Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cafe Rio Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
Cafe Rio Hostel Located at Rua Alice, 293, , Rio de Janeiro.
Cafe Rio Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22241020 Rua Alice, 293
94% 94
-22.9368554 -43.1967616
Cafe Rio Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

we had a lovely stay at Cafe Rio! the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and the other guests were all lovely. this hostel is located near restaurants, shops and transportation. the staff scheduled 2 taxis for us which arrived on time and were very inexpensive. we rented a car for travel outside of Rio, but it was not needed while staying in the city and there is only sparse on-street parking. FYI-there were no mosquitoes anywhere we traveled in the city or while hiking in the parks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

Muy buena atención de jacques y todo el staff. Gracias totales

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
7.7

Poucos banheiros. (1 banheiro para quatro quartos). Não é para um público jovem, haviam várias famílias hospedadas. A localização agrada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.4

Wow! Thank you so much to everyone at Cafe Rio Hostel for a wonderful stay! You made us feel truly at home in a beautiful city and we can't wait to stay with you again soon. We loved the communal living room and kitchen which added to the family atmosphere. The rooms were clean and spacious and all the staff went out of their way to help us (even ordering pizza for us!). The hostel is located in a nice residential area about 20 minutes' walk from the metro but all sights easily accessible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Had an amazing stay at Cafe Rio Hostel. My friend and I stayed here for they entire month that we were in Rio. I honestly felt like the hostel was my home! The owners of the hostel are super nice and accommodating. Over the month I was able to get to them, they were more then a great host and hostess, they were like family. If you are looking for a relaxed and comfortable atmosphere while traveling, this is the place to stay. Also in a great location with the metro, bus and a food near by!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Parabéns Jaques... sucesso... indico e voltaria mais vezes... abs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
9.1

This is a very clean hostel an the side of a hill in the Laranjeiras neighborhood of Rio de Janeiro.The biggest drawback is the fifteen minute walk or five minute bus ride to the metro station. The neighborhood was very quiet compared to other parts of Rio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
9.7

Sehr nettes und hilfreiches Personal. Wir waren mit drei Reiserädern dort und konnten diese unkompliziert abstellen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.