Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Das Hostel ist sehr sauber und vor allem die Dachterasse überzeugt durch Ihren Charme. Das Doppelzimmer, das wir gebucht hatten, war in Ordnung, allerdings wirklich klein, wenn man bedenkt, dass zwei Rucksäcke außer dem Bett im Raum Platz finden müssen. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft der Mitarbeiter. Vielen Dank für alles!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.1

We stayed in a private double room for two nights here. It was a good size, with a nice window and closet space. The bed was pretty comfortable. The bathrooms were kept clean for the most part. We did have to wait for bathrooms to be open a lot of times though. Great location in Cadiz, right near the train station and some main avenues and plazas. The staff was friendly and willing to answer questions. They even printed some tickets out for us which we really appreciated. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
7.7

Staff was very helpful and went out if their way to help me. The location is excellent. The sheets are very sheer and bed a bit sinky, but the rooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
8.9

Extremely good value for money so hard to criticise much. Staff and location were great too. That said, the dorm could've been cleaner, and there really should be more than two available bathrooms for the entire hostel at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • g-andrea17317
  • Bosna a Hercegovina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.9

Schönes Hostel und sehr sauber. Die Mitarbeiter sind immer bemüht einem Tips zu geben und weiterzuhelfen wenn man Fragen hat. Würde stets wieder dieses Hostel auswählen und kann es wirklich empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
5.7

Zeer gehorig, zowel in de hal als snachts voor op straat. Kost je wel je nachtrust. Mensen zitten snachts voor jou deur te bellen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Perfect place to relax in Càdiz!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.6

friendly helpful staff lots to do in Cadiz church's Goya, El Greco, museums and galleries see the fortifications, the camera obscurer and tower with great views of Cadiz, and area ferry to Porto Santa Maria, see Raphael Alberta museum art gallery, go to Jerez to the wine tour, go to the castle and gardens, and lots more to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 kvě 2017
9.4

good location just off central area, friendly reception, clean and would recommend as good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
7.7

Everything was fine but we had to sleep as two persons (not a couple) in a really small bed (maybe 1,30m) :( It was not possible to feel comfortable/ to relax for us. Also, we had to share one toilet and one shower (which were in the same room) with other 12 people - so it was typically occupied and we had to wait a lot to use the toilet/ shower or search for other free bathrooms in the other floors but usually they were occupied, too. Apart from that, the staff and ambiance was quite nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.