Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel, friendly staff and awesome people. Always willing to help and have great events! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2017
6.3

Staff very nice. Bus service very good. Security was a joke. My private room had pull open wooden windows with no locks and no locker inside. I had to rig a system with my shoe laces to keep the window from being permanently ajar. Door also very weak. People can walk straight to my room from the street. I had a Jahovas witness knock on my door to sell religion to me. Reception safe was an open cupboard at the back of the office. Otherwise pretty nice place.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
9.1

My favorite hostel from our Australia trip! The staff is incredibly helpful and will always go out of their way to give advice or serve you in any way needed. Axel is the MAN! Thanks for the awesome advice and all your help. The location is a little far from the town centre, but they make up for it with a free shuttle and an incredible atmosphere. Open mic night was a blast — we didn't even need to go into town for a fun night out. Thanks for an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
9.4

Calypso is located close to the beach, grocery store and restaurants. It even offers free bus rides to and from the airport, wharf and town. All in all it is a nice place for the money, different kinds of offers at the bar each evening of the week, and very experienced staff giving great advice on what to do and which trips/etc. are better. One downside is the showers which isn't of that good quality, but the bar and pool area makes up for this. Squeaky beds, but this seem to be standard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lexus_mcalister
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in yet. The staff was amazing and more helpful than I could have ever asked for. Axel is the man! Any questions about snorkeling/diving the GBR he is the man you need to talk too! Also booking through the hostel, he wants to make sure you get the most for your money so definitely find him once you get there. The atmosphere was awesome and we never had to leave the hostel to go out into town at night since they hosted so many events at the bar in the hostel area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
10.0

I been there for 5 days !! Is the best Hostel ,I would defenly recommend to everyone !! 5 rates for sure !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vborges
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 zář 2017
8.6

Great place to stay. The staff were incredibly helpful and pleasant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.7

Really sociable but chilled out at the same time. Staff were friendly and helpful and would chill with the guests when not working. Nice atmosphere. The free bus to town and the airport saved so much time and money. Only small thing was that the top bunks didn't have plug sockets, but this was minor. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.4

Great spot,pretty chill vibe and great communal areas for chilling out and meeting people. staff were amazing! Specious dorms and everywhere was super clean and wifi was awesome. Downsides: pool area was designated as a smoking area. This made me not want to use the pool and the smoke often wafted into other communal areas. Breakfast cost 2 dollars for toast, 3 dollars for cereal and 50 cent for instant coffee. Bus to town was every hr. Free shuttle to airport only at certain times also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2017
7.7

Average hostel. Nothing good, nothing bad. Staff was friendly and helpful in booking tours or local information.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×