Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.5
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
81% 1638
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Grishka
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.7

Parfait ! Juste à côté du métro Arcoverde dans une petite rue calme. Très bonne ambiance, petit bar en rez de chaussée. Toujours très propre. BRAVO

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

The hostel is located on a hill close to copacobana beach. There is a new and an older part in this hostel. The old part is really old. Bathroom was smelly and the beds were almost collapsing aswell as the lockers. When we asked the staff if we could change rooms, they answered that it was full. Two out of three nights we were alone in alone 10 person dorm.. Atmosphere in the hostel is really good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
5.1

Fomos bem recebidos no check in , mas tivemos que esperar + de 20 minutos para a água quente, mas não tinha como regular para ficar morna. Staff Raissa, disse que a água funciona assim mesmo, ou queimando ou congelando. Raissa nos informou que não poderia falar com o gerente para trocar o nosso quarto, que era para eu mesma enviar e-mail ao mesmo, assim o fiz e não tive retorno, paguei por suite e tive que usar banheiro coletivo. STAFF e Gerenciamento ZERO, fomos ignorados completamente.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.1

Adorei conhecer esse hostel... Gostei de tudo, só o sinal do wi-fi no quarto 32 que quase não conectava! Limpeza do banheiro feminino ok, limpeza do quarto ok, café da manhã simples mas bom... Equipe do hostel super simpática, prontos sempre para resolver qualquer situação! Voltarei com toda a certeza e já indiquei para meia amigos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.4

O hostel é muito bom. Vendo pelo mapa, achei que fosse mais longe da praia e não é. Fica em um lugar seguro. As camas são confortáveis e tem tomadas para todas. No banheiro, senti falta de um lugar para apoiar sabonete/shampoo, pois como não tinha, era preciso segurar o tempo todo enquanto se toma banho. O ambiente é bem legal, o staff é tranquilo e podemos ver macaquinhos perto do hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahcarroll91
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.9

This hostel was a bit of a rip off, an extremely high deposit and I was charged for an extra night even though I had given notice stating that my dates had changed and received a response back saying this was fine. I felt the room was a little overpriced. However the hostel was very clean considering the amount of people. The rooms were nice and quiet, good showers. Breakfast was not bad. Staff could have been a lot more helpful/friendlier.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. As per terms and conditions, if you cancel with less than 72 hours from arrival the first night is charged, so we only followed the reservation rules, due to your late cancellation. We are sorry if this made you upset with our staff but make sure you read the terms and conditions of your reservation next time. You paid around 13 USD per night per bed for a 4 beds dormitory with A/C, individual power plugs, bed curtains, spring mattresses (we are the only hostel in Rio with that good mattresses in dormitories). Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

9 zář 2016
8.6

Good clean hostel with a friendly staff , great breakfast and only 5 min away from the beach and next to a metro station! The only con was that the showers had a really low pressure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and reviewing. Our showers are environmentally friendly and we offer a lot of water but with the same water pressure as The Standard 5 star hotel in New York city. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • licac1696
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.1

Very nice close to everything clean breakfast was worth half the money you pay for the night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for staying with us and writing such an honest review. Yes we offer low prices and try to provide the best service and budget accommodation possible! :) If the guest books in advance like you they most likely will get the best deal! Hope to see you back sometime soon! Safe travels, CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Ottimo ostello , molto sicuro e ben comunicato ! Perfetto per qualche giorno nella città meravigliosa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Grazie! :)

  • educarrico
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

Fiquei 10 dias no hostel, minha primeira vez que fico nesse tipo de acomodação. Achei demais, os quartos da parte nova super confortáveis. Banheiros limpos todos dias. Café da manhã bom. As 'tias' tando da limpeza, quanto da cozinha são muito simpáticas e queridas. Fica MUITO perto da estação de metrô, da pra fazer tudo de metrô. Super recomendo e certamente voltarei! Um único ponto a melhorar seria instalar saboneteira e um suporte pra por coisas de banho, nos boxes da parte nova. Só isso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.