Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1790 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
6.3

Excelente localização, a recepção atende muito bem, mas fecha a noite. Estrutura fraca, banheiro ruim, ar condicionado ligado apenas a noite, escadas pra todo lado, café da manhã fraco, quarto apertado demais.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

Alles super, nur die Angestellten konnten oft nicht weiter helfen mit Busnummern etc, haben dafür uns aber sogar ein Uber bestellt zum Flughafen, was super war. Super sauber und total nah am Strand. Wir werden wieder kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jals91
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.9

No1 really told me where anything was when I checked in, e.i the kitchen facilities. I also had to move room due to another person in my dorm taking some of my clothes, which the staff didn't even seem concerned about. And in both rooms I stayed in the aircon didn't work although they kept assuring me it would but did nothing about. Overall it was allright in terms of location and breakfast but I have stayed in better

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
8.6

The hostel was very strict and unflexible with its rules. The place is kept very clean. We came back to the hostel on 3 different occasions while in Rio. The newer building is better than the other side. The staff try to help, Bruno at the front desk is the man. Always helps you out with a smile on his face. The pricing is a bit complicated it seems. The newer staff couldn't figure out how much our room cost exactly, and on check out we were suprized with an extra small amount to pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We can have over 150 people a day in the hostel, to keep control we need to have some rules and in most cases are followed. You were charged exactly the balance of your booking, but your extension was only charged during check out. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
8.0

We had a nice stay. The only thing was that we paid with booking an advanced payment which we had to pay again at our stay. So we payed more than was offered in the internet. Discussion about it was not possible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review, we are glad you had a nice stay. We charged exactly the balance due in the reservation. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

3 of us had a great time at CabanaCopa. The 4 bed dorm had really comfy beds and the location is incredible. The bar does great caiprinhas and they're super cheap. Best of all though, the staff are amazingly helpful and friendly. Bruno, in particular, was always ready with recommendations on where to go out at night, what special local drinks to look out for (ask him about jumbu cachaca!) and he also was an amazing help in managing to find and return my lost phone. Thanks Bruno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review, we also had a great time with your stay. We hope to see you back anytime soon. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
6.0

No hand soap which is disgusting, asked for it but was refused as the owner apparently doesn't agree that we need it/ that it's a necessity. Great location and friendly staff at reception, glad the owner is not in everyday as she seems stern and heard some stories that she is very rude and strict.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for the visit and review. Our soap has arrived for private rooms, we were switching to soap bars instead of the dressing room liquid soap. We have 3 owners with different profiles and when you have almost 200 people between guests and staff everyday, some strictness is needed. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.7

No começo, quando li apenas os comentários, fiquei com receio. Depois que entrei e me hospedei por 3 dias vi que grande parte dos comentários não representavam o hostel em questão. Ótima localizado, pertissimo do metrô, funcionários dedicados e gentis, café da manhã ok. Limpeza nota 10.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Olá! Obrigado pela visita! A maioria de nossos hospedes que conhece hostels gostam do nosso, o problema é que quem gosta acaba esquecendo de escrever. Obrigado também pelo comentário, esperamos que volte em breve! Boa viagem CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
7.7

The location is good and in a safe place, not far from the main beaches (Copacabana, Ipanema and Leblon), and there are a lot of travellers from all around the world. The breakfast is OK, not bad for the value of the room. Attention just if you plan to stay on the individual room because it's the only one that doesn't have AC, just a roof fan that it's noisy and difficult to sleep with - the room will warm up a lot specially in the summer of Rio.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi! Thanks for your visit and review. We are updating the single rooms, but one does not have A/C, with a super special price. Safe travels! CabanaCopa staff

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
4.0

Pésimo trato de parte del personal. Una falta de respeto, no merecen el dinero que se les paga.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.