Hostelworld.com

Cadiz Inn Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
Cadiz Inn Backpackers Located at C/ Botica 2, , Cadiz.
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
Spain
Cadiz Andalucia 11006 C/ Botica 2
91% 1224
36.5282086 -6.2899732
Cadiz Inn Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Super friendly staff who are very passionate about the Hostel and Cádiz. Excellent location - close to train, beach, cathedral, plazas, etc. Literally got off the train and walked there in 3 min. Beautiful rooftop deck. Room was cute, sunny, and clean. Only complaint is that it was a little loud at night. But I'd stay again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Excellent location in the old city, 3min walk from the train station. Helpful staff. Spacious enough bedroom, with basic bunk beds. Absence of free breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.0

This wasn't the best hostel I've been too but it wasn't the worst either. Overall had a nice stay. The beds were comfortable and the location was good for getting to and from the beach and being near the bus and train station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.9

The beds are super comfy but unfortunately the bathrooms were dirty and the hot water kept turning off and the wifi was super slow. The location was amazing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
8.9

Maybe because I stayed on the ground floor, I did not feel much from the athmosphere, the roof terrace (ideal for the morning coffee kindly provided for free) and the kitchen were very nice though. Staff was nice and helpful. The private room I stayed in was OK but a bit soulless, with a bit too much street noise. Please do something with the door leading to the rooms on the ground floor, it is just way too noisy when it slams! Train and bus stations are very close. Noon checkout is great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Amazing place with amazing staff!! I'd totally recommend it to anyone!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tamCordero
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Great expérience!! Parfait emplacement, je recommande sans hésiter. Personnel accueillant et professionnel vraiment aimé le hostel et mon temps passer la bas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.7

The hostel was in a great location, the beds are super comfortable, and the staff is amazing! They are very helpful and have lots of information about events you can participate in, tours, excursions, etc. My stay was very nice and I highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

The staff is very nice and funny, especially the italian guy that I don't remember the name.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.