Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 690 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort Located at 5 Digger St., , Cairns.
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 5 Digger St.
85% 690
-16.9125885 145.7659256
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were so nice and there's an hourly free bus to town and back. Its a very lively hostel so don't stay there is you want piece and quiete, but don't let that put you off because everyone is lovely and you should just park your bum at the bar and chat to the staff. (Like I did and was so welcomed) only thing I didn't like was locals could come in and use the hostel bar when all our showers and rooms are there for them to wonder about in if they wanted. would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.9

Originally booked 4 nights at Calypso, ended up staying for 8. Calypso was great. Have nothing negative to say about the place, we are even thinking of coming back and staying here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
4.9

No contraten el tour a la gran barrera de coral en el hostel. Le cargan AUD 70 de comusion a un tour que vale AUD 220. Es un abuso.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.0

Great place to stay in Cairns! Staff is really friendly and extremely helpful with booking tours. Two kitchen areas to store food and cook, two bathroom areas, and a nice hangout spot by the pool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kathander
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 lis 2016
10.0

Great people, great staff, good atmosphere - loved it. Wished I could have stayed longer. Location is a good 15-20 min walk from CBD, but it's 5 min from the beachfront walking track which takes you all the way into town. Would defo recommend this hostel. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 lis 2016
8.6

Music playlist needs updating- all from the early 00's! Otherwise a great hostel with lots of good facilities - nice pool, nice little bar (although it is called 'bar and grill'... There is no grill, they don't serve food?) two decent kitchens, bit out of town but good free pickup from airport & shuttle into town. Lockers under beds. Friendly staff, great travel desk with v knowledgable reps. Spacious dorm room with aircon. Clean bathrooms. Kitchen not very organised.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ryfrisket5744
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
8.9

Friendly helpful staff. A good walk to center of town but regular van provided for dropoff and pickup. Free activities every night with prizes. Love having the lockers for security especially when some roommates leave the door unlocked to dorm. Good free wifi in common area with low cost for wifi in your dorm. Showers and toilets cleaned every day. Not a big deal with the few ants in the kitchen areas. Great place to stay even though I was old enough to be most of the patrons grandfather (63).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 říj 2016
9.7

Très bonne accueille et auberge sympathique! Ambiance et cadre de vie parfait pour rencontrer d'autres personnes ! Je recommande ! Même si un peu loin de la ville (15/20 minutes de marche) navettes toutes les heures de 7h à 23h pour le centre ville et pour l'aéroport !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 říj 2016
8.6

Staff was really really awesome, knowledgable and friendly. Facilities were alright, not horrible but nothing to write home about. It's a bit too far into town, but a cool place to hang out none the less I would stay here again and would recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 zář 2016
9.4

We had an awesome time at Calypso. The staff were great and so fun, they really made it even better. Our room was really nice (double private) and the shower was clean and we were never fighting to get in there. There's a really great vibe, not overly party but lots of socialising, drinking (there's a great bar / lounge area) but you can't BYO. We liked the walk down the esplanade to the centre but it's about 20 - 25 mins. I'd highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.