Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cabinas El Pueblo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 330 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Hemos estado dos noches mi pareja y yo, el Trato de Marlenny y Su esposo fue excelente, el desayuno Muy completo y la cocina super limpia. La habitacion Muy Bien acondicionada y de respiraba mucha tranquilidad. Lo recomendamos 100%!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • silvesterroad
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Most lovely welcome and delightful helpful staff. Our double room was tiny - we could hardly pass each other so we'd suggest going for a slightly more expensive superior double. Warm shower, good kitchen facilities, simple breakfast included. We recommend the taco restaurant next door - delicious and cheap but lovely atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
8.6

We had a fantastic time here! The location is close to all restaurants and bars. Freddy and Marlenny were brilliant hosts, they set us up with tours and were very helpful. Freddy helped to change our booking despite arriving a day early! The breakfast was great would recommend the pancakes and free freshly picked fruit all day. The free coffee is from their own plantation which is delicious. Freddy ran to tell us when there was a sloth outside the hostel, which was a highlight for us!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.9

El trato ha sido excelente. El propietario nos trajo fruta(mangos, limón dulce, bananas, etc...) de su hacienda para probarlas, fue muy atento y nos avisó siempre que aparecían animales como perezosos delante de la casa. Las instalaciones limpias y buen servicio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
7.1

Politique d'annulation de 72h, nous étions très contrarié de ne pas avoir pu annuler notre deuxième nuit. Les chambres sont propres, mais elles sont vieilles. Le monsieur et le garçon à la réception étaient très sympathiques et nous ont bien conseillés les restos du village. Pas le meilleur endroit pour rencontrer des gens selon moi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Really easy to find. Breakfast was included although you have to sign up for a specific time. The rooms were very comfortable and it was a big plus having an ensuite bathroom. There was about three minutes of hot water and then it's warm after that. The staff was very helpful and answered any questions we had.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

Cute, convenient place to stay. Owner is very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast was great. Shower was not warm (but that seemed pretty common most places we stayed).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
10.0

This place is fantastic. Freddy and his son were incredibly helpful with scheduling tours and fixing any problems we had with some of the tour companies. Freddy always greets you with a genuine smile. The free breakfasts were absolutely delicious. I cannot recommend this place more highly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dan_payne1822137
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Staff were fantastic. Really friendly and helpful. We booked everything through them with no issues. One of the lads from the hostel even helped me order a takeaway pizza when my girlfriend wasn't feeling well, as my Spanish is limited. I don't think he was even working at the time, so a nice touch. I would recommend spending a few extra dollars for the deluxe private, you get a way nicer view from the second floor, makes a big difference to the experience. Would 100% stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
9.7

Our stay at Cabinas El Pueblo was incomparable. Freddie, his son and staff were tremendously hospitable, providing us with valuable tips only locals could. Breakfasts were deliciously nourishing and the coffee was authentically Costa Rican. There was road repair going on at the time, creating a muddy situation. Other than that - our time at Cabinas was delightful. ¡Pura Vida!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.