willingness. Very veeeerrryyy terrible. You can't sleep. I stayed for 3 day, My all roommates change hostel because of this matter. In my opinion, they think bar is more important than hostel. So if you have a plan to stay Vancouver, stay at another hostel.... If you don't spoil trip..

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
5.4

Run-down and dirty. Smells like beer everywhere. Small common area. Saggy mattresses..actually nice and old building but should be better taken care of

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
5.1

Terrible, very dirty!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.6

Really close from the downtown, the staff was really nice! Breakfast was'nt include, but you receive a 5$ discount on the breakfast. The only problem was there is a bar under the hostel, and it was really noisy all night, difficult to sleep. Otherwise it was good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
5.7

The accommodations were rudimentary and there was no a/c in the rooms or unit. If you are on the first floor of the Hostel you will be awake until 3am in the morning because the bar downstairs will blast music. The front desk was informative but at times seems hectic. I've been told other hostels are better than this and to not judge others like this. The showers were cramped and very hard to get clean. If you do not mind roughing it, then sure - but this place is not for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

The only thing againts me was the first night sleeping in the second floor, just above the bar. I could hear the sound and vibration of the music all night. I was changed to the third floor and that was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Cheap and nice place... will visit again .. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.