Hostelworld.com

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,200 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
91% 1200
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Yvonne is the best!!!!! Great hostel in an awesome city. The staff were exceptional and invited our friends and I out when we asked what was going on that evening in the city. We took a blabla car and ended up in the middle of the newer part of town and walked along the beach to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.7

Buen hostel. Sencillo, pero cumple. Colchones de cama deben mejorar con almohadas. Ubicacion y buena atencion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 dub 2016
9.7

I loved the community vibe here. The central kitchen creates a space where everyone seemed to hang out. As a result, I got to know everyone there, which is always my favourite part of travelling. The showers could have been a bit hotter, but other than that, amazing place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Ryan! Thank you for taking some time to write a review. We work really hard to offer the best service. We are glad you liked it, come back visit us! Simo . manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

Very good hostel in a perfect location, just next to the train station. The staff is amazing, very friendly and helpful. The kitchen is okay and the rooftop terrace is great. The beds were too soft for me but that's fine. I would definitely stay again !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Bastien, Thank you very much for the nice review, we are glad you had a good stay, you should come back visit us! Best, Simo - manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
8.9

Great location, really friendly staff, but horrible wifi! The price was great for the quality of the hostel. we forgot to bring a converter for our phone charger and we were given one by the front desk right away!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Emma! Thanks for your review, we are happy to announce you that we have installed fibre optic technology in our hostel, and that our Wi-Fi is rocket fast now. SO come visit us again ! Best - SImo , Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 dub 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at the Cadiz Inn Backpackers. Good location, easy to find. Staff was so friendly and always happy to help. Rooms were clean. The kitchen was a bit dirty (but I didn't use it much anyway so it didn't bother me much). My room could use a new matress, that's my only negative Point. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

Friendly staff in a perfect location, incredibly clean and a very open environment with several communal spaces. Kitchen has all you need. Couldn't recommend it more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Evan! Thank you very much for the nice review, it's the best kind of reward we can get for the hard work. Come visit us again! Best - SImo, Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
7.1

sehr ringhörig und durchgelegene Betten nettes Personal und gute und sauber Küche und Badezimmer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hallo Claudio, danke fur deinen review, das hilft uns! Wir wollen immer verbesseren. Ich hofee das ihr kommt nochmal besuchen . Grusse - Simo, Manager Cádiz Inn Backpackers.

  • cristineperraud7311
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 bře 2016
8.9

hola, i was happy in my stay in Cadiz, just some people take my vegetable in the common fridge, and have no food for cocking but is not the faute of membre of the hostel...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.0

I chose this place because I have stayed in the Sevilla-Inn hostel and I really liked it, but I think for this price I could get something better and with breakfast included. Hostel was full so one person had to stay in a separate room (we were group of 4), was really hard to cook something in the evening, not enough plates, not prepared for so much guests. Nice tarrace and localization. Friendly owner, but the girl in the morning spent 3 minutes on her phone before taking care of check-out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.