Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

CabanaCopa Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.2
CabanaCopa Hostel Located at Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
CabanaCopa Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22011-100 Travessa Guimarães Natal, 12, Copacabana
79% 1613
-22.9628980 -43.1806468
CabanaCopa Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • luishernanllano5528
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.1

Desayuno muy pobre. Las comodidades como camas también. El resto confortable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Experiência incrível no Hostel, voltarei mais vezes e indicarei a amigos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.7

I had such a good stay at Cabanacopa. The staff is super friendly and has excellent recommendations to discover Rio and party ! I would definitely go back there for another stay in Rio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
2.6

Un desastre el hostel desde la atención del personal hasta las instalaciones. Punto número 1 no cumplieron lo que yo había reservado, me dieron cualquier pieza q tenían. La atención del personal muy mala ya que lejos estuvieron de intentar solucionar los problemas. Muy sucio todo, el desayuno muy pobre. Es importante destacar que la dueña o la señora que se dice ser la manager es una irrespetuosa y le falta mucho para saber cómo atender a los clientes. No lo recomiendo de ninguna forma.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • katjalarnholt6237
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.0

Nice and well organized hostel in a good location. Kitchen is clean but should stay open longer than 9 pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! I originally booked to stay 3 days but ended up spending more than a week! The staff are friendly, funny, fluent in English and very keen to help. I had a great time and would return any day! I met some amazing people and I had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.7

The hostel is oké, but iets crazy that in the winter you have to pay for an blanked and your not allowed to sleep in your sleepingbag. I understand you cant have a sleepingbag but give a blanked for free. The breakfast is really good. Its strange that you can pay for your room with card but not for the tours. In our small room where 5 beds and just 4 lockers and no space for your bag. The staff is friendly and helps you to give directions.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
5.4

I found some of the staff to be rude, although I will say some were friendly. One woman spoke poorly about me in Portuguese to my Brazilian friend I met at the hostel, which is extremely unprofessional and rude. I found their rules to be over the top and annoying, my friend staying at another hostel could not even come inside at night before we left for the bars. Most things are an additional charge. I wasn't crazy about the location, I have a lot more to say but out of words. stay in ipanema

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.7

Um dos melhores hostels que já fiquei no Brasil! A localização é perfeita para deslocamento, perto do metrô e a duas quadras do Copacabana Palace. Durante os quatros dias que fiquei lá, não vi em nenhum momento os banheiros sujos. Tudo muito limpo e organizado. O café da manhã também é muito bom e a programação para quem gosta de balada é bem variada. O hostel é dividido em duas partes, uma mais antiga e outra mais nova. Na parte mais nova, senti falta de armários no quarto. Mas gostei bastante

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. Great security: lockers, key card for bedroom door, and you also have to buzz in at front door where a security guard is. Stayed there for a week and am returning to stay for Olympics. Staff helpful, friendly and approachable. Only down side is the huge inclined hill you have to walk up to get to it! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.