Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • pinieidler
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice hostel and good location, 5 min from the beach and the old city. Door in my room didn't lock and the phone and wallet of a guy in my room got stolen. Nice terrace but poorly lit at night. Kitchen was ok and the staff are very helpful and informative.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Very central. Right next to bus and train station. 5 minute walk to the beach. Perfect location. Friendly staff. Met some great people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kharrazmohammad7845
  • Saúdská Arábie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
7.1

Good hostel but it was designed over a residential building and thus the facilities aren't well identified. The terrace was good but they closed it early at 11 pm. I wasn't very happy with the cleanliness, but it was nothing too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jennyniendorf
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
6.6

Ich war leider etwas enttäuscht... Der Ventilator in dem Zimmer tat seine Arbeit minder gut und es gab nur drei winzige Schränkchen für vier Personen. Auch an Steckdosen im Zimmer mangelte es und im ganzen Hostel gibt es nur zwei Badezimmer (je eine Toilette und Dusche) Vielleicht lag es an den Leuten, aber gute Stimmung kam nie auf... Trotz all dem was der Aufenthalt nicht unangenehm und man hatte ein Bett zum schlafen, den viele so positiven Bewertungen wird es aber nicht gerecht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
4.3

Would not stay here again! No A/C, the whole house is an oven. Bathrooms not very clean&too few. Kitchen/Dining Area/Common Area crammed in one tiny room, couch in there should go to the dump, seating area only has uncomfortable bar stools, fridge too small & dirty. Only 3 lockers in a room for 4 people! Not enough space in the rooms to put luggage, no personal light, no electric outlet for everyone, the matresses are thin&worn out, pillow was actually a decorative pillow. Overpriced& overrated.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
6.0

The rooms are not what they look like on the pictures, and cannot be called 'spacious'- cramming 7 beds into our room, advertised as a 6 bed. There was a lack of plugs, showers and toilets for the amount of people staying at the hostel. We moved rooms twice, due to us (2 young girls) placed in a room with an elderly French man, making us feel very uncomfortable. The staff apologised for this but weren't keen for us to move. The hostel is okay, very close to the train station and clean

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

dear Emily, thank you very much for leaving a review. I'd like to point out that the old french man that was with you in the room was handicaped and he was deaf, it was very hard for us to communicate with him, and the seventh bed was placed there for him in case he needed it. We are sorry again that you felt ill at ease because of his presence, but to our eyes, he's just another guest that has made a reservation just like you. We are not a disco, we don't chose who comes in and who stays out, and our philosphy is to treat every single guest with the same respect and equality no matter what his or her condition is. Best - Simo - Manager Cádiz INN

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2017
10.0

Muy simpáticos todos los miembros del equipo. Nos ayudaron incluso para alquilar un coche y nos explicaron todas las opciones de transporte posible. Todo muy limpio y céntrico. 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.4

Muy bien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

The location of the hostel is amazing, the breakfast is super nice and the rooms and bathrooms are perfectly clean. While the guys working there were all super friendly and helpful, all the girls from the staff were quite rude and seemed completely annoyed by having to do their job. This translated into the general atmosphere of the place, since whenever the girls were organising the group activities you could tell that people were not really enjoying it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

Una estancia muy buena en el Cádiz Inn! Buena cama, buena terraza, ubicación muy práctica y equipa super simpatica! Muchas gracias!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.