Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 709 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort Located at 5 Digger St., , Cairns.
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 5 Digger St.
85% 709
-16.9125885 145.7659256
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 led 2017
9.4

Had a fantastic stay at Calypso! Staff were very helpful upon my slightly late arrival. Hostel had a great chilled atmosphere, but there are always some up for a party so you can make it what you want! There is something on every night but nothing runs too late so you can get to sleep if you need to. Dorm rooms were clean, bathrooms also pretty clean although some better ventilation would help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
8.9

We stayed at Calypso for seven nights! The staff were really friendly and helpful! The hostel is only a walk away from town or there is a free bus that you can hop on. The hostel is clean and there are cooking facilities available. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel, nice vibe Toilets are outside the room tho and can't get wifi in the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 pro 2016
7.1

Nice hostel with okay atmosphere. A little far from the city center but they had good shuttles to the city and also free airport shuttles which was great. Really friendly staff who helped me a lot with booking my tour to the great barrier reef! Overall pleasant stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 pro 2016
7.1

It is a really cute, small Hostel but 20min walk from the city. There are shuttles, but not so many. So when you don't like to walk home after going out, is it maybe not the right decision. Overall it was clean, kind staff, free airport shuttle and free wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexisborja6108
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.1

Great hosts! The front desk is very knowledgeable about certain tours and activities you can take. Although there was a free shuttle from the hostel to city center, I wish they were closer to the city. Just because it became inconvenient to have to wait for the van that only does trips every hour. We had a cockroach as a roommate. We later moved to a diff room and had a new cockroach roommate. I had the heebee jiebies the whole time we were there. Although I think this was a common in Cairns

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 lis 2016
9.1

Loved this hostel! Staff were so nice and there's an hourly free bus to town and back. Its a very lively hostel so don't stay there is you want piece and quiete, but don't let that put you off because everyone is lovely and you should just park your bum at the bar and chat to the staff. (Like I did and was so welcomed) only thing I didn't like was locals could come in and use the hostel bar when all our showers and rooms are there for them to wonder about in if they wanted. would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
8.9

Originally booked 4 nights at Calypso, ended up staying for 8. Calypso was great. Have nothing negative to say about the place, we are even thinking of coming back and staying here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
4.9

No contraten el tour a la gran barrera de coral en el hostel. Le cargan AUD 70 de comusion a un tour que vale AUD 220. Es un abuso.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 lis 2016
8.9

Booked 4 nights stayed 9 or 10. Great hostel and I would 100% recommend!! About a 20 min walk to town but there are hourly free shuttles. WiFi great, communal area and pool were nice, and the activities every evening (with prizes to be won) made it a really sociable and fun hostel. The air con and valuables lockers were great too. Only thing is the hostel has a bar so no byo- drinks are pretty cheap but it gets a little pricey. Still a fantastic hostel and I would stay again in a heartbeat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.