Hostelworld.com

CabanaCopa Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.1
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1587
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čer 2016
5.4

Not at bad hostel to sleep at by all means. But I was told to leave short of military command when I had already reserved my next day. Beer is expensive and for some reason, which is probably incindental, everybody seems to be on an introspective voyage, plugged on Netflix in the common area. Seen better, will not recommend. Bring change at reception. They don't take debit, they do not open tabs. Next to a kindergarden, loud in the A.M. Upside, best fu***** water pressure in Rio in dorm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

I love that this place is close to Copacabana beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
5.4

The place itself has so much potential - it has a great location and has a spacious social area. However this was ruined by the utterly unhelpful, patronising and rude staff who made us feel very un-welcome. Speaking to other hostellers we soon found out that we were not the only ones who felt like this! We have since then stayed in numerous great hostels which has urged us to write this review. Not to mention the value for money. GO ELSWHERE!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

CabanaCopa è um posto fantástico per soggiornare a Rio de janeiro!Lo staff, giovane e dinâmico, ci há seguiti per ogni cosa, anche con situazioni che non rientrano nelle loro mansioni.La location è 10, in centro di Rio ma immersi nella natura di un parco vicino, abitato da scimmiette carine .Il silenzio è assoluto durante la notte, in quanto i rumori del traffico.Ottimo trampolino di lancio per chi è appena giunto in sud américa e cerca consigli e compagni di viaggio!Volta sempre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.6

Great location and value for money. The hostel was sociable and extremely secure. Would definitely recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.4

The location of this hostel is great, close to the beach and Metro station. The staff is friendly. We were staying in a mixed dorm for 4,with two other guys. The room was OK but the smell was the worst, a combination of the humidity that never leaves the room, and the sweat in the pillows/mattresses?? The windows was almost open all the time, but it didn't get better. A good night rest is not a high priority for this hostel, there was a lot of noise from the inner court and corridors.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
8.6

El sector donde esta ubicado es seguro, y muy cerca de la playa de copacabana y el metro, por lo que puedes ir caminando a la playa y moverte a otros lugares de la ciudad fácilmente a través del metro, el aseo del hostel es impecable, los baños y ambientes compartidos siempre limpios, y todos los días pasan a asear las habitaciones (aunque no cambian las sabanas).... El ambiente del Hostel es muy bueno, se arma buena onda con los otros mochileros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.7

Had a great time at this hostel. Great social atmosphere, really close to the beach, and helpful staff. Happy hour means half price caipirinhas, so what's not to love? Make sure you listen to DJ Luiza when she gets on the sound system! You won't be disappointed. I started my trip in rio and I fly home from rio and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.