Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,599 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
80% 1599
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything was done, in the etablishment, to provide the guest the best stay he can have : good level of comfort and pleasant common rooms. I think I have to thank all the staff, especially all lovely men and women working at the front desk : thank you for all, my dear friends ! The location is also really convenient : 2 or 3 minutes from the subway, 10 minutes from Copacabana, a safe area to walk in the evening, and to shop (souvenirs, food) : I really felt at home there ! But probably

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.6

Breakfast was really good and location is quite good too though not a lot of bars or clubs in this area. However the Wifi was terrible even in the upgraded female dorms and rooms were extremely cramped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.9

As novas instalações ficam abandonadas, o acesso pelo Hostel, destes quartos é muito ruim, tipo labirinto. O chuveiro cai pingos de água, a descarga quebrou e os funcionários foram comunicados mas fingiram que não, a chave parou de funcionar não sei pq, e tive que acordar às roomates de madrugada pra abrir, na vdd já aconteceu comigo este mesmo problema em outra ocasião neste Hostel. Gostava muito desse Hostel mas não volto!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • suziedm171392
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.4

Great location near beaches and metro. Reception staff were great and very experienced. Hostel cleaned throughout day. Great place to stay to see Copacabana and surrounding area!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2016
5.4

Not at bad hostel to sleep at by all means. But I was told to leave short of military command when I had already reserved my next day. Beer is expensive and for some reason, which is probably incindental, everybody seems to be on an introspective voyage, plugged on Netflix in the common area. Seen better, will not recommend. Bring change at reception. They don't take debit, they do not open tabs. Next to a kindergarden, loud in the A.M. Upside, best fu***** water pressure in Rio in dorm

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We do have to put pressure for some guests to leave, because more often than not they haven't extended their stay as you had (if you only knew how many hangover sleeping guests we've had to wake up) , resulting in delaying our work and new guests entrance. We are sorry we didn't know that you had reserved another night. The beer is the same price as anywhere, so we don't really know what you mean by that. We do take debit, but we don't open tabs to lessen the risk of payment mistakes. There is only noise coming from the school during weekdays, and only during their breaks in certain hours of the day. If the noise however would be very disturbing for you, you can always ask to change the room. Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

  • Shevy2016
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
2.6

Avoid avoid avoid - terrible staff on reception, they really ruin the place. Unhelpful, rude and unpleasant. - food at breakfast always running out, it was like they were trying to cut corners - room was terrible, looked like a prison cell - there are far better options for less money in Copacabana, go elsewhere

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.4

I love that this place is close to Copacabana beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review! We are glad to hear you like our location. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
9.1

Overall, this is a clean and safe place to be. Location is pretty good and it is also cheap. Highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We are glad to hear you like our location and cleanliness. Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čer 2016
10.0

Luisa and Daniele are amazing 👌🏽👍🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us and for writing a review. We will make sure to let them know :) Safe travels! Cabanacopa staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.