Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1802 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.7

Bonne situation géographique mais un personnel pas très accueillant. J'ai dû attendre deux heures pour avoir les draps. Petit déjeuner payant 15 Rs pour les grands dortoirs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • cobby278834
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
5.7

Over-rated by Lonely Planet, this hostel is average at best. It's at the swanky hotel end of Copacabana, so the street atmosphere is lacking. Floors weren't clean. Staff aren't knowledgeable enough about public transport (important in Rio) or even where a post office is, WiFi only works in common areas, which are dull. There's a sensible night noise policy which isn't enforced (loud people at 3am both nights), and breakfast is not included (extra 15R).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
6.9

Staied at the private rooms. Good location and also very secure area. It worth its value. Had small problema with its shower (difficult to set a good temperature - only really hot or really cold - and too weak) and our towels and our toilet was not that clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
6.0

Auberge très propre, et très sécurisé voir trop, pas trop de convivialité et ambiance voir même inexistante... Bien placé, plage à 10 min. Galère pour faire des machines (système à jetons et seulement utilisable 2 fois par jour pour tout l'hostel), et pas d'evier pour laver le linge.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.3

Excelente localização, a recepção atende muito bem, mas fecha a noite. Estrutura fraca, banheiro ruim, ar condicionado ligado apenas a noite, escadas pra todo lado, café da manhã fraco, quarto apertado demais.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.6

El problema que tienen es la persona que trabaja de seguridad por la noche y el horario de la cocina. Con un hostel tan grande cerrar la cocina a las 9 de la noche apenas da tiempo a cocinar. Sumado a esto la mala predisposición del personal de seguridad nocturno que vino a la cocina y nos cerro el gas mientras aun estábamos terminando de cocinar ¡dos noches seguidas! ¡Siendo nosotros un grupo de casi 11 personas para comer! Es la única critica, a parte de eso, tuvimos una buena experiencia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Alles super, nur die Angestellten konnten oft nicht weiter helfen mit Busnummern etc, haben dafür uns aber sogar ein Uber bestellt zum Flughafen, was super war. Super sauber und total nah am Strand. Wir werden wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jals91
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.9

No1 really told me where anything was when I checked in, e.i the kitchen facilities. I also had to move room due to another person in my dorm taking some of my clothes, which the staff didn't even seem concerned about. And in both rooms I stayed in the aircon didn't work although they kept assuring me it would but did nothing about. Overall it was allright in terms of location and breakfast but I have stayed in better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel was very strict and unflexible with its rules. The place is kept very clean. We came back to the hostel on 3 different occasions while in Rio. The newer building is better than the other side. The staff try to help, Bruno at the front desk is the man. Always helps you out with a smile on his face. The pricing is a bit complicated it seems. The newer staff couldn't figure out how much our room cost exactly, and on check out we were suprized with an extra small amount to pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We can have over 150 people a day in the hostel, to keep control we need to have some rules and in most cases are followed. You were charged exactly the balance of your booking, but your extension was only charged during check out. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay. The only thing was that we paid with booking an advanced payment which we had to pay again at our stay. So we payed more than was offered in the internet. Discussion about it was not possible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review, we are glad you had a nice stay. We charged exactly the balance due in the reservation. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.