Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cairns City Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 bře 2017
8.3

ich würde Preis Leistung gerne noch besser bewerten. Das Hostel ist absolut nichts besonderes, aber ein Sauberer gemütliches Ort, wo man für 15$ die Nacht bleiben kann. Absolute Empfehlung für alle die Geld sparen wollen!!! Klimaanlagen sind inklusive was in Cairbs doch recht hilfreich ist ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
21 bře 2017
8.0

This hostel is bit further around 20 min. The room has its own bathroom which is a bit weird as you have just curtain (other bathrooms on the corridor). The place, in general, kept clean. My only complain would be they don´t take rubbish out at all. When I entered room it has been full and no one took it out during next three days, when I finally asked a cleaning lady, there was no success either. Other than that it is worth what you pay for. The receptionist was nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
3.1

The room was ok if you can overlook ant infestations and every bug under the sun. Airconditioning was another 4 dollars a night and a load of hidden coast when checking in like international card fees etc... It's the one place you can have a shower and come out feeling more dirty than when you went in and in the evening cockroaches will infest the kitchen as there are no doors it's all open. Run before they take you many and please spend a little more money and get a good night sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

I stayed in this hostel a couple of days and they gave me a night free because I extended another week which was cool. The receptionist bookd a reef tour for me and gave me 10% off. It's a great little hostel - Nice clean room, not many people crammed in which was refreshing! Its like a little tropical place close to the main shopping center, with an outdoor area out the back with a pool. Finally a place where the internet is fast!! Not too loud but a nice crowd. I would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 úno 2017
6.0

Wenn man gerne kleine Tierchen im Bett hat, die Juckreiz verursachen, würde ich dort einchecken. Eine Kakerlake im Bad gehörte auch zu unseren Mitbewohnern. Die Klimaanlage sollte man nur einschalten wenn es wirklich sehr heiß ist da diese einen üblen Geruch hat. Die Küche war ganz O.K nur da Rohr funktionierte nicht mehr..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2017
7.1

No es el mejor Hostel en el que he estado. Baños no muy limpios , lavandería barata. La ropa de cama no estaba limpia cuando llegue pero pedí otras y me las pasaron sin problemas.recepcionista no el más simpático q he conocido.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.1

Sauberkeit war grad so ok. Zur Lagune muss man ca. 10 bis 15 Minuten gehen, ebenso zum coles. Aber schön angelegtes Hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 pro 2016
5.1

All felt very dirty, kitchen was dirty with a huge number of ants all over the surfaces, bedrooms also dirty and smelly, males toilet didn't lock. Pool too dirty to go in. Also very weird atmosphere, many regular people living there who didn't socialise at all. However the staff I met did all seem very nice and helpful and the location isn't too bad, not too far from the lagoon area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 lis 2016
8.9

Close to the city centre and well equipped, this hostel was great! The staff is friendly and the rooms quite well fitted. The only thing bothersome was a super thick layer of dust on the fan in my room. Good we only used the AC.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
7.4

My stay was perfectly fine except of cockroaches in my room and the fact that dinner isn't for free. You're getting vouchers for a 9,- AUD dinner which is a really good offer but I think the homepage of the hostel should update that. All in all, the price performance ratio is really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.