Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1,742 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 6.9
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
77% 1742
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a lot of travellers! Quite close to the beach. Breakfast not that good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

Alquilamos una habitación para cuatro personas con baño privado. No tenía lámpara, ni armario, ni banquito, ni gancho, ni espejo. Creemos que porque la construcción es nueva y recién la estaban armando. No llegaba internet. Y lo peor es que a la cama cucheta estaba debajo del aire acondicionado y te pegaba frío fuerte directo. Lo demás muy bien!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
7.7

No me gustó que el llegamos 13.30 al hostel y tuvimos que esperar media hora para que se pudiera hacer el check in ( que era a las 14hs) perdimos mucho tiempo con el ingreso y solo íbamos por un día. El desayuno esta bien tiene mucha variedad pero es poco abundante, hay mucha gente y todo se acababa muy rápido. La ubicación ees buenísima, esta muy cerca de la playa.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
5.1

Excelente ubicacion. Pesima atencion del personal del hostel. Las habitaciones tienen ventiladores que no funcionan y el aire acondicionado solo se prende de noche, con el techo de chapa es imposible aguntar el calor de dia. La cocina solo se puede usar de 14 a 21 hs!! Y no hay recepcion de noche, cierra todo a las 23 hs. Parece que estarias en un internado. Esas cosas solo te dicen despues de pagar, no antes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

Le personnel du matin super mais celui du soir pas facilitant du tout. Très bien placé à côté de la plage. Les chambres sont bien, correspondent à la prestation. Petit déjeuner complet. Plusieurs espaces où se poser cool!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vix19871183
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
5.4

A badly run hostel; 1) Internet didn't reach the rooms 2) they say that the air con is on from 8 till 10 yet we had to continually go down to reception to ask them to switch it on. Supposedly only one person, being the security guard, has the 'code' to switch it on and one particular night he wasn't there until 11.30pm 3) you can't extend ur stay. You have to go online to make a new reservation, check out in the morning, wait till 2, check in again, even if same room, 4) staff are rude.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
6.9

Buena limpieza, mal servicio la cocina no funcionaba en los primeros 4 días por "problemas de abastecimiento de agua en Rio" y ni siquiera tuvimos un descuento o reembolso sabiendo que es indispensable el uso de la cocina para algunos huéspedes. Buena ubicación y buen desayuno.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
4.6

No soap in the bathrooms, no toilet paper for a while. Manager Marcell is incredibly rude and did not assist with addressing an overcharge. Noisy at night way into the morning.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your visit and review. We did not overcharge you, we explained to you the balance paid is the same of your booking balance due. The hostel has a lively atmosphere and during the summer in Rio guests go out most nights. Next time we recommend you get one of our private rooms for more silence during the night. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 pro 2016
6.0

Been there for almost 10 days. - washing machine "under maintenance" (couldnt wash my clothes) - computer "under maintenance" (couldnt book another hostel for my trip) - you have to ask if you want to cook! - THEY SWITCH OFF THE AIR CON DURING THE DATE. Can you imagine? 40° and no AC.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thanks for your visit and review. We are sorry but during Christmas and NYE the new washing machine took some time to be delivered. During such busy period we just have a list to sign up for cooking to help backpackers organize themselves better. On our private rooms we can turn on the A/C during the day, but the dormitories not always otherwise they will be on 24hours and break as guests come and go in different times, but we do turn it on as much as possible. We do have big windows and ceiling fan in most rooms and A/C in our lounge and a big rooftop and balconies. Most of the year the hostel is very cool. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
2.0

El peor hostal en el que he estado. No entiendo por qué Hostelworld lo tiene en su plataforma. La dueña es una persona muy grosera. No entiendo por qué presta sus servicios. En una ocasión estábamos cocinando y llego y nos tiro lo que llevábamos por a la basura solo por qué no quiso que cocináramos, cuando en el contrato está que si se puede cocinar. El ambiente es muy hostil y ha convertido a las chicas que atienden en personas iguales a La dueña. Groseras y prepotentes. No lo recomiendo.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.