Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cambie Hostel - Gastown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 2049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 2049 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 úno 2017
7.1

The hostel is ridiculously loud at night because there is a popular bar right below the hostel. Aside from having trouble sleeping the hostel is absolutely fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alixraff
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
6.9

Location perfect. Staff weren't the most helpful. Common area not the best. Bar downstairs is reasonable priced. Building needs updated.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
4.9

Do not go here. Just don't. Even though it's fairly cheap it does not add up to all their issues. It's dirty and the staff is completely careless and rude, And the cherry on top is the bar downstairs, which plays crappy music to an extreme sound level whole night long. Seriously; so extreme that your bed will shake constantly due to the sound. Meaning: you will not sleep in this hostel, and since sleeping is basically what hostels are made for, you should find a better place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
5.4

Wow, was our room dismal. I'm probably too old for this stuff, but we made it work. The staff largely could not have cared less. We didn't have a huge amount to do with them, but they were just less that friendly/welcoming, other than check-out, ironically. Maybe a little too hip to be nice - and certainly not nice enough (the room) to justify the general attitude. There's cheaper around, I'm sure, and they won't be worse.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 úno 2017
6.3

Good location bad cold showers. And didn't get key deposit or towel deposit as nobody at reception when leaving

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Traveler855
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 úno 2017
6.0

Every evening I saw mice. In breakfast only muffin with coffee or tea. If you would like more in breakfast you have to pay for it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.7

The Cambie was in a good location. Pub downstairs was great. There was no hot water for showers in the morning I was leaving and as it was snowing outside this was not ideal. Room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 úno 2017
5.4

Do not come here in winter, insufficient heating, the kitchen while no fault of the hostel more so people staying here is revolting. The rooms are disgusting and dirty, there was mice in mine and worst of all the showers are freezing. I spent three nights here and tried on multiple occasions to get a hot shower which was not once achieved. I would not stay here again but would recommend for one night if you wanna go downstairs and party as the bar is good fun.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
10.0

An awesome 2 night stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel is really good, the location is perfect and to have a bar in the first floor it's pretty cool. The washrooms are really clean, but there's not enough space to leave your things when you are going to take a shower, that is kind of uncomfortable; plus, the shower doors are transparent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.