Hostelworld.com

Cactus Jacks Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 142 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.7
Cactus Jacks Backpackers Located at 1210 Haupapa St, , Rotorua.
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
New Zealand
Rotorua 1210 Haupapa St
75% 142
-38.1361093 176.2501001
Cactus Jacks Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
7.4

Very quaint decor tries to compensate for crampt passageways & small rooms, giving this old building another lease of life. The location was great:walking distance to the bus stop & CBD.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 dub 2016
4.0

I was in a private 1 bed room. It had mold all over the place. It was really noisey. It did have a fridge in the room which was okay. But it would be better to book another hostel in my opinion.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 bře 2016
6.0

I booked a mixed dorm. It was a really uncomfortable experience. I know that's standard, but maybe it would be less awkward if you made sure everyone was aware that it's a mixed dorm. Guys came down the hall, peeked in, and I heard one walk away saying "there's a girl in there!" :) I shared a room alone with five guys! IDK if there is anything that can be done to avoid girls being alone with guys but it would have been nice in my case! Not your fault though. I also found the decor really

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 bře 2016
10.0

Very good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 bře 2016
8.3

Quirky fun place, teeny tiny dorms but at least everything was clean. Decent enough wifi, great help from staff in recommending stuff to do and see

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 bře 2016
3.4

Arrived a little earlier before check in and asked if we could leave our heavy backpacks at the hostel - we were just laughed at by a member of staff and told no. Found all staff we spoke to quite rude. Another incident occurred when me and my 3 friends returned to our 4 bed dorm to find 2 other strangers bags on out beds who had been given the wrong key - that was an awkward and frustrating encounter. The general atmosphere of the hostel was just plain weird and all facilities not very clean.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2016
9.4

The staff were extremely helpful, were great when we needed advice on activities to do or how to get around. Booked things for us, which made the trip so much easier and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend them for others

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2016
7.4

Was in a great location! Quirky liytle place. Someone dod manage to get into our room so make sure you close the window!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 úno 2016
8.0

Place looks kind of weird (fake western town feel to it, especially with the painted horses on the doors) but overall great vibe to it. Staff was extremely helpful and had great tips for the surrounding area. Free wifi, clean kitchen and a hot tub (wasnt working when i was there cause some tourist trashed it, might be fixed by now). Really close to the town centre!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
9.7

one of my fav hostels staying in nz so far! staff are so friendly! its the the livliest hostel but is right near everything! the kitchen in clean spacious and EMPTY which is great after youve been stayong with base for a while!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.