Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cafofo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.0
Cafofo Hostel Located at Rua Jornalista Orlando Dantas 7 - Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro.
Cafofo Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22250040 Rua Jornalista Orlando Dantas 7 - Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro
71% 283
-22.9398590 -43.1805610
Cafofo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2016
8.9

When I try to communicate with staff by whatsapp was terrible. No one would answer my questions in there was fine. The review says their is aircon but we were only allow to use between 9pm and 9am. Breakfast is everyday the same thing what is fine, but who stays more than 3 days gets tired of. Wifi doesn't work every where in the hostel as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2016
5.7

No one at the reception would speak other language but portuguese. Matresses are covered in plastic which turns out to be a really bad combination in such a heated city. Breakfast didn't meet my expectations.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
25 pro 2015
6.3

Not much to say, you get what you pay for and not much more..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 lis 2015
10.0

Une auberge de jeunesse où il fait bon séjourner. Le personnel de l'accueil est très aimable et l'atmosphère générale est calme et conviviale. La chambre à deux que nous avons eu est confortable même si elle est petite . Elle est avec air conditionné. On peut suggérer de rajouter de la confiture ou du miel au petit déjeuner!!! Merci à toute l'équipe d'accueil!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 říj 2015
10.0

Basic, yet good value for money hostel for those on a budget. In a decent location that is walking distance to Metro station, and usual amenities. Friendly staff that were helpful and global mix of traveller's present during stay. Would happily stay here again and recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pauloleonardo78548
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2015
8.6

Staff were very friendly and more than helpfull!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2015
6.3

A solid/OK place to place to stay. I did not have any negative surprises.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2015
8.6

I booked Cafofo last minute and had an early flight the next day. I was surprised to find a large, spacious dorm room - not overcrowded, with great beds and cozy comforters. AC in the room was a little cold, but honestly, the comforters were so great I didn't even notice. The two complaints I have are 1) breakfast was sparse... but then again, it was a cheap place. 2) The bathrooms/showers were terrible and didn't feel clean/private. I wish that instead of curtains, there had been actual doors.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.