Hostelworld.com

Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 591 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort Located at 5 Digger St., , Cairns.
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
Australia
Cairns Queensland QLD 5 Digger St.
83% 591
-16.9125885 145.7659256
Calypso Inn Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
10.0

Awesome .. Richtig gutes Hostel würde immer wieder dahin Zimmer werden täglich gereinigt genauso wie die Küchen die Badezimmer Aufenthalts Bereich etc. Zimmer haben genug Platz lange ist perfekt es fährt stündlich n Shuttle free Shuttle zum/vom Flughafen bzw Bus Station . Personal übelst freundlich bestes Hostel bis jetzt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
5.4

Not very clean, in poor state of repair. Frat party atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 dub 2016
2.0

Pas d'eau chaude durant mon séjour de 3 nuits pour les douches et la cuisine est vraiment trop petite pour le montant de gens dans cet hôtel! Comme plus petite que le bar à côté...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

Ein ganz schickes Hostel mit netten Mitarbeiter. Ist etwas vom Zentrum entfernt. Es fährt aber stündlich ein Shuttle Bus dorthin. Wir hatten während unserem Aufenthalt leider Regen, aber dafür kann das Hostel ja nichts. Toiletten und duschen waren sauber, auch die Küche war in Ordnung. Leider nur etwas wenig Ausstattung und keine Streichhölzer um den Herd anzumachen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2016
7.7

I really enjoyed staying at calypso! The atmosphere was nice and chill, they had something fun going on every night and prizes. Little far from the city but there is a bus to town every hour. Nice pool, friendly staff. A few things were stolen from my room on my bed along with my room key but we should have kept our door locked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • farmer-andy
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.4

Staff were fantastic - always up for a chat and they would cater you whatever your needs may be. The location was a good 15/20 minute walk to the main part of the city/esplanade/marinas but the hostel does complimentary hourly bus runs to and from the city and hostel. Could have been cleaner but overall not too bad. Plenty to do in the evenings within the hostel. Rooms were nice and cold which in 35c is ideal! Security lockers under beds were great to have to. Overal pleasant stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.4

Definitely would recommend! Friendly, helpful staff to help you plan your days. The Aussie BBQ on Sundays with the reptiles is a plus. Little far from city center, but the free shuttle every hour is more than enough. Fun environment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
7.4

The hostel was good, i cant say anything wrong about it BUT i didnt get my key deposit back aldough i gave them my key. :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jdeguzman15
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 dub 2016
8.0

Good for the price that you pay. It's quite far from the Central CBD, but I liked that they offered an hourly shuttle to/from the hostel and the CBD. It can get a bit loud at night, but I was able to sleep fine. It's nice that they offer night activities every night although I did not have the time to partake in any as I was off doing my own thing during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.1

Extremely helpful and awesome staff. Plenty of events on at the hostel for you to meet people, free wifi in the communal area. Kitchens can be pretty messy and guests tend not wash the essential pots and pans. But that's just down to the guests not the hostel! Staff very affirmative about things to do and give you honest opinions on what to chose, exactly what you need if you haven't planned much or aren't too sure what to do! 10000% recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.