Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,261 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
88% 1261
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at Cadiz Inn! Staff is very helpfull and know a lot about the city - rooms, bathrooms and kitchen are clean. The rooftop is very nice to enjoy a paella or sangria nights! Overall definitely very nice and will come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
7.1

Mauvaise publicité. Il n'y a pas d'air climatisé.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
5.4

The staff member excluded us, 4 canadian girls, when everyone was going to a bar. We didn't feel welcome at all. Beds are not comfortable at all and really loud place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.0

This hostel was nice but the beds were very uncomfortable, and it was very noisy at night and there was a streetlamp right next to the window, making it difficult to sleep. The staff were really great, and the paella night was a lot of fun but I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emmacooper
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.4

I have to say that the staff here make this place great. Lola and Simo are lovely and helpful and all around great people to know in Cadiz. The location is central and so close the the main station and lots of bars and restaurants, also just a short jaunt to the best beaches. Not a party spot, just a small simple and very clean room to rest after a day at the beach, what more does one need in Cadiz?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.3

Hôtel bien situé mais pas évident pour se garer. Il y a un parking très proche, c'est sympa! Directement proche du centre, c'est top! Peut-être penser à mettre des essuies pour les clients.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.4

The Cadiz Inn hostel was really nice! The staff was so lovely and helpful, we just felt familiar and welcomed. The paella was really good and cheap and the hostel is 5 minutes walking from the beach.The staff gave us great advice where to go and what to see so we had an amzing stay. We loved the beautiful roof top we could have stayed there the whole day meeting people and enjoying the sun.All in all the Cadiz Inn is one of the smaller hostels but it is so welcoming and care taking. We loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.4

The terrace was the most beautiful and serene aspect of our stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Auberge très sympathique, le personnel est agréable, une très jolie terrasse pour passer de super moment convivial, apprendre différentes langues autour des soirées à thème "mojitos, sangria, paella".

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lishuaieric8773
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.4

Everything is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.