Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caballo Loco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 319 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! Good mix of ages of guests in the hostel. Very clean bathrooms and attentive staff. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 kvě 2017
8.3

The hostel was okay. My bed was fine and there is a nice area to hang out. The bathrooms weren't always the cleanest and the toilet paper bins need to be cleaned out more! They're almost always overflowing. That was gross! Other than that, it was pretty standard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
7.7

Montevideo - don't bother. There was probably as many people in the hostel as there was in the entire city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2017
9.1

We stayed here for 4 nights. The rooms are spacious, beds comfortable, good bathrooms with hot showers. Good kitchen and a really great breakfast and lots of different common areas to just hang out. Location was perfect, easy to get to by bus and right in the centre so we just walked most places we wanted to go. i really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
9.7

Es un lindo Hostel. En pleno centro. Los chicos que atienden son buena onda. Me quedé aproximadamente 24 días y volvería a hacerlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

The Caballo Loco is a wonderful hostel to stay at, it offers everything a backpacker needs at a very good price. The location is great and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I can totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.0

superbe en tout juste un peu cher

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chrash
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Caballo, staff were helpful and accommodating atmosphere was awesome! Great hostel would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 úno 2017
8.9

Very accommodating staff. Stayed less than 12 hrs here in total, but location was great and would have stayed longer if possible. Only complaint is the drinks there are very overpriced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 led 2017
8.0

Not much atmosphere (but all of Montevideo was dead while I was there). Would not recommend for a solo traveler looking to meet others. Would be great it your looking for a clean quiet place to stay. Solid comfortable facility. Wifi was decent and breakfast was solid - bread, fruit, cereal, coffee. Lockers in room. Mens bathroom was clean but the stalls were very crapped. Also couldnt get the showers to be a comfortable temperature. Either super hot or cold.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.