Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2017
7.4

The single room was too expensive even I had to share the bathroom. This hostel is only for really backpackers recommendable not for single travelers who don't want to share anything in the accommodation while traveling.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jfrazierihsv3458
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
19 zář 2017
9.1

Great spot for someone new to Cádiz to get to know the city, as it's right in the center. Great kitchen; the rooms are small but the beds are comfortable. They have signs up promoting nightly activities/dinners/drinks on the roof, but these seem to be only during the summer months (the roof is still a great place to hang out).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2017
6.6

I was not a big fan. The room had a few small lockers but not enough for all of the guests. The person at the desk said they would look for another solution, but ultimately the answer was a shrug. The room had no AC and even though the air was cool in September, the room was still very hot. I can't imagine it would be comfortable in the summer. The ground floor room is also on a busy street where lots of noise will come through the window. I think there are better options.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • santibarneix
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2017
9.1

Hostel con muy buena onda, el personal es muy atento y la terraza que tienen es increíble.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.9

I totally enjoyed my stay at Backpackers Inn. The staff is nice and funny, I could ask them everything. The location is perfect, close to the beach and also close to the city center. I loved the roof terasse!! And the kitchen contained everything you need (allthough the pans and pots are a bit scratched already so that everything you cook burns, but thats fine :D). I would definitely come back! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
7.7

Kitchen and couch area too small. Bench in the kitchen not confortable

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
5.7

Wir waren 1 Woche im Cadiz Inn. Auf den komplett durchgelegenen Matratzen hatten wir kaum schlafen können. Die Dachterrasse ist kommt zwar nicht an die Darstellung auf der Website heran, aber bietet einen schönen Rückzugort. Küche ranzig, ab und zu musste man einen Käfer entfernen. Eine gemütliche Athmosphäre kam nicht wirklich auf. Es gibt keinerlei Angebote oder Programm. Richtige Interaktion mit den Mitarbeitern findet nur auf Nachfrage an der Rezeption statt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2017
9.1

Lockers provided - bring your own lock. The hostel was easy to find and is in a perfect location, a minutes walk from the town hall and port. The staff were very helpful and friendly and advised on best place to park as we had rented a car. The cost was a bit steep compared with Seville, but I think that is the norm so I wouldn't let the price put me off. My only gripe would be that I found the bed to be pretty uncomfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2017
7.1

Ubicacion, atencion, limpieza todo correcto. Eché de menos que no ofrecieran desayuno y que al ser un hostel no programaran actividades que se realizaran en el hostel. Todo lo demás ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2017
5.4

The hostel was in a nice spot but the rooms are very small, there is no air conditioning during august, no places to charge the phones and the bathrooms are very old.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×