Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 780 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
15 čvc 2017
8.0

Decent hostel just outside of central Cairns... Offers a hourly shuttle to the center City in case you don't feel like walking the 20 minutes. Bathrooms could be cleaner...kitchen got kinda busy too but otherwise decent stay. Enjoyed a private room which made for a decent night sleep. Most of the staff was pretty helpful and friendly. There was one couple who worked there who should probably not... mainly rhe blonde girl who worked the bar (didn't catch her name) wasn't very welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
6.6

Staff were really friendly! Has large common areas so plenty of place to chill out or whatever No bathrooms in dorms but lots of showers and toilets outside. The room we were in only had one plug socket for the whole room (6 bed) this was disappointing. Also a bit far from the city to walk if you want to be central but there is a shuttle bus

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
8.6

We were picked up by Yori, a friendly bus driver who worked at the hostel. we were shown our room by more friendly staff, and had some drinks at the hostel bar. Drinks were cheap and service was super friendly. Overall a good stay with value for money - definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lauren-harris93203
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay at Calypso, so much so that I ended up staying for a week and a half. It's a very chilled hostel and therefore was very easy to make friends. The staff are great and it felt like home. The open mic night (every Tuesday) was especially very good and that's where I met a lot of my friends. It is a 20 minute walk to the Lagoon but you can walk the entire way along the Esplanade which is a gorgeous walk especially when the sun is setting. Have already recommended to friends :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
7.1

It's the staff that make this they are so so helpful and make you feel so welcome

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastic Hostel, great friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Great activities in at nighttime!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

Friendly guests and staff. The location isn't super close to town, but you can easily walk there in 20mins or take the shuttle which is a fantastic highlight of Calypso. The shuttle to and from the city and airport is very convenient and reliable. The area is a little bit sketchy at night, but I still felt safe enough to walk back from the city at 3am. Cock & Bull right next door is also awesome. Overall good vibes and no complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Ottimo da tutti i puntini vista, personale eccellente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
8.0

Staff are all friendly and help you out. Great bar/common area make's it easy to meet people. Loads of activities and entertainment which makes a great atmosphere. reckommend it to first time travellers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.