Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 159 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Delightful, unusual and authentic. We received dressing gowns, slippers, air conditioning, fantastic bathroom, gorgeous decor and living space. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2017
2.0

I had a very bad experience even though I never arrived at the hotel, my flight was delayed and immediately I contacted the hotel and explained to them the problem I had and asked them to give me some kind of credit for the next day, they roundly refuse to work something with me at all. In my personal opinion, I would say that they should comprehend that when these things happen and you can't have control of it. I mean, after all the trouble you have at the airport when your flight is canceled or

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.4

I loved the location of the hotel, it was not in the super busy area but was easy to walk to everything. All the staff were super friendly and we loved that the rooms had AC! Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
2.6

Do not stay here if you want to play lottery with what room you get! We booked a basic en suite twin room with air conditioning. On arrival we were given a small double room with no air conditioning and no window ( room no 2)! On complaining about the matter the lady at reception said that on the internet the twin room is advertised as with one double bed and she personally prefers no air conditioning! There we also hairs under the pillow when we first arrived.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
4.9

I was shocked to find this was not a hostel as I had imagined but a cheap hotel/ guest house with poor quality room and a bathroom down the corridor. The atmosphere was horrible. The room dark small and smelly. Very old fashioned and felt in no way like the lively hostel I had imagined. There were no young people staying there. That said the staff were so helpful and kind. They really tried hard to make it a good stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
2.6

Cuando llegamos, nos meten en un almacén reformado en medio del hall de entrada. No era una habitación real sino eso, un almacén sin ventilación, con un olor muy fuerte a humedad, manchas

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
3.7

Very dirty spelling room. Very small, nooduitgang; bad facilitairs. Real dissapointment.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • simonz4984
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Really friendly and helpful staff and superb location!Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrejruzarovsky139
  • Slovensko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2017
8.3

No Window 😐

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
9.7

We stayed in room 3: double with a shared bathroom. The room is basic with a fairly firm bed but is adequate for a few days stay in Venice. The bathroom was around the corner and dressing gowns were provided which was a thoughtful touch. The staff are very friendly and helpful with good English. The breakfast was a delight and well worth the extra 7 euro paid. It included cold meats, toast, fresh fruit, juice, eggs and coffee. Would highly recommend staying here. The location is an added bonus

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.